Thoughts - A day in my Life-

15 46
Avatar for Glez
Written by
3 years ago

I wanna try a different approach when writing an article but don't know if that's even necessary like, "Hi! Or How is everyone so far?!" I'd love to see if someone would respond. As for me, I would be more than happy whenever someone asks me if how am I coz it makes me feel that they are concern to me.

This article might not be so interesting to read but I am currently feeling so dead tired that I could not think of any. I am also tryin to see if you have felt this way before and what have you done to ease the feeling?

How did you ease that boredom of repeating the same things all over again? How did you found excitement despite thid pandemic?

How did you relax when you were not allowed to go out?

Source: Unsplash

Pandemic brought so much to my life. It made me realize a lot of things I had never felt or notice before and the end with doing the same routine for years plus pandemic made me feel like I have quarantine myself ever since I can remember. I can't even think if there was a time when I had a good time. Like really good time.

Today I had to work for straight 12 hrs. I felt exhausted as I have not been able to at least take a break. I had to eat while working. Sometimes I wonder if this is should be how it is but as I realize that life is much better now compared before but I declined to think further.

Source: Unsplash

If you are to ask me if I am not tired, I would say I am. Very much. But in the end, compared to others I can say that I am already fortunate. This is just one of those days when I got tired performing, doing something for everyone and just felt lazy to do anything but I have to.

Good thing, everytime I look at my daughters I recharge.

Just like a battery we have to recharge and so I decided to let things flow. Feel that tingling ache of my back and straighten myself in bed at least I could get some rest.

We have to learn on how to self meditate and take care of ourselves instead of waiting for someone to take care of us. We have to learn on how to take a break but there are also cases when we have to hustle hard especially if you aim for financial freedom.

And tomorrow I will. I will take a break for a day and will take time to enjoy before I jumpstart another week of work loads. Instead of demotivating myself just because I got tired I will instead take a chill. I will be with the people I love most and enjoy the sea breeze and sunlight.

My click

Thinking about tomorrows trip made me feel better.

If I won't get exhausted I will write a different article tomorrow night.

How about you? Are you okay? Do not forget to visit the nearest beach in your town or the nicest park maybe. Find ways to make yourself smile and think about you other than those you love most.

You will be fine. I will be fine.

This article should have been posted last night but I fell asleep while writing. I hope you guys would have a great day because I am.

6
$ 1.34
$ 1.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 1
Sponsors of Glez
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Glez
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I never get bored. Before the pandemic I made pastries for sale and I also sell plants. With the pandemic I stopped baking so as not to expose myself but I continued planting. If I am not writing I am in my garden. Recycling, transplanting, sowing or harvesting. I also do my shopping. I have so many things to do that I never get bored and sometimes the hours of the day become very short. I'm fine, as long as I have something to do I'm fine.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow thats a very great way to stay productive and occupied at the same time. As for me I am now working from home but I dont know why I fine it way too tiresome compared to the normal way before when i get to go in the office to work and go home right after. There are really days when I feel down just like the day I wrote this article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Look for happiness in the little things that happen to you every day. Don't let other little things take away your inner peace. When you start to feel sad, try to get out of it as quickly as possible by looking for or doing things that you enjoy. Life is short you know? don't let bad moments take your eyes off the beauty of your surroundings.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just had my escape yesterday 😁 you can check my latest article . Nice one btw..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed. Just had an escape yesterday. Have yet to write an article. Kinda having body pain all over hahaa but its all worth it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really worth it..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm doing fine po even though i'm not working for a year na po 'coz of the Pandemic n yes po, i do that kind of thing po, as i live here on Boracay po for almost 13 years na po, somehow it made me to be a little stress free po, lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow thats so nice place. Have you written an article about Bora? I wish to go there only if its not too expensive to travel haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, i did po, before n it's not bora po but Boracay po, miss glez, it's best po if u go here when the Pandemic's over po pra ligtas po kau n u can book online po 'coz my mga promo po dun na ksma na po ung sa hotel accomodation n shuttle service po na mghahatid n mgsusundo po sa inyo po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Crypto became my escape from boredom, as a stay at home mom its so boring , good thing theres a lot of crypto stuff to learn to occupy my time and ease my boredom.

I hope you are okay, laban lang jud tas kinabuhi πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am good. You are lucky though coz you got more time to spend with your baby. I hope someday I can... ☺ this is just one of those days when I feel like Im fed up. It is never easy to solely support my family plus my parents and siblings sometimes. I had a writers block but instead decided to write about what I feel haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope everything's going okay with you and as for me, I slow down everytime my thoughts overcoming my whole system. It was like I'm pushing the brake to stop for a while and remove some baggage in the car.. In order for me to have safe trip :D

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you ☺ yes I am good now. It is just one of those days that I feel exhausted plus writers block kicks in and I dunno what to write hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's nice while me, I'm experiencing a little breakdown right now oh what a life hahahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh dear. I pray that you get better. 😊 everytime I cant take it I just cry my heart out.

$ 0.00
3 years ago