BCH Monthly Review: February

7 44
Avatar for jiroshin
3 years ago

It was supposed to be my 2 months in Noise.Cash since there is no 31 in date of February. I started noise.cash December 31, 2020.

Here's a Recap for the month of February...

I didn't get much earn from this month after I started doing the charity. All my earnings were all given to the beneficiaries and nothing left for me. I mean its okay if I don't get any

Start of February I've been nursing the puppies and sleeping at the living room. They were born January 28.

I've been nursing them until their third weeks..

February 10

I also started doing the charity. I first do the beneficiary for Nelle, for her sister-in-law who have Chemo. She approached me in facebook asking if its okay to post asking help for them and if there's rule. I told them there's no rules for posting and asking for help. Don't just beg... Until I decided to help her instead.. I have gathered $16 in total in just 4days. And I was happy that I was able to help them.

February is the month of Hearts day, at the same time it was also the birthday of my sister which is on 14. We had a party back to back to back, having party celebration from February 13-15 in our house.

February 14 night I got sick. I'm having heart attack. And wasn't able to join the fun last February 15. I almost rushed to the hospital but I didn't tell them I'm having an attack again and I don't want to ruin their fun. Here's the link...

https://read.cash/@jiroshin/my-kind-of-valentines-date-it-gone-worse-a4a6713f

February 13..

I started the Drawing for a cause.. I wasn't expecting much. I told them, that they don't need to pay me big amount. Just tip or donate even a small amount for charity. All the tips and earnings will be given to the Charity after all...

I also drew Marc de Mesel

After starting the drawing I was thinking of Drawing the family of #Club1BCH with the help of @bmjc98 . I was able to gather almost a lot. And that was my first project...

https://read.cash/@jiroshin/1st-project-drawing-of-club1bch-family-535a62a5

February 15

I started the 2nd Charity for Nojie. It was a friend of a friend. Her mother passed away. I was also thinking the same thing. I have to help them they need our help.

And we have gathered $21 in noise.cash + $15 in read.cash 1 week. With the help of everyone and those donated from the drawings I made. Here's the link of the fundraising for Nojie.

https://read.cash/@jiroshin/bch-fundraising-chapter-2-nojies-deceased-mother-8d6128f7

After I finished the 1st project...

I was thinking.. I should make something bigger.. and so for my 2nd project is to gather all legit and active users from Noise.cash and Read.cash community, we'll combine them all together.

So here's the update of my 2nd project.. I still need more like 40-50 users.. I asked them one by one. I first ask those who I knew and who are the early bird users of noise. I asked permission first before I crop their pictures.

I've also post an announce to those who wants to join in my project.

https://noise.cash/post/lr52g80m

And here's the second batches that I drew last week..

https://read.cash/@jiroshin/2nd-project-readcash-and-noisecash-users-part1-e59afd99

I've posted the part 1..

Now I'm currently doing the 2nd batches..

At the same time for the 3rd Charity started February 24, which last week. It's for Yhen's brother who died in Covid.. Its very sad. I knew them. They were like a family to us when we were still in Makati. They're not rich and always have a problem with money. They don't have parents. But they're grandmother the one taking after them. So this is why, I will help them...

This is what wr gathered for day 5. Today was day 6 and I'll update later at night..

This is really the person I want to help. Actually al my earnings from. The month of January from noise and read.cash total of $100 I've sent it all first to them. Plus today's charity..

Honestly speaking I haven't earned much this month of February. All was given to the charity. Like... Who cares? I want to help them. This is who I am.. though I'm noy rich too. I also need money for myself and for my heart

But...

On the second thought... I should help them first. They are the people I should get attention. Even if my life has only a weeks to live, I'm still willing to help everyone...

A lot of people ask me and comment on my previous post...

You are sick why are you helping other people? You have a big serious heart problem, you should think of yourself first. Why risking helping them? Why are you doing this? Aren't you here to earn?

This are the questions I saw...

It's true that I'm also here to earn. It's true that I am sick... It's also true that I have a heart problem. But who cares all of that? If there are some people needs and seeking for help. This is who I am... Even if my earns reached to 0 who cares, I can do it again from the start... As long as I help people that is enough for me. That was already BIG EARNING for me. Helping them... Even if there's no exchange. I'm not really expecting for an exchange actually. I just do what is best and what is right...

This is... My Recap for the month of February...

Sponsors of jiroshin
empty
empty
empty

8
$ 9.43
$ 8.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @bmjc98
$ 0.20 from @Ruffa
+ 2
Sponsors of jiroshin
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for jiroshin
3 years ago

Comments

Mam i request you🥰 please visit My article 😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm so very proud of you for thinking the sake of others before yourself. Life is too short and helping others is what makes life valuable and I am glad I met a person like you. I never regret it ♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You may have a sick heart physically but you have a well and sound heart for helping people. Take care of yourself. February is my birthday, the day you launch your first project!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh wow sayang may pa surprise pa nman din ako haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's ok.. bago lang din ako sa noise at read.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are really a great person, sana lahat ng tao katulad mo. Ikaw ung taong mas inuuna ang iba kesa sa sarili kaya hanga ako sayo. Good Luck sa journey mo here, but hinay lang oi ung puso okie? Fighting 💪

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Balikan ko yang sponsorship mo.. Hindi ko makita yung Charity Box pic ko. Lol..

$ 0.00
3 years ago