@Stea activity

2 years ago: commented on the article "Last post on read.cash and noise.cash?"
I found you on Twitter! :)! Though I don't post anything there, I come online frequently to check the trending news :)!
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Five Times My Heart Almost Stopped While Driving"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Five Times My Heart Almost Stopped While Driving"
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"Serendipitous: A Love Story"
2 years ago: gave $0.04 tip to
"A BIT of a sneaky peek into my YARD"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Bye Bye Health Insurance - Hello Misery"
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"Bye Bye Health Insurance - Hello Misery"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"An Unwritten Letter to the Boss"
2 years ago: commented on the article "An Unwritten Letter to the Boss"
This sounds a lot like the breakup letter I had written to my ex lol
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I got me some free potatoes
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"I got me some free potatoes"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Edith Hamilton, an American Educator"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"I Thought I Was The Unluckiest Person"
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"I Thought I Was The Unluckiest Person"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Thought I Was The Unluckiest Person
2 years ago: published the article
Last post on read.cash and noise.cash?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Chicken Soup for the Soul Saved Me"
Oh my gosh, I'm all for happy tears (if they were that). Which one did you read?
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"The half human(manananggal)"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Chicken Soup for the Soul Saved Me"
I read about your astral post also!
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"No I Don't Want a "Removable" Doorknob So I Fixed It"
2 years ago: commented on the article "No I Don't Want a "Removable" Doorknob So I Fixed..."
Is there anything you can't do?
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Why Is Portability and Patience Important to Crypto?"
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"You Are Your First Priority!!"
2 years ago: commented on the article "I lost a chance to be a Millionaire!"
Unfortunately, I am on no sm atm because of exams. I am on noise though, same name :)
2 years ago: commented on the article "I lost a chance to be a Millionaire!"
but first, you have to tell me if it's correct or not :p
2 years ago: commented on the article "I lost a chance to be a Millionaire!"
You are from California are you not? But I'm not sure why have you created a community for Indians on read.cash.
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"What a Night"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Chicken Soup for the Soul Saved Me"
I'm sorry you had to go through a similar incident. Reading helps.
2 years ago: commented on the article "I lost a chance to be a Millionaire!"
I do. Are you an Indian too?
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Let's Talk about Budgeting and Standard Costing"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Let's Talk about Budgeting and Standard Costing"
Why is my entire costing syllabus on read.cash lol hahahaha, I was just studying costing!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Chicken Soup for the Soul Saved Me"
thank you for taking your time to read it :)
2 years ago: commented on the article "Chicken Soup for the Soul Saved Me"
thank you :)!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Chicken Soup for the Soul Saved Me"
that's so cool. We were scared to visit our school library because of the angry librarian :/
2 years ago: commented on the article "Chicken Soup for the Soul Saved Me"
that is so true! How could I not think of the idiom while writing the article :/. Yes, it really did :)
2 years ago: commented on the article "Chicken Soup for the Soul Saved Me"
Chicken Soup for the Soul is a very famous book! A good read :)
2 years ago: commented on the article "Chicken Soup for the Soul Saved Me"
wohoo hahahaha, you'are really funny :) He had taken medicines which put him into deep slumber.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Chicken Soup for the Soul Saved Me"
aw hahahaha! He was on medicines naa, so can't say anything :p
2 years ago: commented on the article "Chicken Soup for the Soul Saved Me"
It was a fun night :)! He was on medicines, so I can't complain :/
2 years ago: commented on the article "Chicken Soup for the Soul Saved Me"
haha aww. it's a book, actually. A good read. I should've thought of this before keeping the title.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Chicken Soup for the Soul Saved Me"
I must find the original CSFTS and The Secret too! I have added them to my list :)
2 years ago: commented on the article "I lost a chance to be a Millionaire!"
thank you, that's really kind. I never thought it this way :)
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
You are already doing so well :)
2 years ago: commented on the article "Chicken Soup for the Soul Saved Me"
haha aww, apologies for the awful clickbait. It was unintentional.
2 years ago: published the article
Chicken Soup for the Soul Saved Me
2 years ago: commented on the article "I lost a chance to be a Millionaire!"
that's so kind :)
2 years ago: commented on the article "I lost a chance to be a Millionaire!"
it's a lifestyle :)
2 years ago: commented on the article "Random Questions - My Turn"
none of that it necessary, but you can read my article by the name, 'Hear me Out', 3rd para :)
2 years ago: commented on the article "Random Questions - My Turn"
You read it on my post, which is very unfortunate. However, I haven't read it anywhere.
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"2 Months on Read Cash... Oh The Things I've Done"
2 years ago: commented on the article "2 Months on Read Cash... Oh The Things I've Done"
oh my gosh, 48? I'm still over 100!
2 years ago: commented on the article "I lost a chance to be a Millionaire!"
That's really sweet :') You're so considerate :)! This comment just made my day 💖
2 years ago: commented on the article "Are blondes dumb, wondered Archie"
Ah hahahaha, Sneakers suits well in these cases :)
2 years ago: commented on the article "She Will Die too, Please Help Her !! - My First As..."
Oh my gosh, I did not know about these things. Is there any place where I can read about it?
2 years ago: commented on the article "I lost a chance to be a Millionaire!"
aw, I'm sorry if it was graphic.
2 years ago: commented on the article "I lost a chance to be a Millionaire!"
it would be a tedious process too lol
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Bucket of Fears"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Fear Kills !! ---- And, a post idea for you all !!"
Oh my gosh, I was not expecting him to die! I thought he just passed out.
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Fear Kills !! ---- And, a post idea for you all !!"
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Are blondes dumb, wondered Archie"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Random Questions - My Turn"
I think I've read that first sentence somewhere else.
2 years ago: commented on the article "I lost a chance to be a Millionaire!"
I wonder how difficult it is for your friend :/
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"I Lost my Earnings *A Sad and Dumb Story*"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Top Five Highest Tipped Articles in read.cash"
What an irony! The tips were supposed to be an encouragement.
2 years ago: commented on the article "I lost a chance to be a Millionaire!"
You can watch the videos na. I hope it helps :)
2 years ago: commented on the article "I lost a chance to be a Millionaire!"
hahaha no. Veg is cheaper lol
2 years ago: commented on the article "I lost a chance to be a Millionaire!"
that is exactly what I've written :)
2 years ago: commented on the article "I lost a chance to be a Millionaire!"
There's nothing wrong as being a Vegetarian as well as Non Vegetarian :)
2 years ago: commented on the article "I lost a chance to be a Millionaire!"
Non vegetarian food can be typically higher by price of 75 cents or a few bucks.
2 years ago: commented on the article "I lost a chance to be a Millionaire!"
I'm most tempted to run away hahaha.
2 years ago: commented on the article "I lost a chance to be a Millionaire!"
that's great :)! Where are you from? It's so strange to find Vegetarians outside.
2 years ago: commented on the article "I lost a chance to be a Millionaire!"
awww, that's so sweet :')
2 years ago: commented on the article "I lost a chance to be a Millionaire!"
Yea, it was too dramatic for me, both incidents. I wish people were more sensitive toward these matters. Thank you :)
2 years ago: commented on the article "I lost a chance to be a Millionaire!"
I wish people were more sensitive :/
2 years ago: commented on the article "I lost a chance to be a Millionaire!"
We can agree on that :)
2 years ago: published the article
I lost a chance to be a Millionaire!
2 years ago: commented on the article "One Human Day"
Ah, hahaha, yes, we've all had a few of those. Or is it just me? :/
2 years ago: commented on the article "So... It's a Date?!"
yes, I will. Thank you!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Why Cucumbers?? Here is why...."
Wow, I had no idea! This is so useful!
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Why Cucumbers?? Here is why...."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why Cucumbers?? Here is why....
2 years ago: commented on the article "How My Wife Came To Know Fireball"
Did ya, hear that? :P
2 years ago: commented on the article "One Human Day"
Hey :)! Thank you :)!
2 years ago: commented on the article "The War Cry Against The Rich"
I want to be rich someday :/
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The War Cry Against The Rich
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"The War Cry Against The Rich"
2 years ago: commented on the article "read and noise drive me to distraction"
oh, it ok :). Thanks for the insight :)!
2 years ago: commented on the article "read and noise drive me to distraction"
Interesting. Is there something we can do about it? I wish I knew :/. Thanks for the info though :)!
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"read and noise drive me to distraction"
2 years ago: commented on the article "One Human Day"
They do. The thrift stores sell those clothes to street buyers at discounts.
2 years ago: commented on the article "One Human Day"
thank you :)! It's one of my favorite thrifts :)!
2 years ago: commented on the article "How My Wife Came To Know Fireball"
I should search on YouTube for Wisconsin accent hehe
2 years ago: published the article
One Human Day
2 years ago: commented on the article "No one Ever Saw her again!!! - My Night shift Horr..."
Oh my gosh, do you still work there? Did you discuss this with the management or co-workers?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Do you think I am cuckoo?"
You name animals around you and feed trees. You are so adorable :)!
2 years ago: commented on the article "How My Wife Came To Know Fireball"
I would love to hear you talk!
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"How My Wife Came To Know Fireball"
2 years ago: commented on the article "A Joke that will frustrate you to The Extent You W..."
Oh my gosh, I hate you! Why Sis, why?!
2 years ago: commented on the article "I was offered a room in exchanged for pleasure"
Some people are literally so annoying. I hope he wasn't allowed to board the ship after the next stop.
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"I'm Disabled Now My Ways to Cope With My Diagnosis"
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Life is too Short to Hold Grudges!!"
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Would You Rather(Eme Eme Version)"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Hear me out!"
aww :)! that is true :)!
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Hey! Looking forward to your posts :)!
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
""
2 years ago: commented on the article "Make Your Noise A Little Quieter"
Oh my gosh, 9?! I think I get like a 2 on a good day :/
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Make Your Noise A Little Quieter"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Some Random ones"
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Some Random ones"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I chose to do this on Chooseday!
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"I chose to do this on Chooseday!"
2 years ago: commented on the article "I chose to do this on Chooseday!"
Maybe you shouldn't travel to countries during a civil war?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Writing Prompt #17: Distraction"
hehe, no he wasn't, but the Professor knew who the crush was because I was directly looking at the guy hehehe
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Don't Blame Me, STea Made Me Do it"
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Don't Blame Me, STea Made Me Do it"
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Don't Blame Me, STea Made Me Do it"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Health Condition So Rare Experts Debate If It Exis..."
Interesting! Please make more such articles :)
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Writing Prompt #17: Distraction"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Finding and Keeping an Audience"
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Finding and Keeping an Audience"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Top Five Writers in read.cash"
I'm a decent writer too lol, maybe I can be in your Top Five Decent Writer's list
2 years ago: commented on the article "Hear me out!"
subbed! Looks like I have a lot of reading to do now :)
2 years ago: commented on the article "Hear me out!"
they certainly are lol
2 years ago: commented on the article "Hear me out!"
Thank you for creating it :)! Please come up with more, this was really fun :)!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Being trans in a hostile society is not a revoluti..."
You should add a sponsor's block. Some people might want to sponsor you :)!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Life Can Sometimes Make Me Crabby"
Mr Krabs from SpongeBob SquarePants. Tandoori Paneer Burgers are available though :)
2 years ago: commented on the article "Self-care Friday"
This is such a positive article. I'm going to spend on myself too!
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Self-care Friday"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Finally Fully Vaxxed and Raring to Go Around The W..."
Hey! Congrats! I was thinking about you getting 'waxed' lol , When are you planning to leave and what's your first destination?
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"How I met my boyfriend (part 2/2: Happy end) "
2 years ago: commented on the article "How I met my boyfriend (part 2/2: Happy end) "
You guys are made for each other :)
2 years ago: commented on the article "Fruits of my labor:Brings happiness to my parents"
Hey Congratulations! You are such an inspiration :)
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Stress for Less"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Hear me out!"
thank you :)
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Have Worked As A Field Sales Representative "
It looks like a very hectic and tiresome job!
2 years ago: commented on the article "A guide to smartBCH from a noob"
I'm talking about Bitcoin.com wallet. I've been planning to segregate wallets for holding and tipping.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Hear me out!"
thank you, yes, self-awareness is important :)!
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"A guide to smartBCH from a noob"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A guide to smartBCH from a noob
2 years ago: commented on the article "Five Reasons Mumbai is NOT for You"
I'm glad :)
2 years ago: commented on the article "Hear me out!"
Yes, I have put my heart and soul into this one, just like the other articles :)!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Hear me out!"
I enjoy getting dressed up for a nice restaurant. I am quite pretentious hehe
2 years ago: commented on the article "Five Reasons Mumbai is NOT for You"
Which country Sis?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Five Reasons Mumbai is NOT for You"
hehe you're invited! :)
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"What Relationship? 9 Random Questions Answered!"
2 years ago: commented on the article "What Relationship? 9 Random Questions Answered!"
Your answers are so much mature hehe I hope it works out for you! You sound understanding :)!
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Know my Response."
2 years ago: commented on the article "Hear me out!"
Can't wait to read, please tag me!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Hear me out!"
Amibert? I don't know. Moody? Definitely Yes! Waiting for your article :)
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Life Can Sometimes Make Me Crabby"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Hear me out!"
hehe, here's to hoping that the other parts of the article brought a smile too :)!
2 years ago: published the article
Hear me out!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Lord Ganesha - The Origin Story!!"
I have shared it :)
2 years ago: commented on the article "Lord Ganesha - The Origin Story!!"
Bolo Ganpati Bappa Morya! Malgal Murthi Morya! What is your @ on noise? I'll promote your article there.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Five Reasons Mumbai is NOT for You"
hey :)! A lot of my friends work with TCS :)! Thanks for dropping by :)
2 years ago: commented on the article "Five Reasons Mumbai is NOT for You"
lol I'm glad I would love to have you here, I can already imagine so many topics for conversations :)
2 years ago: commented on the article "Five Reasons Mumbai is NOT for You"
hey, thanks for dropping :)
2 years ago: commented on the article "Why you feel tired and sleep after eating."
Oh my gosh, that Pizza looks good. I'm a vegetarian, lots of good options this side :)
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Why you feel tired and sleep after eating."
2 years ago: commented on the article "Confessions Of A Former Drug User"
I have never experienced it. But I am excited about them.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Five Reasons Mumbai is NOT for You"
ohh, I see.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Five Reasons Mumbai is NOT for You"
the waiting for the lift is an issue hehehe
2 years ago: commented on the article "Five Reasons Mumbai is NOT for You"
aww :)! Why don't you search her on Instagram or Facebook? :)
2 years ago: commented on the article "Five Reasons Mumbai is NOT for You"
Do you have a friend who lives here? Would love to meet them :)!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Five Reasons Mumbai is NOT for You"
All of that is true :)!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Five Reasons Mumbai is NOT for You"
I'm glad you find it fascinating :)! Hope to see you here someday :)!
2 years ago: commented on the article "$166 was wiped off from my Bitcoin.com wallet, how..."
I had to do all I could :)
2 years ago: commented on the article "$166 was wiped off from my Bitcoin.com wallet, how..."
it was a lot therefore I had to do something, thanks for dropping by:)
2 years ago: commented on the article "Types of Drivers after 10pm"
Aye, Hi! Are you from Tamil Nadu? Nice to meet you :)! Hope to see you around :)!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Types of Drivers after 10pm"
heheheh can't argue with that
2 years ago: commented on the article "Get ready with me!"
aww, thank you very much :)
2 years ago: commented on the article "What Would you "UNDO" From Your Life If Given A Ch..."
sameeeeeeee
2 years ago: commented on the article "What Would you "UNDO" From Your Life If Given A Ch..."
Oh my gosh, same. I took commerce because I was afraid of Math. I regret my relationship.
2 years ago: published the article
Five Reasons Mumbai is NOT for You
2 years ago: commented on the article "A Recipe for Writing: Write Post and Marinate for..."
Are you happy with all your articles?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Get ready with me!"
hehehe, black round neck tee and blue denims, way to go!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Get ready with me!"
thank you :)
2 years ago: commented on the article "Oh yes I dream , but when"
I wonder what do you daydream about lol or whom lol
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Oh yes I dream , but when"
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Oh yes I dream , but when"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Celebrating My 34th Birthday With The BCH Fam"
Happy Birthday :)! I hope I'm in time :) I'm not sure what's the time there :(
2 years ago: commented on the article "Simply Changing A Font Had Encouraged Me To Write"
I too used the same font when I had Samsung hehe
2 years ago: commented on the article "What I Did For The Past Two Days Instead of Writin..."
Sending hugs :) The only thing I can do form here :(
2 years ago: commented on the article "What I Did For The Past Two Days Instead of Writin..."
Sending hugs :) the only thing I can do from here :(
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Kindness Works Like A Boomerang"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Kindness Works Like A Boomerang"
I read somewhere, "Spread kindness like a confetti"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The Myth Of Poverty In My Hometown "
2 years ago: commented on the article "Get ready with me!"
hello, Kelzy :)! Thank you :)!
2 years ago: commented on the article "$166 was wiped off from my Bitcoin.com wallet, how..."
I hope it never happens to you, you can save this article in case
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
awww :)!
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
""
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Journey towards GOLD!"
yes, it is!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Lost in Translation"
wow, those are interesting languages :)
2 years ago: commented on the article "How do I deal with Spammers on noise.cash and a gu..."
thank you :)
2 years ago: commented on the article "Types of Drivers after 10pm"
yes, it's a Dad's :)
2 years ago: commented on the article "Get ready with me!"
thank you :)!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Self-Reflective Random Questions"
that's a good one!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Get ready with me!"
thank you :)
2 years ago: commented on the article "Do you believe in Evil Eyes??"
I believe it's true :( Something bad always happens after something good has had happened
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"My Postpartum Dream"
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Postpartum Dream"
It was too painful and scary to read your experience
2 years ago: commented on the article "Not Many Cross This Path!! - My Paranormal experie..."
oh my gosh, that sounds scaryy! 😭I have never faced anything like this
2 years ago: commented on the article "Get ready with me!"
hehe aww thank you :)! I'm wearing a lipstick :)
2 years ago: commented on the article "Bitcoin Cash was selected by SBI Bank for the Firs..."
oh, oh, understood, thanks :)
2 years ago: commented on the article "How do I deal with Spammers on noise.cash and a gu..."
hehe I'll be waiting to read your article :)!
2 years ago: commented on the article "$166 was wiped off from my Bitcoin.com wallet, how..."
Yes, you can save this article and keep!