Ruled By The Moon

102 113
Avatar for Bloghound
2 years ago

Today was a long Monday for me. I began early coaching my girl with her learning modules and later from that point onward, we went directly to the dentist to have a dental visit. I was having a toothache for longer than seven days, at this point with swelling gums and I was unable to eat appropriately. Along these lines, I chose to make a dental arrangement set at 2 pm. I needed to have my 2 teeth extracted, need some filling and cleaning also. I additionally brought my daughter with me for her dental cleaning as well.

At the dental clinic
lights on
ready.....set...
goooooo

As of the moment, I am feeling better now, no more toothache, and most likely, I could rest a little better except if my sleep deprivation draws in once more.

After our dental visit, we hurried back home to proceed with my daughter's modules. I took a break after that and ordered some street food online thru the app Foodpanda (my daughter's request). I was too worn out to even think about cooking when we returned home. We ordered a street food platter, isaw manok, and kimchi and that was our dinner.

tadaaaaaa!

After dinner, I laid on the couch watching the news until telenovelas come in. In the middle of watching, I continued looking at the moon up above in light of the fact that it was sparkling so brilliant. I'm extremely captivated with the moon since birth and I have posted an article about it quite recently. (My Post Link Here)

As a Moonchild (born under the zodiac sign Cancer (crab) - June 21 – July 22), I think I need to examine something about our attributes (me specifically). Let me know as to whether you all are something similar (Cancer people).

luna

Zodiac Sign of a Moonchild: Cancer

According to astrology, the zodiac sign Cancer is controlled by the moon. It is a ladylike cardinal water sign. The water sign implies that "we" (Cancer people) are enthusiastic and experiencing life through feeling feelings more than an instinct. Water likes to combine and we regularly are drawn to our own signs or other water signs. We are normally clairvoyant and can see through any falsehoods or unscrupulousness. We frequently struggle to put ourselves out there verbally and will regularly depend on savagery or actual danger. We are less hopeful, but rather more outcomes arranged.

Cancer people can also track everything said and done and will utilize it against you when all is good and well. We are sensual and also like to snooze late in agreeable beds and devour tasty food sources.

We value security, particularly infatuated. We usually have one individual that we join and stay by regardless. We generally are not con artists, but rather continually need enthusiastic consolation from our accomplices.

Since we are ruled by the moon, we are likewise strange. Very much like the moon has a clouded side that can never be seen from earth. There are compartments of a Cancer's character which we may never decide to show anybody.

More Facts About Us Born Under The Zodiac Sign Cancer

  • We can truly smell a lie far in advance -very clearly

  • We are low-key perfectionists

  • We are real-life mean and insane

  • A sentiment is essential to us

  • We are very attached to family, food, Mother Earth, maternal sentiments, birth, water, and feelings

  • We are a little like cry babies

  • We are some sort of mood changers

  • We are soft-natured people

  • We would rather NOT hurt others than hurt ourselves

Generally, we Cancerians will in general have companions who guarantee us about our choices and spur them to pull out all the stops. We do require that additional push at times. Try not to quit cherishing a Cancerian on the grounds that they will adore you unequivocally.

You may add some in the comments below.

I guess that's all for today, my dear friends. It's about time to go hit the sack. I hope you have an incredible beginning to the week. Sending you all light, harmony, and mending embraces from your Moonchild friend. Goodnight and catch you at some time again tomorrow.

just me

One love

@Bloghound

#Bloghound #Bloghoundism

and I am a member of #ClubBrokeBCH

September 20, 2021

11:55 pm

Philippines

(The photos are my own and taken by me)

Copyright @Bloghound 2021. All Rights Reserved.

To my wonderful and amazing daily readers and my generous sponsors (old and new - TOO MANY OF YOU TO MENTION), from the bottom of my heart, THANK YOU ALL SO MUCH!

45
$ 15.57
$ 14.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @Pichi28
$ 0.13 from @meitanteikudo
+ 26
Sponsors of Bloghound
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bloghound
2 years ago

Comments

Dental visits are scary. I wouldn't go to see a Dentist even if my teeth are aching, I'm just too scared. I know I should, though.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ramdam ko yong sakit ng ngipin mo po sis..Nong nakaraang araw din kasi super sakit din ng ngipin ko..Feeling ko buong ulo ko yong masakit kahit katawan sumabay na din...heheh.Habang nagtuturo ako sa anak ko for modules hindi ako makapag focus dahil nga po sa sakit ng ngipin..but thanks god at nadala naman siya ng gamot hindi ko na kailangan pumunta ng dentist.......But masaya ako for you sis kasi ok ka na po and you enjoy your day..godbless po..

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Wah same pala tau, sis! Thank you, sis! Good evening!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Good evening din sayo sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, I don't know much about the zodiac sign, but I'm Scorpio, and I think they are better friends with cancer.. So can we be friends

$ 0.03
2 years ago

My daughter is also Scorpio 🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti ka pa po nagpabunot na ng ngipin hahaha. Ako next time nalang Pag sumakit na po ulit. Madami akong Friend na cancer at napaka perfectionist po talaga nila grabee.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

haha ganun ba, lodi snail? 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku, okay nalang magka dysmenorrhea ako kesA sakit sa ngipin parang naaapektuhan din yung utak ko sa sakit. Hehe!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

True, sis! Pinakamasakit ipin. Damay buong katawan hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True 😔

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayaw ko ng ganyan. Kapag sumakit pa naman ang ngipin masikit din ulo 😢 tapos hindi kapa makatulog sa gabi. Kaya yung akin talagang pinabunot ko na sabi ko nga po kay doc bunutin na lahat hahaha kasi pangit din naman po tubo ng ngipin ko 😅

$ 0.05
2 years ago

uu sis damay lahat ng sakit e hehe. ayun pinabunot ko na para tapos na ang problema 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe na yung 7 days of pain from toothache! hehe Well, isa ngapo talagang napaka haba ng Monday niyu hehe ngayun lang ako nakakapag basa article due to a busy day din hehe Godbless hopefully di na sumakit ipin mo ma'am.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Oposuper sakit nya hehe. Thank you and good evening!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am also a moonlover ❤️ And btw i feel you, how painful having a toothache. Buti nakakaya mo i handle. what I did is, iiyak lang HAHA

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Nice to meet you po :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good thing sis wala na yung sakit sa ipin mo. Grabe yung seven days, ang sakit na non.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oo sis. Laking ginhawa hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Never ko pa na try magpabunot kahit may sira ipin ko. Natatakot ako sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagpabunot ako wayback 2018 sis pero nafifeel ko parin yung pain, like parang natrauma yung gum ko. Pano mo natiis yung sakit ng ipin ng ganun katagal.. Anyways, sarap nung streetfood platter :)

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yung streetfood nagdala, sis 😀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang hjrap kaag sumakit ang ipin, lahat na eh masakit, hehehe..

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Naku, sinabi mo, sis. Damay damay na lahat :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga eh, naalala ko dati, sumakit ngipin ko, buong gabi ako umiyak, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

awts hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad you had those teeth pulled :) Reading your zodiac, same kyo ng isa kong kakilala. Hilig nya moon, she'd gaze at it like there is no tomorrow.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Onga, sis. Mejo makakatulog na kahit papano. Hello sa kilala mo, sis :D Good afternoon!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same po pala kayo ng brother ko ng zodiac sign. "We are soft-natured people"- ito talaga yung isa sa katangian ng kuya ko, close din kami ng kuya ko.

Module is life talaga. Nag staRt na din dito sa amin.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hello sa kuya mo po. Yes, food is life but module is lifer hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe yes po, nakaka stress nga lang magsagot ng module minsan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Isa sa pinakahate Kong pain Ang toothache huhu and natiis mo sya for 7 days

$ 0.05
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Huhu true, sissy. Tas may modules pa haha. Buti nabunot na :) Good afternoon, sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

the moon looks big and clear. exquisite. Btw, why do you get a toothache? do you have cavities?

$ 0.03
2 years ago

my tooth was broken I chew something hard :(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What are you chewing sis? is food hard as a rock?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku kapag sumakit pa naman ang ngipin pati ulo damay, ok na din po na naipabunot mo:)

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Sinabi mo pa, sis hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ate ask ko lang po hehe. does it hurt po kapag nagpapa filling?

$ 0.03
2 years ago

sakto lang, sis. di naman meshedo :D unless lilinisin sya at kung may butas, mafifeelmi konting kirot hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sarap naman po nung street food platter, meron pala sa foodpanda 😋 Ok na din ung food lalo na medyo nangingilo pa ang ngipin after the procedure.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Onga, Bryan. hehe. Lamon ulet :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dentistry solved, no more pain, stage over. The street food looks very good, I would like to try it. I don't follow astrology or zodiac signs.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you, Frank. The street food was good :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe talaga ang effect basta ngipin na sis. Good morning pala 🙂. Okay naba ngipin mo?

