My 2nd Monthsary Journey with Bitcoin Cash

12 57
Avatar for Glez
Written by
3 years ago

Just a month ago I created an article about my 1 month journey with both noise.cash and read.cash. I believe if you were able to read that article you would know by now how grateful I am with these two platforms.

Here's the link in case anyone is interested to read: https://read.cash/@Glez/-d9df3e51

A few days ago I also published my story before and after I discovered BCH in these platforms, how I struggled as a breadwinner and how it helped me cope up with my day to day needs.

Here's the link on that said article as well for you to have a better read:

https://read.cash/@Glez/my-before-after-bch-story-f3592816

Here's my total earnings which was also calculated in the article listed above.

Today, marks my 2nd month of being with Bitcoin Cash I'd like to discuss a few highlights how I was able to come up with such amounts. My goal is not to brag but to inspire others and to give idea in order for you or for other people who needs this to earn the same or more.

So much grateful by @TruSuccessXpert for upvoting my article.

If you noticed this has $4 submissions.
This is the award that I got when joining the BCH Charity Box Monthsary Event
  • Also, let us not forget noise.cash. It has been a home for me for the past 2 months. I am so much grateful to engage with the noise.cash family. I joined different giveaways and have held my own through the help of FREE TIPS. Lil by lil I am getting additional BCH on mg bitcoin.com wallet and I am so happy that I finally get to save. I usually follow @PVMihalache experiment and observed that it gives me additional earnings.

    Here is my link: https://noise.cash/u/iAmGlez

    Apologies PVM can't find the link to that.

  • Lastly, I want to thank this lil buddy who has been so kind to me despite him being on Vacation sometimes. Behold to @TheRandomRewarder a.k.a RUSTY.

    Rusty usually upvotes $3 to $10 so you better start now!

    #RUSTY_SAKALAM (LOL only few can understand)

    See details below on how to get a visit from this lil buddy:

    https://read.cash/@TheRandomRewarder/have-i-tipped-you-a12541ca

Here's a peek how Rusty blessed my notifcation:

This is the very first time that he upvoted me. Makes me wanna put it into FRAME! I am treasuring this big time!
  • Another milestone and highlight for me is this:

Just whoa! 1000 views! It feels like there are butterflies in my stomach just by seeing this again.

BUT WAIT ❗ THERE'S MORE❗

Another highlight of my SECOND MOTMOT with BitcoinCash is I AM NOW AM OFFICIAL #CLUB1BCH MEMBER!

Just wow! Way before I just looked up these wonderful crypto-driven individuals but now here I am an official member. See details below for proof (in case you object LOL!):

https://read.cash/@bmjc98/the-newest-official-club1bch-members-142ba375

Here is the google form I screenshot after submitting my application.

And below is the #CLUB1BCH logo that I will surely treasure because this symbolizes many things. Hope I can wear a shirt as well yeah? But I haven't really reached 1 BCH yet. I am way too far with the club's goal but I am not stopping here.

And my BCH heart is beating so fast! πŸ’š

To my co members in #Club1Bch thank you! Thank you for motivating and for sharing your knowledge in Crypto. I admit I am still new to all these and sometimes it gets me overwhelmed but I am learning and is also focused with BCH and my goal to help my family members and try to let them join here in noise and read. Been reaching out friends to join as well. I am hoping and praying for this Clubs success and for more people to join and believe with BCH.

I am driven to achieve something in the future other than being a member:

  • Get myself a sponsor (LOL just so curious how does it feel or maybe be the one to sponsor yeah? Haha)

  • Share a lil from my earnings. No particular percentage just yet. Maybe just a random amount that I can share with BCH Charity Box or anyone who are driven to share their blessings. I can't manage to do one myself because I am busy and I don't wanna end up dissappointing those that are indeed.

  • 1 BCH but lemme be honest here this is a goal and a biggest one for me so please do not expect me to reach it right away. But I believe in law of attraction. YES!

    And before I end my article here's the last but not the least I would like to extend my heartfelt gratitude to @MarcDeMesel for the continuous support in these two platforms that gave those less fortunate like me to earn and educate ourselves that cryptocurrency is not a SCAM and the opportunity to earn extra while we are fighting different battles in Life. Thank you sir!

Cheers to my SECOND MONTH WITH NOISE.CASH AND READ.CASH.

Cheers to my new found virtual friends.

Cheers to the future success!

We got this! #LAWOFATTRACTION!

Thank you for reading and spending sometime with me. Let us interact in the comment section. Do you have some tips how can I achieve my 1BCH GOAL?

6
$ 7.85
$ 7.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @bmjc98
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 1
Sponsors of Glez
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Glez
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Sorry if I am late to this article.. but hey, better late than never, ika nga! And Happy 2 Months! Yay! More months to come pa! Also, cheers for more achivements! <3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dzaee 😊 appreciate this. You are one of those that I look up to in this platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

aww.. thank you.. ma touch man sad ta ana. :)

$ 0.03
3 years ago

Congratulations to you Glez!! You are so optimistic with your goals and keep it up and also I want to establish that goal but I don't know if it's applicable for me πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why not? I started with some cents from noise I just got addicted to saving lil by lil. Thank you for your comment and for droppin by 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome and maybe I will make it as my inspiration β™₯️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope I can learn from all of you,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You will just do not pressure yourself too much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good article. Best wishes for continued growth on the platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you my friend. Lil steps for now. I never expected as well that I can achieve anything from here since way back I do not even have an idea how to write a single article haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All your efforts and your hard work are very good, I hope your goals can be quickly achieved.

And congratulations for your entry into the core member of Club1BCH, I hope I can also go there someday.πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear 😊you will just dont lose hope.

$ 0.00
3 years ago