Top Five Writers in read.cash

24 104

There are a lot of inspiring writers out there and I definitely consider myself as one. I do believe that one moment in our life tried to write something meaningful. If you're gonna ask me, your are a WRITER!

In this amazing blog site of read.cash, there's a lot of people who really caught my eye. In fact, the very moment I am writing this, there are 73,151 users of this site already.

Screen captured on read.cash stats

I discovered this site like a week ago but decided to create an account three days ago. I was able to write two articles already and both articles are about K-Pop. And YES! I am a huge fan of K-Pop and I do think that you should write something that you are very passionate about. Although, this article is not to discuss tips and tricks to write article but to introduce you to FIVE amazing writers I have found during my three day user of this site.

Just like what I keep on mentioning on my articles, this is purely based on personal reference. So without any further ado, lets meet them!

TOP FIVE: @MoreGainStrategies

Screen captured on MoreGainStrategies Acco

If you are looking for someone who can introduce you to the amazing world of Cryptocurrency, I would definitely recommend @MoreGainStrategies . He writes a lot of crypto-related articles which I find very informative. He id one of those writers who I can say is very technical and knows what he is writing about. One thing that is great about this writers as well is that he also write other topics which is great for a flexible writer.

Below are some of his articles that I love!

TOP FOUR: @PVMihalache

Screen captured on PVMihalache account

Another cryptocurrency enthusiast on read.cash is one of the OG writers on the site @PVMihalache . He is one of the writers that I discovered that moments I signed up for an account here. He's article about Drops.co is there very first artcile I read and I find it so useful. I actually love his NFT-related articles because I really wanted to know more about NFTs. So if you are a newbie in the world of cryptocurrency and NFTs, check out @PVMihalache account.

The articles below is a standout for me!

TOP THREE: @Crackers

Screen captured on Crackers account

We will routing to a different path with this one. He do wrote crypto-related articles but he is more of a feature or creative writer, I think. He has this "Met the..." article series which is so fascinating. I find his concept very refreshing and unique. I actually love most of the articles the he wrote and I am still digging in on the more previous articles that he had written. Anyways, if you want to have fresher article to read, I will ask you to visit @Crackers account.

Some of his amazing articles!

TOP TWO: @ExpertWritter

Screen captured on ExpertWritter account

Still on the category of feature and creative writing, I introduce you to @ExpertWritter . She is a dedicated writer basing on the number of articles she published. At least one article a day. I mean the dedication crown is all hers. I can actually see her as a vlogger basing it to the articles she wrote. Its more of an everyday type of happenings. She writes about challenges and experiences which I enjoy so much. So if you are in the mood of reading somebody else's stories, she's the one to check out.

Her articles I enjoyed!

TOP ONE: @Eirolfeam2

Screen captured on Eirolfeam2 account

And finally! The writer of all writers. No offense to the other writers mentioned and to the other writers who might be reading this but @Eirolfeam2 is the one of the best if not the best writer I saw here on read.cash. Don't get me wrong, I only spend like 3 days here on the site and I do know that there are more talents to discover but by far, she impressed me the most. She is also more of feature and creative writer with a hint of being a columnist. Her articles are so relevant and timely for some reason. I just think that her articles are very well thought of. With all of these taken into considerations, I rank @Eirolfeam2 as my TOP ONE writer on read.cash.

My fave articles by her!

They are only some of the writers that you might want to check out and I do know that there are more talented writers out there. I surely missed them but if you may, comment down there usernames and we might be able to give them more acknowledgement for their work.

Thank you once again for reading my article! Have a blessed day!

15
$ 4.12
$ 3.43 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.25 from @Crackers
$ 0.20 from @PVMihalache
+ 4
Sponsors of TheTopFive
empty
empty
empty

Comments

How I wish I could be on the top. Congratulations to those are dedicated to this platform.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't know if I really deserved the crown since there was a lot of other writers who are good at writing better than me HAHA but thank you for appreciating my works. 😊 But I don't see your comment to my articles 😅 are you my silent reader?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kind of yeah. The first article I read was your K-Pop article. Actually that inspired me to write my first 2 articles since I am such a huge fan of K-Pop.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Topfive your article can help us identify who's acct we can follow as beginners. We love reading things like this, probably I will write more of it as well. I just started writing in read.cash because I was focus on noise. Now I can study read.cash more. Keep it up! -SuperJulalaine

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm a decent writer too lol, maybe I can be in your Top Five Decent Writer's list

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I mean that could be a thing. Lol. I would definitely consider on making that happen. I would also be checking your profile and your works as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think you have made a fine selection here, but of COURSE you have missed some. lol. I think the only one on your list I have not read is Crackers. So, I will be having to check that out. Onward and upward to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

@ExpertWritter @Eirolfeam2 Also one of my favorites here at readcash and many more. but, if you want to fall in love and enjoy your day, you can also visit @Ruffa. I also recommend Ate jane, bmjc, ebyoung, jinifer, Carisdaneym, Kli4d are worth it to read their article too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, Ate @Ruffa is a good writer 🤩💚 It's makes me feel happy everytime I read her articles.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would definitely check them all out. Thank you for providing their names.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What stands out for me us that all 5 are #Club1BCH 🏅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww. I don't really know what #Club1BCH is to be real honest. I'm a bit new here. I would definitely read some articles about that club. I bet I can find one here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice ranking. Thanks for letting us know about them. Definitely follow them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Of course. I'm glad you found this helpful. In the future, I will be writing more about other writers that I will be discovering in this amazing site.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Impressive

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for the shout out and i am glad you enjoy them you would be surpised amount of hours go into arranging interviewing and getting the article ready

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I bet. Those interviews must be so hard to do. Especially in the situation we are in right now. You serve as a role model to be real honest. I love how passionate you are.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very nice ranking, although the only people I know here are PVMihalache and expertwritter and yes, they are really good

$ 0.01
2 years ago

They really are. I love reading their works a lot. Very technical but still understandable though.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good day. A good list you have, but I thought @Jane should have made the top 5. She is really great.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Awww wow! I was not able to come across of her works yet but I would definitely try to check her articles. Thank you for providing her acct too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome, sir. She is worth a mention.

$ 0.00
2 years ago