I Changed My Perspective For The Most Beautiful Colors of Life

6 60
Avatar for jaksonhium
3 years ago

Perspective can completely change an event and situation. It can add vibrant colors to a picture, or even make these colors black and white. Although it is very difficult to see the positive situations in this difficult period in the past, in the pandemic, it is very important to know what we have and to be grateful for, to make affirmations, to change our perspective and to equip the picture with more vivid colors.

My advice to you so that we can affirm, take a sentence of your own and repeat this sentence internally before your every routine behavior. It will help you get into a habit after a while. For example, my sentence My body and mind are right beside me in the difficulties I will handle for life. I am conscious of this and I am not alone, I have my total self. Every time I repeat this sentence, I focus on the impressions and feelings it evokes in my heart and my whole body. I focus on the peace it gives from my feet to my head, slowness and calmness.

When uncertainty is intense, such as the period we live in, we may witness an increase in stress and anxiety levels both in ourselves and in our environment. Even daily relaxation practices, meditation etc. Even when we do, it is possible that our stress levels are still high during this process. The reason is that external conditions are perhaps more uncertain than ever in our lifetime. Stress is actually necessary for us to act at times. However, its excessive intensity is seriously tiring both our body and our mind.

In fact, when we say sigh, we are talking about a very natural behavior that we often witness in animals and humans. While breathing in, breathing again immediately and exhaling slowly to evacuate all the air. Huberman suggests doing this practice several times. He says that taking two breaths through your nose and then exhaling through your mouth instantly calms you. The reason is this; Excess carbon dioxide in the blood puts us under stress, so sighing immediately balances the ratio of carbon dioxide and oxygen in the lungs and bloodstream and triggers the activation of the calming parasympathetic mode.

It allows you to remove carbon dioxide well, thanks to the reduced carbon dioxide we feel calmer and better. Also, this breathing can improve learning and memory.

If you breathe more than you are exhaling, your energy and alertness level or autonomic arousal level will generally increase. So don't breathe deeply when you're stressed, it could be one of the wrong things to do. Remember, we want to get rid of carbon dioxide. Most of the stress response is due to failure to regulate carbon dioxide. So especially give long nasal breaths.

In the form of breathing, holding, exhaling and holding in equal periods. For example, inhale for 3 seconds, hold your breath for 3 seconds, exhale for 3 seconds, hold your breath for 3 seconds. You can do this for a few minutes at any time while you are in an activity that you are not speaking to. Box breathing keeps people at a balanced ratio of oxygen and carbon dioxide, so while you are awake you can calmly focus and create a great mind & body balance to do business.

In this way, my actions, situations and events sound more vivid, more colorful and more enthusiastic.

Affirmation is not to see a negative picture different from what it is. I invite you to my affirmation. In my affirmation, we do not change the picture, we change our perspective and adjust the landscape from our perspective.

Get yourself a sentence, embrace that sentence, and transfer it to your every action.

11
$ 7.43
$ 7.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @charmingcherry08
Sponsors of jaksonhium
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for jaksonhium
3 years ago

Comments

That's right! I was stucked in a wrong mindset for a long, long time and I met some people who changed my perspectives into a better one.. Sometimes people can change our perspectives without us knowing and make sure they make it into better because sometimes people can make your mind twisted, just saying.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

You are absolutely right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well thanks!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Composing a sentence that could motivate you can be a great way to start a journey.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very interesting, informative and useful article. Thanks for sharing.

$ 0.01
3 years ago