Thanks To Everyone Who Cheered Me Up

3 44
Avatar for Mathilde
3 years ago

I just want to say thank you for the people who cheered me up. I really appreciate it and it motivate me to keep going. I just have to be optimistic about it and not to lose confidence and hope. I have to tell myself that it's not the end way yet. There are still chances and hopes.

I told myself that I have to be patient, you know you don't get everything by just simply telling you want to get it. For what reason well I don't know. As for now, I just have to set my goals in learning how to write well. At least in that way I won't be thinking that I'm wasting my time or I am undervalued. Still a big thanks for this platform to honed my skills in writing although I am not that confident enough on how I write but I will follow those people who doesn't seems to know the word "giving up."

Thanks for the kind words @carisdaneym You are my cuterewarder and I really appreciate it so much. Thank you for taking the time in giving me sponsorship as well as tips. Your words are heart-warming and because of that I decided to keep writing.

Thanks @Ruffa for the genuine words. Actually, you inspired me to keep going on after I have read that someone after months of not getting tips already has been getting tips now and I told to myself that maybe I need to be more patient and it will all be worth it in the end. I really really wish for that.

Also thanks to @immaryandmerry for telling me that my article doesn't suck and bad at all. You are right. The bot is unpredictable and it's hard to say what it's criteria even we have followed the things that the bot posted already. I really hope so that the time will come that the random rewarder will give me rewards.

As for now, what I am scared of is being marked as spam, so as you noticed I don't reply to comments because I have started to develop a phobia of being marked spam. Also another thing, I noticed somebody or someone is downvoting my articles which made me fret. I don't know why they are doing that. I know my articles ain't that good but at least do not downvote it because it makes me frustrated and sometimes it tells me that "c'mon what the hell are you doing here, go stop writing you're not making sense."

That's what I really feel about when someone downvote my articles. But as you see, I'm trying my best to not make my articles boring. I don't know if having a boring article is an enough reason to downvote someone, what if that person is trying to develop its writing skills. But if you downvote an article that is obviously "Plagiarized" well at least for that it makes sense to me as why you downvoted an article.

Wish we can see who are likes and dislikes our articles here at least for that they will use the purpose of those two button honestly.

Well so much for that. If you are reading my article form the top to the bottom then thanks to you. I don't know if it's fun to read tho but at least what I am proud to say is that I'm not like the other users here who obviously posted plagiarized articles. I wish the real downvoters will downvote those kind of things and not those things that people tries to develop in writing. Hope what I write makes sense. If you understand my point well thank you then but if you don't know what I am trying to say well I am sorry for not explaining well.

For now I don't know what topics I should write about but I will try to expand my mind and put efforts here because those things that are full of efforts are the ones that are paying the worth right? For now, I've been reading some articles here to know how to be noticed by the bot. But some articles seems suspicious. Even they get huge tips but still it is not enough to hide that there are articles that obviously plagiarized well I cannot judge one article only. But when I look at everything it seems like my doubts are true but well I don't know 'coz they're getting tips. So it's really a confusing platform but overall still a good platform for real writers.

4
$ 0.35
$ 0.15 from @carisdaneym2
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
+ 1
Avatar for Mathilde
3 years ago

Comments

You don't give up, you work harder. Not getting tips is frustrating but giving up is not an option here. You just have to keep going, improve yourself until the bot and other users finally noticed you. Anyway, maybe for now I suggest that you write articles that you are comfortable to right. And take every article that you are writing or publishing as an opportunity to improve.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You forgot to add the number 2 in my usernameπŸ˜ΉπŸ™ŠπŸ™‰πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š Anyways keep fighting, keep writing!πŸ’šπŸ’– In case you wanted to join our telegram group chat, you can promote your articles there and ask questions about read.cash πŸ’–πŸ’šπŸ’š https://t.me/joinchat/FflZVxDGrChO4agZ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tama yan, wag agad mag give up. Continue mo lang, pasasaan ba't mag sasawa din yang si bot sa di pag pansin sa, fightuuuuuu πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago