Patronage 2021 Week 9: Call for your Nominations

82 116
Avatar for Macronald
3 years ago
Topics: Patronage

Hey guys! It's another Wednesday. It has been showing a lot of reds in the crypto world and a lot of people are panicking but many saw it as a great opportunity to buy more. BCH holders as well.

Bitcoin Cash will always bounce back!

In the last few days, we have seen Bitcoin Cash drop by more than 30%; from $700+ to less than $500. It left some holders worried, I included. I woke up one morning to check my wallet balance, I was shocked at the balance. Then I checked the BCH price to realize it has dropped. It didn't get better the next two days, it kept going down and my balance kept depreciating. Well, I didn't worry much because I was confident BCH will bounce back, and now it's pumping. And my BCH wallet balance is gradually returning to what it was. Hopefully, we will get over $700 soon and even go higher.

In a prediction contest by @PVMihalache , I predicted that Bitcoin cash will cross the $1000 by April 6. It's a long shot, but not impossible. Let BCH keep surging, and making many happy.

Earning more with Noise.cash

Also, another @PVMihalache post motivated me to try improving my earning on noise.cash. According to his experiment, he consistently made 15 to 20 posts daily on noise.cash, and this brought in a daily earning of over $2 and in 7 days he made $16.81. At the same pace, one is likely to earn more than $60 in a month which is cool compared to my current less than $5 monthly, which was due to my little to no activity on the platform.

I plan to try out the strategy starting from March 1, and I will report on the proceedings.

Back to the Patronage

The beneficiaries of this week are @kingofreview and @andrianlover. I have subscribed to them and already started tipping their posts. But I've not been able to send sponsorship, due to the same problem I mentioned in my previous Patronage post. I hope to find a solution to it soon as the sponsorship is a valuable part of the benefits of being a Patronage beneficiary.

Patronage Week 9 Nomination

It's Wednesday, the day of the week we announce the call for nomination. For some weeks, the nomination round of the Patronage has been posted late. Some weeks on Thursday and others on Fridays.

This is the nomination round of the ninth week of the Patronage in 2021 and the weekly nomination question remains the same:

Which user(s) here at read.cash deserves a little boost and should be supported by me for a week?

How to nominate users?

The nomination of users for the Patronage week is very simple. All you have to do is to think of one or two users who you think deserve the little weekly support from the Patronage and mention they're correct username in the comments section of this post. You are allowed to nominate up to two users. Not more than. All Nominations end on Sunday.

On Sunday, the nominations will be calculated and the two nominees with the most nominations will become the beneficiaries of the week. And if more than two users share equal top numbers of nominations, I will review their accounts and select the most active users with fewer subscribers and less earning.

Please, don't nominate previous beneficiaries

We have had thirty-one (31) unique beneficiaries since the start of the Patronage initiative. I usually share the list of previous beneficiaries in every week's nomination round so we don't have to nominate a user that has benefitted from this. We aim to have new users to become beneficiaries every week. We plan to reach as many users as possible, so let's avoid nominating previous beneficiaries.

Here is a list of the users that have been Patronage beneficiaries:

  1. @bbghitte

  2. @Kommie

  3. @bmjc98 Β 

  4. @Judith1969

  5. @Don26

  6. @CryptoWordsmith

  7. @tired_momma

  8. @MoreGainStrategies

  9. @Heruvim78

  10. @Steve_BA

  11. @PVMihalache

  12. @Alexis12

  13. @bbyblacksheep

  14. @Mynima

  15. @renangeo

  16. @abesmoothy

  17. @Laurenceuuu

  18. @carisdaneym2

  19. @Purebeauty

  20. @leejhen

  21. @Anabiya

  22. @TheSnarfy

  23. @Meyzee

  24. @bm8ter

  25. @Crackers

  26. @Yen

  27. @Cryptonators

  28. @Crypto_Politics

  29. @youngdim1

  30. @andrianlover

  31. @kingofreview

These are the users that have benefitted so far from the Patronage, let's nominate other users so that more can benefit.

The Patronage Package

Below are the benefits users receive as beneficiaries of the Patronage week:

  1. Subscriber(s):Β I will subscribe to the beneficiaries and hopefully other users who are supporting the Patronage will also do the same.

  2. Sponsorship: I will send sponsorship to the users and it's up to them to accept or reject the offer. Note: For this to be possible, the beneficiaries have to enable the sponsor block on their account.

  3. Tips: I will read and tip up to 7 articles published by the users within the week of being the Patronage beneficiaries.

  4. Nominators Bonus: The users who participate in the nomination rounds by nominating other users will have their nomination comment tipped by me. Also, the users that nominate the beneficiaries of the week will get an additional tip.

Other things to note

  • To encourage users to participate in the nomination round, I will tip comments, especially nomination comments that give reasons for nominating the users.

  • I will only tip articles written in English. I can't tip what I can neither read nor understand.

  • The tip amount depends on the quality of your article. And I reserve the right not to tip your articles. As much as I want to support users to publish more, I also want to encourage them to stick to the level of quality which we will all appreciate.

  • Yes, you can vote for the same users as the user before you. As the more nominations, a user gets, the more his/her chances of topping.

Enough said let's get the nomination started. Keep it coming.

Love and Support.

18
$ 3.18
$ 2.74 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @andrianlover
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
+ 8
Sponsors of Macronald
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Macronald
3 years ago
Topics: Patronage

Comments

Hello I want to nominate myself for this sponsorship because I realized it's a big change for me to get support and appreciation for writing my articles since the bot doesn't tip me anymore and I don't have any hopes it will tip me again and also I would like to gain reader and support..

Next I want to nominate @littlenewthings because she knows a lot about crypto portfolios and she deserves the exposure since she's a great writer and crypto enthusiast. I admire her tips and advices about crypto maybe you can check her account to see it.

Thank you so much for reading and have a great day ahead!

$ 0.06
3 years ago

You can nominate yourself in the next round.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aw. Thanks so much for the mention. Really appreciate it!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you have the same opportunity, let's fight and tell your friends to read this article and provide support

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I nominate @charmingcherry08 coz she's a good writer and very dedicated one.

My next vote is for @Yudisutira. Unfortunately, his account was spammed, but he is still hopeful that he'll get through this.

$ 0.05
3 years ago

let's tell other friends to support each other

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is amazing opportunity. I nominate @jeaneth and @gerl

$ 0.03
3 years ago

@macronald "15 to 10 " πŸ˜† 🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hmmmmm might win

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol. Didn't see that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

First of all, I want to nominate my self, @charmingcherry08 πŸ˜…πŸ˜ I think it isn't bad at all to think of myself first, specially when I know that my contents/articles deserve your support, and an encouragement from one of the great and legendary users here like you @Macronald will mean a lot to me. πŸ’š

Second, I want to nominate my friend here @illustrious. Just like me, I know that she deserves to be supported as well. Have a blast! πŸ’š

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Lol. You will get the opportunity to nominate your self in the next round.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Glad to see Christine with Science in Psychology. wow, i found a new friend here. @illustrious is a suitable name to represent a bright girl

$ 0.01
3 years ago

awwee! thank you Sir! i'm glad I found a friend here too 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Since we've become friends, just call me Andre, how about a psychologist?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay Andre πŸ˜‚ You can just call me Christine too if you want :))

$ 0.00
3 years ago

alright, but it will be hard to remember the name hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I nominate myself πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If the queen has spoken, then we as soldiers will move forward

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, can you?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I am serious help me nominate myself πŸ˜‚ but you already nominated others tsk πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If so, I support you, cheer up, you must win

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am very thankful with the support of friends. of course very lucky for new users who benefit from this program.

for now, I'll give you a little difference from two weeks ago.

I propose a very dedicated and industrious @eommaZel on this platform. the articles are good and have the ability to interpret good information for the reader.

the second option is @immaryandmerry. I follow the voices of friends for this. hehhehe

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your nomination. I really appreciate it. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for nominating me my friend and also, I want to congratulate you. Though, it's a bit late but congratulations! I'm very happy for you. πŸ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep up the spirit and don't give up, I believe you will be the queen here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But I'm not aiming to be the queen. I'm just happy to know some people believe in me, and you're one of them. Thank you. ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

friends trust each other, we believe you will be an inspiration for us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I nominate @Hanzell. I truly love her worms and her way of writings. She's just amazing. ❀

$ 0.05
3 years ago

You give me too much credit omg- >/////< but i appreciate it, thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Hanzell is a prolific writer, I think she deserves her name on the list

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I nominate @eommaZel and @Hanzell. I read some of their posts recently and I think they really deserve to win the nominations this time.

$ 0.05
3 years ago

I agree with your nomination, these two are the best right now. They are greater than me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for nominating me. I'm so busy these days but I'm happy to be one of your choices. 😊❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I support the nomination of @eommaZel and @Hanzell. Both write very nice articles. πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘

And sorry if I missed last week's nomination. I was super busy with other things and wasn't very active on the internet. πŸ™ˆ

$ 0.05
3 years ago

@eommaZel is a warrior, I see it has been 7 months here and has 266 followers. Truly extraordinary. I don't even know how long I can maintain the motivation to write here. @Hanzell is one month longer than @eommaZel with 401 followers. I just realized, they are people who have proven loyalty to read.cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I'm so happy I was nominated by the people I admired. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

all of you have supported me to study here, I am happy to be friends with you and others

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really love @Hanzell story so I will nominate her, and @charmingcherry08 🀩

$ 0.06
3 years ago

Hi Ate @Ruffa. Thank you sa pagnominate po. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure sure, maganda kasi mga gawa mo ee, de kalidad ba πŸ‘Œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@charmingcherry08 or you can call him Cherry, a writer with a clear concept of motivation and how we live our lives. I like this. @Hanzell is a prolific writer with a lot of experience here. I also learned from articles written by Hanzell

$ 0.01
3 years ago

I just write what comes to mind though πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… since i don't have a place to do so elsewhere

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's even better, you're a writer with a million ideas

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not really someone that has a million ideas, but i do think it's all in presentation

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much po, @andrianlover. πŸ˜πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No problem, this is allowed, every user has a chance, we are proud to have friends like you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wait let me check. Haha 🀭

I nomate @Angel_183 @M.Rosenquist because they don't get much attention from the bot ;)

$ 0.05
3 years ago

@Angel_183 is two weeks older than me on read.cash, I've been following him. thank you for sharing your friend's name

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I nominate @Sassysissy and @charmingcherry08 as both have great contents. 😊

$ 0.05
3 years ago

@Sassysissy is a user who likes details, I saw this girl wrote the first time she joined read.cash. I believe, currently 25 of his articles are articles written with extraordinary motivation.

also Cherry, the writer I will read the article later on. Keep up the spirit Cherry

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Hala! πŸ˜πŸ’š Thank you po ate.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I nominate @WordsandArts and @Stories because I can see their passion in their articles. πŸ’›

$ 0.05
3 years ago

@WordsandArts may need to change a few things on her profile, this girl with the zodiac sign aries can write about her journey through the forest and climbing mountains or camps.

Silent Vengeance the Series, written by @Stories, is proof that this writer has the ability to keep ideas in writing articles. I often communicate in the reply column with him

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for that commendation, buddy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I nominate @Angel_183 she's hardworking and aiming goals. Also @immaryandmerry for having a good contents. They both deserve your supportπŸ’š

$ 0.05
3 years ago

@immaryandmerry

Immaryandmerry is a mother that we should appreciate, this mother studied more diligently than me. thank you for mentioning your friend's name so that I can find and follow them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you that you appreciate me. i'm not a mother tho. just the aunt of more than a dozen kids. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm sorry, I didn't know that,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

no worries! it's okay :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

She's my classmate tho 😹😹😹😹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes I did wrong again, you should have told me first hahahahhaa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

U didn't ask🀣 where did u get that info?πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I nominate @iammaryandmerry and @Maestro02

$ 0.02
3 years ago

I nominate @Stories and @WordsandArts because they were great writers.

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Being a new part of your patronage, I would like to nominate @immaryandmerry and @Angel_183 for their commendable and marvelous works.

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Yay! So fast, another week passed? Well anyways I would like to nominate @immaryandmerry and @Maestro02 they are both new here and they are also publishing content that are worth reading. Again, thank you for this kind of opportunity. God bless!πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.02
3 years ago

I nominate two ladies that deserve more visibility @eommaZel and @Hanzell. Both are amazing writers

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Omg you too- >/////< but i honestly mostly just write what comes to mind but thank youuuu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was the first nominating :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wasn't expecting a nomination at all .///. I really appreciate it, thank youuu!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I support you sir, uhh wait a minute, your name is already on the list,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you always Paul for nominating me. I'll try to be more active, hope my internet connection will cooperate with me too. πŸ˜…β€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I nominate @alliborn and @gertu13. They are both a good writer and they both deserve to be nominated. πŸ˜‡

$ 0.10
3 years ago

Thank you dear for your nomination. I didn't expect someone to nominate me, very grateful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah you deserve it. πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@alliborn and @gertu13 are the people who have been fighting here for a long time. They are good writers. Oh yeah, I just remembered that @gertu13 was the first person to tip me after replying to the article. hehehe my first experience in read.cash.

$ 0.10
3 years ago

Thank you for considering me a good writer and how good I gave you the first tip.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thanks for the compliment bro, it really melted my heart.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, i wasn't expecting for the mention for a nomination. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you deserve to be nominatedπŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you deserve it πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago