Problems we all are facing in our 20s! From my life experiences!

9 58
Avatar for Musso
Written by
3 years ago

If I guessed it right than most of the writers here are aged between 20 to 30. Some of us has completed graduation and some of us is on the way to complete graduation and some or us are doing jobs.

Though in this platform there are people from all ages.But I want to focus on the 20 to 30 years age level. Because most of us belong to in between this two numbers.

So what I'm going to write about this age group? Well I'm also belong to this same age group. In this interesting article I want share the problems of the 20s.

At a point we all faced those but for us we are facing in our day to day basis.I want to talk about the anxious moments of our 20s and I am quite sure you'll find it relatable with your life too. If you belong to this age group especially.

  • Our 20s are full of responsibilities, anxiety, taking crucial decisions of life etc.Life teaches us to take responsibility of both our own life, our family, our loved ones and whole lot.

If you are afraid of responsibilities than you must be thought that the childhood was way better than the 20s.Yes it's true in our childhood everyone has taken our all responsibilities but now we ought to take everyone's responsibility.

I think 20s are full of responsibilities and sometimes we feel tired of our life too.But you can't retreat from your own diary so we choose to keep pace with our life. From my perspective this is the most cruel part of life.

Every single decision has to be taken carefully in this time period so that we don't have to regret in the future.

In this period of life every decision is crucial because we are not still child to make mistakes. On the other hand society doesn't forgive elders mistake.

  • In this time period, in the 20s everyone of us searched for a common answer.The questions are what we will do after completing graduation and when we'll complete our graduation?

Nobody will give us jobs without completing graduation on the other hand you'll not get the job immediately after completing graduation. Ahh! Have you ever felt these kind of questions in your mind too?I bet you are and I've felt those questions over thousand times.

We pass some anxious moments of our life in this period because without a permanent job you can't support the family nor you can't support your own self.

But the fact is nobody is interested to know how much anxious you are rather they will ask you how much is your salary or did you get the job everytime they saw you.

But deep down you are struggling hard to complete graduation with a good CGPA and get a good job.But it seems like nobody cares about our 20s struggles.

  • Our 20s are also a period of too much emotional imbalance instead we are well matured.Than what kind of emotional imbalance I'm talking about?

In our childhood if we fall into any problem if we ask someone about our problems there is one hundred percent possibility that we'll get help.But in our 20s people thought we are mature enough to take our own decisions.

They thought we are now elder and can take the best decision.But that's perception is totally incorrect and I'm not agreeing with it. I've seen a lot of times, I've also faced the same problems too.

Everyone is reluctant to guide us motivate you, help you choose the correct path because they think we have become super mature.

But to me a well discussed decisions are way better than any undiscussed decision.I wish people could understand this and provide some support.

  • 20s is a age of mental pressure because we've to keep everything in our mind generally.

All the thinking's like we have to complete graduation, we have to get a good job, after getting job we thought we need to find someone perfect.After finding someone another tension arises which is marrying someone.

Most of the people marry in this period in the 20s.On the other hand we need to take care of our family too.Everything see everything happens in this time frame now tell me isn't it the most tiresome period of life?

  • Most of the people make love in the 20s and soon they understand it's too hard to maintain a balance between love life and work life.

I know this because I've seen this kind of consequences in a lot of people's life.They want to get accompanied by someone in this battlefield thus they make love.But soon they realise it's tough to maintain a balance.

On the other hand the person we are making love ,he/she is in the 20s too.That means he/she is going through the same problems of life.

Life is too much complicated in this time frame. You'll want love but when you got it you'll feel like you don't deserve love.

I've written this article just to let you know what our 20s is really looked like.I also want to let you know you are not alone in the 20s.

Thousands of people's like you and me are going through the same problems in their life. The best thing we can do is to keep pace with this anxious 20s moments.

15
$ 8.54
$ 8.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @MicroReylatos
$ 0.05 from @leejhen
+ 3
Sponsors of Musso
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Musso
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Hi @Musso:

I quite like your article because it expresses the concerns of a young person from a fairly focused and reasonable point of view. I wish more boys your age had the same thought and would focus, thinking about the future, on really building a very solid foundation that will maintain it and allow you to build. a family and surely be closer to achieving happiness.

Keep working as you have been doing, staying firm and making discipline a habit, and at 52 years old I can tell you that this will guarantee your future.

Thank you for enriching read.cash with content as motivating as this one! 💪

Your article has been selected by my personal initiative to motivate the most enriching publications on this platform.

You will be mentioned in a future publication that I am working on right now!, along with the link to this publication as a way to help you become more known and that people interact with you and with all the quality content.

Congratulations, I have left my small contribution for you, what is it that my pocket allows to help you in these moments !.

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Let me express my untold stories.

I've joined this platform almost six months ago. At that time I didn't know that I'll reach at this stage. I didn't imagine I'll achieve all this things.This platform gave me a lot and saying being grateful isn't really enough. Whenever I start writing I want to tell a story mainly from a particular perspective.

I thought 20's are supposed to be more charming, enjoyable and relaxing. But than I found out no! If I keep relaxing than I've to regret a lot. 20's is like a transition period of life.

It's good to know I've got some advices from you. Life is full of experiences. You're almost three times more experienced than me. The more experiences you have, the good fighter you are.

You've seen the realities of life more than me. I'll keep your advices in my head everytime.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am 19 years old and I am not ready to enter adulting and to be fill with responsibilities to be shoulder on my own and also I was wondering if 20 is the age where you enter adulting, is it?

$ 0.05
3 years ago

We are almost in the same age group. But life happens so fast and we are unable to stop the flow of time. We have to take the full responsibility of our own as well as our family and loved ones. In the 20's there is no time to relax, no time to enjoy cause we've responsibilities on our shoulder.

Absolutely! 20's is the age when we become adult. But it's good to know that you've felt the urge, the realities of life. This is where most of us doesn't want to understand and regrets.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Omg you are 19 too?? I thought you are already in adult stage based on how you write articles it looks like you have experienced a lot in life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm 42 and yes I experienced in my 20's.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Than you've already passed these moments in your life sir.You also know how to face these problems as you've tons of experience of 20's.

It'll very helpful for us to hear your advices, your experiences especially how you've dealt with the 20's problems.You are more experienced than us. It'll be a great help sir. We'd like to hear from you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If I could remember, I'm also pressured(by myself) to find a job. Because I want to help my parents for our living and to also to buy something for myself. As I graduated from a trade school(2yrs vocational course), I started looking for a job but it wasn't easy. Even a lowest position needs bachelor degree or must have a number of years of experience. So I ended on a field selling job. It was very hard but I need it. I came from a poor family,so I don't have some much options that time. I stayed there for 3years and stopped because I got sicked. Good thing with my parents is, they didn't pressure me to help them or give them money(just pressuring me to get married). I worked in the city for more than 14years and I have my own business now. Morel lessons:

  1. Set your priority
  2. Focus on your goals
  3. Manage your time correctly
  4. It doesn't mean that on your 20's you need to find someone andget married.
  5. You may still enjoy your life even working and have responsibilty on your shoulders( enjoyment is not limited to going out, travelling, shopping or any luxeries but also enjoying what you are doing, enjoying helping your family, enjoying that you are earning and save for yourself. Well of course, you also need to reward your self once-twice a month)
  6. They say, don't take life too seriously, but for me, take it seriously but take it easy.
  7. Do not be afraid on making mistakes, we all does, we are not God and we are not perfect. We learned from our mistakes.
  8. Lastly, do not regret. All you are doing right is part of the plan. You will see once you are in my age. You will realize that everything happens will make you a better person.
$ 0.10
3 years ago

All these facts are so much in our life and dominate everyone personality these times are absolutely really hard.

$ 0.00
3 years ago