You Cry Today But That Doesn't Work Like That

2 63
Avatar for trixdawson
3 years ago

Poetry is emotion and you need to feel it. Words should be chosen with such a distinction that other words cannot describe that feeling. Use such powerful words that are so depressing. Be inspired by the Images of the great masters. Even imitate their images at first. You then create your own unique narrative and images by reading the masters copiously.


Lights and Stage

These days will surely pass, but one cannot pass without saying,

I miss so much, i miss you

Neither am I too arrogant to say this,

Nor am I weak enough to cry behind you right and left.

I do my part as much as everyone else.

I watch it go like an old green pine movie,

The end is clear

The stage and the lights are closing with your departure,

I once said that when I was too young

Don't think everyone is happy as they deserve

While some are unhappy even though they don't deserve it.

I cannot find a word to describe myself better and my condition.

Still the same things on my mind.

I'm going crazy thinking.

Maybe I'm crazy and I'm talking to myself.

Still, take care!


I have written long articles, our effort to understand life disappears day by day in the face of daily events. Actually, I want this to be in the form of a conversation. I think that whatever I do, I cannot fully explain myself to whom I go. I have a million questions in my head. Roads like dreams where walking is possible are in front of me. Maybe they don't wait right ahead, but people just spend days, months and years with the expectation that one day will happen. Life goes on and we are getting older.


Whenever I am alone, then you come to my mind.

There are many questions I cannot know the answers to, and I cannot ask you anymore. Life leaves you in such a place with such a thought,

Even another possibility is not possible.

Always the same questions in my head.


Our penniless days that we'll feel sorry for, and the so-called friend who keeps behind us. Growing up and thinking you understand life. Age is not a number. Responsibility! My brother, weren't you the one who exhausted his possibilities in pursuit of his dreams. Tonight I can't find my way again.

You know sometimes you want to turn around and leave, but stop the voice inside you! You don't want to take on other people's troubles when life has so much responsibility. That's how I was on a tired hot day at work. My customers were capriciously not knowing what to buy and pouring out. The stalls of my shop were like a Wednesday market.

I was working and could not get my money. The boss was floating in debt like the bottom of a well, checks cannot be paid, we were waiting for customers with plenty of hands. We were throwing the heat power aside and filling time with friendly coffees. I don't know why it is difficult to give money to he, but for some reason it is very enjoyable to sip the tea that comes to our feet.

My heart is pounding. Ginger tea is good for the heart, so I bought Ginger packet tea with lemon. Really, ginger tea was good for my heart. Tea triggers my heart, I don't know about anyone else, but I have it. I do not know, maybe I will die, maybe I will live. Maybe I'll breathe, maybe I'll sell her breath. After all, of course I will die one day. I hope I see seventy eighty years old.

While we could not fully warm the sips of tea in us, a cold topic opened. Those who knew him because he had no one, would support him so that if he was hungry and wanted to wear, he would give the best at the cheapest price and not be broken. Time just passed.

Nobody will understand enough, we will get lost in the pursuit of day-to-day worries.

8
$ 9.25
$ 9.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @MizLhaine
Sponsors of trixdawson
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for trixdawson
3 years ago

Comments

Wow I love this poetry, poetry is the window of our soul and I'm glad to save your poetry, is that okay with you?

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Writing poetry is the best way for me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago