A day without you

53 120
Avatar for carisdaneym2
3 years ago
It supposed to be gif πŸ™ƒ

I hate being sick even if it is just a mild one because once I catch a cold, it will surely take days or a week to recover. The why it takes too long it's because I didn't want to drink capsuled medicine or anything that is not natural, I would rather sleep and do nothing but this time, I really experienced too much headache and body ache that I can't wait anymore so I decided to take some medicines but sadly, It is still hard for me to swallow the pills that it made me cry for being stubborn. Then after my dramatic post on Twitter, I decided not to use my phone for at least 24 hours to take care of myself, and yes it works! so what did I do without using my gadget for more than 24 hours? allow me to share this with all of you.

After my not-so-dramatic post on Twitter, I hide my phone where I can't get it at one grab when I opened my eyes. Then, when my sister woke up, I gave it to her and ask her to give me my phone unless I feel better already. She accepted it because it is for my own good after all. Then after a minute, I got bored already haha I already miss making some noise at noise.cash, and reading some articles at read.cash but I cannot break my promise not to use any of my gadgets so I just stick to plan and think of something that I can kill my time.

The first thing that came to my mind is to go outside and wait for the sunrise. This will always remind me that another day is another life and another blessing. After that, I just go to the farm and see the fruits and veggies that needed to harvest.

Photo from Unsplash

I ate breakfast then I don't know what to do next. It happens that I saw my paper and pen and decided to make some art of boredom. This work of mine was inspired by the molecules and distribution of electrons that no scientist can explain except for me haha.

I remember one of my classmates doing this in our 7:00 am class and he looks sleepy at that time. By the way, I am one-hour late but still, decided to enter the room haha I only have 30 mins to kill and I can't follow the discussion so I decided to copy what he's doing. he laughed hard when he saw my work but I do enjoy it so I keep on doing it and make it as my stress reliever too.

The next thing I did was playing this Rubik's cube. Imagine this is your crush, don't be too serious and frustrated just play with it if you know that you're meant to be.

But after playing that one, I keep on looking at them holding their phones lol so to distract myself I get lyre and start making sounds into it. I learned how to play this when I was still young. I watched my ate played this then copy her but my mom hid this thing and didn't allow us to play with it. I want to learn more, I envy my classmates when they are making music with this but I can't do anything since we cannot afford the tutoring lessons.

This is actually older than me. It's from my great great great sisters.

Now, whenever I have some time, I always watch some videos on youtube then keep on practicing because I just want to. As of now, I'm practicing to play "At my worst by Pink Sweats" I'm just in love with the message of that song.

I keep doing something to distract myself. After the lyre, I just found myself strumming the guitar.

Don't mind the messy background, I think this is older than me too. It's my brother's guitar.

I was 15 years old when I got hooked on the sound of acoustic guitar. The memory of myself who had a suicidal thought back then. The breakdown.

My 15-year-old self is the most fragile one. My problems started pouring and I don't know what to do anymore with my life. Hopefully, my Christian friend invited me to attend their event and I got to share and express myself with them. There are challenges that help me to find myself again and the first strum of the guitar, my tears fell down as my heart beat so fast because, for the first time in my life, I found him. He's the only answer to all of my problems. I am still thankful to my friend that she made me close to him and then the next day, I found myself writing my devotion. I keep on writing whenever I can until the suicidal thought fades without even noticing it. This made me thankful for God every day. God made me realize that nothing is impossible. :>

As I was saying, I just strum the guitar, I still don't know how to play it haha I wanted to make some noise at noise.cash but I can't use my phone so I just strum the guitar lol. Maybe I'll find a boyfriend who knows how to play it so that he can teach me. *wink*

It is not me but my brother who took the photo - ___ -

But my day didn't end with that one, after taking a bath I started to look for board games. I know how to play chess and scrabble but am not that good, I just know how to play it and my favorite board game is snake and ladder haha. Finally, I found this one so I try to make some words then fell asleep. If you want to sleep faster than usual, play scrabble alone haha.


Before finishing this article, I want to make a mini-game. The mechanics are simple, all you need to do is try to make a paragraph using some of the words I created at the scrabble. The more the merrier and more chances of winning. I will choose at least "First (10) best comment" and will upvote their comment for $0.50 each. I know this is just a small amount because I don't have that huge amount on my wallet yet. We still need to save for a better result. and of course, I will still give some tips to all the users who will leave a comment as my token of appreciation. You can mention some friends too. (exclude my username) valid until I have some penny on my read.cash wallet

I think that's all. Good luck guys!


Author's Note:

Thank you for reading, God bless!

20
$ 2.50
$ 2.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @bbyblacksheep
$ 0.10 from @Bravo
+ 7
Sponsors of carisdaneym2
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for carisdaneym2
3 years ago

Comments

I also did this last year. 24 hours without my phone. Haven't done it yet this year but I will surely do. Time is slow without gadget. But it really feel so good. I guess I did it also because my head was aching.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

GameπŸ₯°

A good friend visited me this early morning. I served her SPAM and eggs for breakfast and a coffee too. She's the reason why I LEARNED about NOISE and READCASH. Thankful to her my WALLET is not empty. Got few TOKENS and coins. I did TRADE, gain a little and loses some too. It's fun and exciting, you better try it too. Our goal is to have 1 BCH, we're too far from but we're getting there one small step at a time. Small gain is still a gain, right? Together we aim for BCH to fly high.

