Goals update

14 37
Avatar for bbyblacksheep
3 years ago
Topics: Goals, Club1BCH, 2021, Advice

We are already on the 3rd month of the year. Don't you think that time is really much faster today compared to before? But let me ask you this, how's it going with your goals? How many have you accomplished so far? How about your wallet, how is it? 

When I have published my article 2 months ago, I have said that my goals were to save money, focus on my business and Youtube channel and be fit. I have not yet published a much more detailed and more accurate 2021 goals but out of the 3 that I have mentioned above, so far I am ok with saving for now. LOL. Most of you probably know by now that I have a lot of payables every month that I am trying my best to pay for it using the earnings that I get from this platform, read.cash, and at the same time to HODL some Bitcoin Cash because I also would want to have 1BCH or more this year. 

I still can't focus with my Youtube channel, The Foodist Diary, because that would require me some funds to produce a cooking video with regards to the ingredients that I need. With my business, Jarful of Flavor, I don't have stocks as of the moment because our stove is pending for repair and the only burner that is currently working is the one that has very low fire. With regards to my Facebook pages, I haven't uploaded anything as well. I know I have said that I should focus more on this but I am still procastinating at its finest. I really need to bounce back and think of what matters most. Though I have already listed down what my plans are for both of my Youtube channel and business. I just need to execute most of them that doesn't require any money. 

Being fit. I have already controlled the food and the carbohydrates that I eat but I still lack some exercise. Too lazy to get up and exercise. LOL. Kidding. I actually want to start exercising if I already have a protein shake then I would only eat boiled chicken and boiled vegetables along with plenty of water. How plenty? As plenty as 6L a day. Yes, ditch that 8 glasses because I have had 6L before. Now my average is 3L. Protein shake, boiled chicken and vegetables and water are what my nutritionist had adviced me to do few years back and results were really great. Exercise was up to me but I did workout everyday before even if she told me about the 70-30 rule. I loved the feeling of sweating out plus I get to free my mind with all the stress that I had in work. If I were to do that again, I would be needing some money again for the protein shake, chicken and vegetables. Maybe you would think that I am little too obsessed on these things that I am just delaying my fitness but because it was what worked for me before. I have tried a balanced diet and exercise but results weren't visible compared to when I had protein shake, chicken, vegetables and exercise. We all have different body types and metabolism. What worked for you may not work for me and vice versa. 

So out of the 3 goals, saving up is on the top that I have accomplished so far next would be fitness and last is my business and Youtube channel. This afternoon, I made a breakdown of what's inside my wallet for me to know how much was my profit as well as my losses. Because of the pump last month, I was able to swap a good amount of stable coin (USDT) and also because it dumped up to $450, most of my wallets are negative. But I have nothing to worry because I know that it will soar high again in the coming days. The only problem is that I don't have anything to transfer as this moment to my wallets. LOL. 

I cannot say that I am doing well with my goals especially there is no development with the other 2. With regards to my Club1BCH goal, I am halfway there. Yahoo! I really hope that I would be able to accomplish everything on my goals this year. Other than those mentioned above, I have some goals that I have listed on my Notes app. Though I think my wishlist is longer than my goals. LOL.

It is ok if there is a little progess in our goals ar least we really are exerting our time and effort for it. It is still the first quarter of the year so don't pressure yourself too much. Relax and enjoy the process. 

7
$ 11.73
$ 11.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @leejhen
Sponsors of bbyblacksheep
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bbyblacksheep
3 years ago
Topics: Goals, Club1BCH, 2021, Advice

Comments

You know the year is so fast..last year it was so long for 2020 and now we're on the third month of 2021 and all I can say is that how fast the year rotates. Well it is good to have goals to accomplish and make sure you are motivated and also sometimes there are unpredictable things that happen in life like something different from your goal happens but it's okay..You just have to work hard for everything and what's your YouTube channel? Do you post your daily vlogs here? I often watched vlog in YouTube and they are all entertaining. ♥️😉

$ 0.03
3 years ago

I agree with everything you said. Stay focus and be motivated.

My Youtube channel is The Foodist Diary. I started uploading videos of the restaurants we have been to but focusing more on their menu. But then COVID happened so I decided to upload cooking videos. Though I don't show my face nor do I talk in the video because I really am shy. It is actually my challenge for myself that's why I also decided to make my channel. I just don't know when I would be able to muster up my courage. 😅 Hope you can check me out on Youtube.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure! But how would you demonstrate your cooking techniques and tips if you don't speak on the screen? Don't worry! I actually relate to you and I am a shy type person actually I don't even sing or dance because I am shy. I am hoping we can combat this because it ruins so many opportunity honestly :((

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can sing and dance but in the shower. 🤣

I add some texts in the video if there are parts where I want to say something. Basically it is just a cooking video. You will see the procedures but without anyone talking. I have seen a couple or more of cooking videos with the same as mine. They are doing great with their channels. Let me know if you've seen my videos and give me a feedback about it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Omg atleast I am not alone with this I also sing in shower thank God 😆😆✌️

Btw what is your username in YouTube and also I cannot watch for now as I run out of internet but I will save it to watch later <3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's "The Foodist Diary".

It feels good to sing in the shower right? 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh okay I just checked it now and after looking at the videos you uploaded I felt hungry why 😭😭😭

But I honestly I will watch it later and maybe get some recipe and tips here 😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. It really means a lot to me. 🥰

Tips? I think I only have a few. Let me know if you have cooked one of my dishes in the future and tell me how it goes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh sure but I'm scared of trying to cook something new but let me take the challenge 😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Will look forward to that. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ang sarap din talaga mag tamad tamaran ano, hanggang ayon na nga wala na lalong natapos kahit isa haha.

Anyway, ang bilis na talaga ng araw ngayon. Parang kaka friday lang tapos bukas mag bbiyernes na ulit 😅. Alisin mo na di ang katamaran oiii, tama na ung ako lanh ang tamad ahaha.

Go for the goals kana, yaka mo yan and fighting 💪

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, itong March pinush ko talaga na maging productive. Hindi na ako masyadong humihilata. Hahahaha. Kailangan kumilos para kumita ng pera. 🤑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha ako di na ata maaalis ang katamaran, parti na ng buhay ko yan chorrr ahaha. Pero ako kelanman hindi naging parte ng buhay nya 😒

$ 0.00
3 years ago