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Mas ok pa may headache kesa toothache, sis. Ok naman na sis wala na sakit :) Good morning!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm Capricorn so I don't know much about Cancer 😅

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yung isang Capricorn na kilala ko mejo palaban , sis hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Loving the street foods ❤️ module is life na talaga mga momshies today like me. Hahahha Glad you feel better now, toothache is not a joke. It really hurts si bad.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Nakakadagdag nga ang modules, sis hehe. Good morning. Ok na di na masangit ipin ko :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May street foods pala sa foodpanda hahaha Good thing pinatanggal mo yan kasi malalala pa ang sakit kung hindi. I have a friend who has cancer zodiac ang those you mention she has it bit not at all.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Meron anamn dito, sis hehe. Sa dami ng maoorder street food talaga hinahanap hanap eh hehe. Good morning!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ang sarap kaya nag street foods haha btw, good morning too :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

salamat, sis :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naalala kopo nag pabunot naku ng ngipin dahil sa sobrang sakit na hindi na kaya ng gamot kaya ayon.... Grade 5 palang ako nawalan naku ng isang ngipin haha btw kamusta po ngipin nyo? Good morning po

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hehe ok naman, sis. Nagpabunot ako, tas pasta at cleaning pati anak ko din cleaning :D Wala na sakit :) Good morning!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am happy the pain is gone, take care of yourself ma. Have a wonderful night

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you so much, Gaf!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Need ko na din magpa bunot ng dalawang ngipin ko kaso walang panahon huhu, di naa-approved yung request leaves ko huhu. May Cancer din akong bff at ganyan na ganyan talaga sya hehe

$ 0.03
2 years ago

pabunot ka na, chammy hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Soon pag na approved yung leave ko ate hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yehey!!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! Pareho pala tayong Cancer!!!! Great photos. Lalo na ang dental tools. 😁😁😁😁. Biro lang...

I love the moonshot .

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Haha salamat, kuya :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

perfectly captured ung moon sis..good thing na end na ang suffering mo jan sa teeth mo sis.. enjoy your day!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Salamat, sis Jean. You too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The ache in my tooth some years ago made me know that all parts of human system is not to be joked with. I was literally having headache too, probably because of the toothache. When it eventually cooled off, I completely avoided chewing gum or eating sweet.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I love sweet :(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda NG moon, nun sat ang ganda NG moon eh, ay Fri ata yun, kasi ang liwanag, parang ganyan na ganyan sis

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you, Grecyloves.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad you are feeling better now with the teeth, I initially don't use to be a believer of zodiac signs until someone pointed some of my traits connected to the zodiac.

It has been a long day for and I am wishing you a great night rest.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you, George.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am an air sign - Gemini, ruled by Mercury. Imagine Mercury retrograde for us 😅 In my family I am surrounded by all water signs - 2 Cancers and an Aquarius. Together we make great storms!

Full moon is coming and I think we might have an evening with fire while basking in the energy of the moon. Full moon always energises me.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

We're you my moon witch friend? Yeah, right. Have fun with your evening fire, Monika. I wish I could join you! Tha'd be awesome!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My friend fell asleep before we had a fire 😅 Instead I sat with her dog in the garden when the moon was 100% last night 💙

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Toothache is terrible. Fortunaty in the last 20-25 years I haven't had any problems with my teeth. The truth it I went almost every year for a check up.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Oh lucky you, Peter!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad that toothache will gone sis.. ang sarap naman nung street food sis..🥰 Yung moom ganda nung shot, a perfect shot sis.❤️ Good night sis. Ingat ka lagi...🙏

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Pinakamasaki ang toothache, sis hehe. Thank you so much. Good evening!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis sobrang sakit talaga...you're welcome sis...❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is good that your pain is relieved. There is nothing more exasperating than a toothache. Sweet Dreams!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you so much, amiga!!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, I love astrology. Love to read about zodiac signs but a matter of regret, my future doesn’t work according to the sign.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ohhhh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You made me look at the moon! Thank you. Did not think it would be there since it has been cloudy gloomy today. I am yet to get back to capturing the moon. :D

Glad you got the pain out. Though i still feel faint at the thought of going to the dentist ahhaha

Oh yes keeping you i am!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Adik sa buwan, Pich hehe. Kung di lang malamok sa labas eh :D Onga, I feel better now. 2 binunot ipin ko wisdom pa naman isa huhu. Masakit sya impernes haha. Loveyah, Pich. Bawi ako pag mejo maluwag na sked ko. Naks parang celeb lang haha. Xoxoxo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lols! Celeb na celeb dating! Did you color your hair blue na ba? Or was that a hair piece or something? I super understand ate.. no worries ;) lav yah too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes, blue hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😎 cool!! Haha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goodnight my Moonchild friend❤!! Hope u have an amazing week

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Goodnight, Oikawa. Catch you sometime again tomorrow, my friend!

$ 0.00
2 years ago