$ 0.50
3 years ago

I also want some spam and eggs huhuπŸ˜…πŸ€£ Nice paragraph po, thank u for joining super duper thank you sa supportπŸ˜šπŸ˜šπŸ˜šπŸ’“πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’—πŸ’—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much too! Bless you more. Nice game btw. 😘😘😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank youuuu🀭😚😚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My god my friend, ginagaya mo ata ako char. You're still young you have to take care of your body. But your story moved me.. no... Its all the same as me... Actually I aways thought of suiciding when I was a kid since they always bullied me..

But you're still young, there are a lot who needs you there are people waiting for you... While I'm not.

Okay for the game.. Sometimes the BOT haven't visited me in READCASH. But it doesn't matter, you have to LEARNED how to wait. You can do something big with the BCH, like doing charity. We can also EARNED by TRADE. If Bot didn't visit us, then we should do it in NOISE, but let's not SPAM. Having FRIENDS is the most important, they will help you raise you or help you in many ways.

PUTEK ANG HABA BA PALA πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.50
3 years ago

Nabasa ko na talaga Hindi lang ako nag rereply hihi kaya natin ito kuya jiro! Ingatan mo iyang sarili mo, siyempre ako din mag iingatπŸ˜Šβ˜ΊπŸ’š

Salamat sa mga pumansin sa cute game ko haha, thank u talaga sa support niyoπŸ’šπŸ’“

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Through READCASH, I LEARNED to set a GOAL for myself. I met some amazing people whom I treat FRIENDS through both READCASH and NOISE. I EARNED some BCH in my one month of stay here. Some are from the BOT and some are from generous users. And WALLET, I have so many WALLET now. I'm saving there to reach my GOAL. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sa noise ko nalang din bibigay sa iyo lods hahaha salamat sa pag join muah muahπŸ’šπŸ˜Šβ˜Ί

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I never learned to play acoustic guitar, though I love the sound. My dad has been learning to solve a Rubik's cube lately, and I played with its some! We like to play scrabble with friends too :P

$ 0.05
3 years ago

So we're just the same lol hahahaha, maybe we can try playing scrabble online what do u think? πŸ˜† I tried to listen to pink Floyd as u suggested and yeah the message of it was good❀🌍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I saw a user in read.cash named Carisdaneym. I want to be her friend. I interact with her sometimes, through comments in noise.cash and she wants to make noise in there, too. The bot gives her tips here in read.cash. I know she have already learned how to trade. I also want to learn from her. I think she already earned quite a lot of BCH in her wallet and she has a token. By the way, my goal is to know more about BCH and trading and my aim is to start trading this week. I think this comment will be on spam.

$ 0.50
3 years ago

I'm back hope to see ur account as not on spam anymore

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you pooo ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice oneeeee :>>>>

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dear, your comment is being marked as spam so it was hidden. I just clicked it to see your message..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As a token of appreciation to your kindness Ms. Carisdaneym, I have learned the importance to interact in readcash even being moved to spam is scary. May you reach your goals and earned more bch from the bot in readcash and also including in noisecash. May you trade wisely in your wallet so that you will not lose so much of your earnings. I can see you are a great friend and you aim not only to reach one bch goal but also to help other people earned bch as well by helping them through what you are able to do.

Strong people lift people ❀️❀️❀️

$ 0.50
3 years ago

Thank u for joining! Kahit alam long ayaw mo talaga mag comment at baka ma spam ka na naman hhaahhaha pero sinasabi ko sayo okay lang iyan bibi, ang saya makipag usap dito sa read.cash iwasan mo nalang makikitid utak. Thank u sa pag join!πŸ’šπŸ’—πŸ’“

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We LEARNED and EARNED in this site and that is the READCASH. Even sometimes the BOT didn't visit us and the other mark as SPAM. if we are boring we make some NOISE in the noise.cash. i also gain a many friends like you CARISDANEYM. We also learned how to TRADE and setting our GOAL with BCH.

That's it. Hahaha ang pangit ng paragraph ko haha basta lang mabangit yung nasa pic hahaha.

$ 0.50
3 years ago

Parang ang bait bait ko sa mga sinasabi niyo hahahaha salamat jackie Maabot natin yung goal natin tiwala langπŸ’šπŸ’“πŸ˜Šβ˜Ί kaya natin ito aja!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Carisdaneym, an aspiring writer in readcash..... A noise maker at noise. cash.... She is loved by little bot giving her BCH to brightened her mood.... Supported by her Friends in fulfilling her Goal.... Her Hard earned Token was safely put in her little Wallet.... And no one can get it....

$ 0.50
3 years ago

Ate leejhen, Salamat po sa support! Thank u sa pag join😊😍🀩 Ang ganda po ng sinabi nigi yieee

$ 0.01
3 years ago

haha yeah thanks dinπŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

CARESDANEYM is one of my close FRIEND in NOISE.cash and READ.CASH. I LEARNED to much from her of how to EARNED BCH. She teach me how to TRADE in deTOKEN and she introduced to me Bitcoin.com WALLET. The little BOT really love her and it was always visiting her. I read her articles and I realize she AIM high for her future GOALs and I know someday she achieve all of it because her good characteristics. She guide me and support to INTER in the world of cryptocurrency.

$ 0.50
3 years ago

Gusto ko iyang answer mo bhie πŸ˜‰πŸ˜™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahha thank you so much.πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u din sa support lodsπŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ayyy talaga ba.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Mali mali grammar ko mabuti at naintindihan mo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo naman Salamat sa pag join

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No wonder you were quiet in noise.cash. I hope you are feeling better already.

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Yes po ate, oks na oks na :>>

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I noticed this girl named CARISDANEYM in READ.CASH. And I think I saw her making a lot of NOISE too in noise.cash. I can see that she loves Rusty, the BOT, too. By the way, this is my way to INTERACT with her because I badly want to be her FRIEND. Also, I LEARNED from her previous article that there are a lot of things you can still do without using cellphone.

-nice content po!!! hehe

$ 0.50
3 years ago

Hihi annyeong chinguuuuuuu😚😚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

annyeong! nice to meet you :))

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nakikita din yata kita sa noise.cash same username diba?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is proof that your life is not common and that you can do many things without having to be stuck to the phone.

Before finishing this article, I want to make a mini-game. The mechanics are simple, all you need to do is try to make a paragraph using some of the words I created at the scrabble.

Challenge accepted!

Carisdaneym browsed her wallet, worried that the bot hadn't rewarded her, feeling she did spam πŸ™„, so without creating a lot of noise, she decided to trade what the token of existence gave him, being able to say: I learned to retain a goal and aim every day to fulfill it.

This is my participation, I wish you like it 😍

$ 0.50
3 years ago

Hahahahaha natuwa naman dun spam and emoji, btw thank u for joining! Sorry iyan palang ako afford ko babawi ako next na pa game ko☺ Thank u talaga sa pag join, akala ko wala ng papansin ditoo eh thank u, thank u☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Isang kasiyahan para sa akin na lumahok at huwag mag-alala, mabuting ito ay isang mabuting tulong, kahit na umaasa ako at nais na magkaroon ng halagang kailangan mong bilhin ang aking computer. yan ang kailangan ko ng 300 dolyar πŸ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya mo iyan! β˜Ίβ˜Ίβ˜ΊπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nagkasakit ka pala kaya tagal mo nawala, same skin,, ngayon lang ako nakaligo dhil sa sipon at ubo.. Pero di ko kaya na di humawak ng phone talaga, nakasanayan na eh.. Pero ok sayo kasi madame ka alternative para makalimutan mo saglit si phone..

Glad to know that you're ok now Car😘😘

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Yes po momshie pero okay na po ako ngayon, still alive and kicking! Thank u po!😚😚😚 Ilang year's din po kasi ako Hindi humawak ng cellphone nung nasira tapos natagalan po ako sa pag iipon para makabili mg bago haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahahaha, at least now your okay.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As much as I want to participate , my mind is not working now haha. Bit I read the words in the Scrabble haha.

$ 0.05
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Pwede pa ate hahahaha I'm waiting for rusty pa nga eh para madagdagan pa yung bibigyan ko yung bch ayaw pa tumaas din hahaha hhashhshaha😹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There's a cute girl in READCASH that I know. She is also in noise.cash and make some NOISE. She EARNED tips from the BOT and stores in her WALLET for a good cause. She also LEARNED to trade in de TOKEN πŸ˜‚ I saw it on her post πŸ˜‚ Her GOAL is to AIM for the adoption of BCH. Let's SPAM her with love and should make FRIEND with her.

  • She is CARISDANEYM β™₯️
$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Mommy yen sa noise ko na po naibigay prize niyo😚 thank you po sa pag support ang pag join😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pain can also be a writing idea, so you have to be patient and continue to maintain your health

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Yes naman my friend!πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are a hero who must face all enemies with passion and superhuman strength. you know, your story is your strength. keep learning and fighting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Balik tayo sa real comment hahaha. I wish I could do that living without my phone and I wish that I have also some toys that I could play when I'm bored. You gave me an idea haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hindi ko na nga sinama yung paper crafts ko eh hahahaha. sanayan lang kasi ilang years din ako nagtiis bago ako makabili ng cellphone ko kay medyo kaya pa :>>>

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@carisdaneym2 is such a dramatic person on read.cash and we were ready to hear her stories because she needs her another comfort. Apart from that, she loves Rusty, the bot and BCH so she always write her melodramatic article. She always make a noise in noise.cash since I'm her friend on read and noise and she is too generous.

$ 0.50
3 years ago

Ang cute cute naman ng sinasabi mo haha oo pang mmk kasi talaga yumg buhay simula ng isilang ako sa mundong ibabaw hahaha Salamat sa pag join king!

$ 0.00
3 years ago