My day. Walk and walk again.

17 32
Avatar for Firenze
3 years ago

Warning: This is just my activity today.

I don't write my everyday life coz there's nothing special, a routine, and kinda boring to read. During my normal days, after I woke up, will pray a short thankful prayer for another day, get my phone, and check my messages first, but I'm trying to change this habit because I sometimes consumed a lot of time just by replying to messages in the morning, business or personal. Gonna eat breakfast then sit in front of my laptop. That's how my normal days start most of the time.

I have a scheduled with work today but I canceled it because my friend asked me to accompany him to BGC for some personal errands. Well, because I want to change my environment for a bit, I said yes and rescheduled my tasks. I can adjust my time because I don't have a boss (I don't know if it's an advantage or a disadvantage) lol.

I only have 2 to 3 hours of sleep. Commuting here in the Novaliches area is stressful because of traffic but I'm glad that because of EDSA carousel ride, the new bus system improved the problem in a transportation system. We arrived immediately at Ayala, I'm so impressed because I'm not used to it haha. We went first to his employer to get some forms and proceed to SM Aura to process those forms. We don't memorize the place so we have to ask numerous times and walk again and walk again and walk again hahaha. I told myself that's it's my exercise already kaya karirin ang paglalakad hahaha. I waited for him outside the room because I'm not allowed to enter coz I don't have a transaction there, and sitting on the floor is prohibited. Then when he's done, there's the last process that's needed, he has to photocopy his forms so when we went outside again to look for the national bookstore, I told him that I will stay outside and gonna enjoy my time alone while thinking how cruel the world is...Char! haha

I just sit here while enjoying the wind and sounds of water flowing in the fountain. I found peace in this area.

When we're done with his errands, we proceed to our next destination, lol. I want to see those mural arts in BGC, so again, walk and walk and walk again. I thought there's a part in BGC that all of the walls with murals are together but I was wrong, it's in different parts, so walk again and again lol. T_____T.

Meet and greet. Lol

Coincidentally @Codex_04 was also in BGC because of his work and I decided to pester him hahahaha. He's one of my virtual friend started from other platforms. He bought me snacks even if I say no that's why tomorrow is another cheat day to my diet. hahaha. Thanks again frenny. Let me clear, I didn't met and pestered him for snacks hahaha, I just want to meet and bully him personally. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ I hope we can meet others too.

It's just a quick chit-chat because it's still office hours and we proceed to find other murals again. So here we go again to our walkathon. And we lost our way kakaikot haha. We found 2 more murals then I decided to stop because my legs hurt already. We grab a taxi then a bus from Ayala to Trinoma. And of course, another walkathon from Trinoma to SM North Edsa. Then we finally going to Novaliches.

It's tiring but fun and worth it. Sometimes I really need the change of ambiance. My mood is down lately I don't know why maybe because of my monthly visitor, and I'm so glad that I have a few virtual friends na madalas ko din inaabala bwahhahahaha. Talking to them helps to lighten up my mood even in a short period of time.

8
$ 2.51
$ 2.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @bbyblacksheep
$ 0.10 from @bbghitte
+ 3
Sponsors of Firenze
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Firenze
3 years ago

Comments

Wow, it's so nice to have a close friend here in readcash and the two of you together will gonna support each other, I want to do it too!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We're on the same online platform 2 yrs ago, and still in contact because of other side hustles ๐Ÿ˜Š you can have virtual friend too.. It will come.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wows that was so amazing! I'm looking for virtual friends but it seems so hard to have one :(

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It will come ๐Ÿ’š there's a lot of kind people virtually... Do you have noise. cash account?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes and my account is Sydney. โ™ฅ๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

omo,I think I know you in noise

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Omg why?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Paano yung EDSA carousel ride? Dahil wala ng konduktor? Yung Ayala to Trinoma as in Trinoma? P2P? Para na akong mangmang. Hahahaha. I don't know what the world looks like. ๐Ÿ˜ญ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha may kundoktor pa din sis. Parang ung mga bus sa edsa my sarili silang lane na. Halimbwa smen dte isahang sakay lang from ayala to nova. Ngaun sa trinoma need nmen bumaba dhil sa sm north sakayan panovaliches na bus. Kaya need lakarin bago kme makasakay panovaliches. Unlike dte na pede ka mag abang bus din sa trinoma

Cut mga byahe pero okay na din exercise haha at mabilis tlga ngaun makarating sa south. Maliligaw ka kapag 1st time maencounter. Ganyan ako nung unang lumabas hahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nacurious ako sa special lane. Walang traffic? Sana kapag back to normal na ganun pa din walang traffic. Dati kapag punta ako Ayala eh Batasan to Quezon Ave tapos Quezon Ave to Ayala. Dami sakay-sakay. Hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mahaba pila pero walang traffic kc walang khalong private cars ad may sariling babaan. Ms traffic pa nga ung mga private cars kahapon kesa smen n nsa bus e.

Uu kc lalabas ng commonwealth eh. Not sure ako san sakayan sa q.ave.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana talaga kapag back to normal na ganyan para mas marami na magcommute kesa magkotse para kumonti na lang din makacontribute sa air pollution.

Tapos si MRT din dapat maayos na at mapadami mga trains.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

true sis. dami p nmn bumili sasakyan kasi nga nagmura

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's one of the reason why you decided to meet me ehhh to pestered me and bully ha? Hahahaha gustong gustong makabawi frenny ahhh xD anyway nice meeting with you my friend, feels like we know each other for a long time kahit na puro pambawe sa pang aasar ko yung narinig ko kanina haha char lang! That's one of my appreciaton for you, ayy wowww hahaha sana soon we could meet others too :) Hope your day today was good kahit nakita mo mukha ko na nakakasira wahaha. Take care always frenny

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Talagang nasa utak ko na lahat ng paghihiganti frenny hahahaa, Joke lang sympre ๐Ÿ˜น๐Ÿ˜น..kala mo ang tagal na magkakilala na di lang nagkita for a long time e no ๐Ÿ˜น

Makikita din natin sila kapag okay ojay na, esp yung medyo magkakalapit sten hahaha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice, at dahil sa meet-up nagka-article ka sis...hehehe๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True hahaha may ibang naisip isulat hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago