My Hair My Say ...

20 28
Avatar for aj_u2
Written by
2 years ago

Everyone says that our hair is our crowning glory and sometimes your aura is also depends in our hair. That's why alot of girls spend money for their hair unless that they have shinning shimmering splended hair since birth. Well, not to brag , but i inherited to my father's side the natural straight hair and my mom took care of it by cutting it short when i was a kid.

Most of kids before have long hair and it always styled by their moms, but my mom just cut it out because she dont know how to style a hair, busy helping my dad to work and i have lice 😂. I never experienced a long hair until i reached a high shool.

When i was in grade 3, my teacher keep reminding my classmate to comb her hair, because it always look messy and not look nice but in reality my classmate always comb it, its just she have a tin hair. And the worst is, my teacher keep comparing to me, she was like - look at joy, she always comb her hair, pony your hair if you dont comb it.

Whe i was already in grade 4 , i got an interest to have a long hair because my childhood friend and my classmate at the same time have a long hair even her hair is a bit dry. But my mom didn't allow me and she cut my hair again. I didn't go to shool after and cried alot, i just send an excuse letter why i am absent. You know what's on the excuse letter? that i was an adopted 😂. Yes, i said that just because my mom rejected my request, and until now i didnt corrected it 😂.

So when i get old, of course my mom didn't tamper my hair at all, but my dad keep reminding me not to color my hair. But when i was 25 years old, my best friend visit the Philippines and bring me in the salon and colored my hair. It was pass midnight whe i get back to the house and my dad is already sleeping so she dont have any idea about my hair color. And I woke up late so that my dad won't see it. But of course, i can't for a long time, he caught me after 3 days and he was like - what did you do to your hair? that's ugly it looks like rust. Well, he's the only one said that its ugly to me 😂.

After that, i always color my hair and cut it with different style and i even curl it. I use different hair iron that cause damage to my hair. My start to fall because of it plus stress in life. But of course i use different remedy to maintain it. And let me share you some tips..

Virgin coconut oil ...

I put virgin coconut oil twice once a week from scalp to tip 30 minutes before taking a bath. While waiting for 30 minutes , i massage my scalp to make it relax and the oil spread to the entire hair. It helps to lessen the dandruff and your hair will get thick and soft. But you have to shampoo your hair twice so that the oil will remove. But if your hair is dry, make it twice to 3 times a week.

Apple Cider...

I spray the apple cider from scalp to tip. the mixture is 1 is to 1 - 1/2 water 1/2 apple cider, 20 minutes before i take a bath. Even your kinky hair will shine and will look healthy. it will remove your dandruff for a week. Dont forget use the cream silk after shampoo to lessen the scent of apple cider vinegar.

Rice water...

this is my current hair care - rice water twice a week. its easy to prepare as we eat rice and this is the cheapest because you dont need to buy one because its already in the kitchen. What i did is , i put the water in the bottle that i used to rinse the rice and boiled for 3 minutes then let it fermented for 3 days. I just pour it on my head and 15 minutes before rinse it. Use shampoo and conditioner to remove the scent of fermented rice water. Your hair will get shiny, remove dandruff and less hair fall. You can watch on youtube the other way to prepare a rice water because my process is more effective on me. And rice water will make your hair longer fast .

Now, im not afraid to style and color my hair because i do some hair care that really effective on me.

What about you ? How do you care your hair?

7
$ 2.71
$ 2.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @LykeLyca
+ 4
Sponsors of aj_u2
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for aj_u2
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Just normal shampoo and conditioner. Then treatment shots from Pantene every week. I want to try the virgin coconut oil but my hair is already thick. So far my hair is not that dry anymore because of the treatment shots. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naranasan ko din na ganyang buhok nong akoy bata pa hehe.. Naalala ko non may nagturo sa akin na suka at mayonnaise pampaganda ng buhok hehe sinubukan ko siya oo nga nagshine at gumanda lumabot ang aking buhok kaso yung amoy hahaha tinatawanan ako ng mga kaklase ko kasi amoy suka talaga ko.hahaha

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hinde pla sa parlor nakikita and pang paganda ng hair.. sa kusina pla 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis eh hahaha si mama galit n galit non kasi ubos lagi palaman ung mayonnaise na original pa nman hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mahal Naman Kasi non men 😂.. biruin mo ung NASA pouch na maliit NASA 30 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You do have a very nice hair, alam mo madami akong lice or kuto don't grade 3 all, hehe kakahiya talaga.And now I don't have a nice hair na, nasira an siya mula ng pinarebond ko sa fake an parlor kaya napakafreezy na,I don't know what to do, gusto ko sana iparebond unit per Natalie an all.Nagtry din all by natural remedies pero di umubra talagang freezy nya, kaya palaging nakatali.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try the rice water for 7 days. I saw it on other vlogger .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same tayo. May kuto din nung childhood hahaha kaya laging short hair. 😆 Same din tayong natural na straight ang buhok. Glossy din sakin kaya di ako nagcoconditioner. Di din kasi ako hiyang dun. Dove shampoo lang solve na. Ganda ng mga hair care mo natural lahat. Pinaka bet ko yung rice water kasi available lagi. Wala pang tapon sa tubig pagkahugas mo ng bigas. Di din oily at matapang ang amoy. Matry nga yan every rest day hihi. Add ko din info about sa mga hair products na ginagamit like shampoo at conditioner. Dapat no paraben din kasi preservative yan at nakaka damage long term. Salamat sa tips mo. Try ko yang rice water hihi. 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mabaho Ang fermented rice water 🙈,unless Jasmine rice or Angelica Ang gamit mo. Amoy buko juice Lang 😂. Kaya cream silk and sinuggest ko para Lang mamatay ung Amoy NG fermented rice water 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pag dinorado ang bigas mabaho pa din ba? Yun kasi bigas ko eh. Hehe naku po di ako hiyang a cream silk. Nag hairfall ako dun dati eh. At sana ok na ang dinorado haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Last time Ginamit ko ung galing sa ayuda 😂.. Amoy alak .. Di ko sure sa dinorado. Gamit ka na Lang na any conditioner na mabango.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha sana ok dinorado. Magandang klase namang bigas yun eh hehe. Try ko na lang para malaman ko hihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ung rice water tinitira ko para sa plants hahah! Di ko alam maganda rin pala yan sa buhok, try ko e search yan. I like your hair, ako kc kulot eh, haha! Thanks sa tips!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Me too. Nilalagyan ko din ung halaman 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Friendly tips :)!

You should always use a capital 'I'. Grammarly can help too. Don't forget to proofread your article before publishing.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Noted on that .. thank you 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bagay mo may bangs, madam.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay salamat..pero Wala na ko plan ulitin 😂. Wala na ung taga bangs ko eh 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako po last time pinangligo ko ung hugas bigas kasi sabi may nutrient din daw yun pero once ko pa lng natry

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ui that's true ah. Maganda sya sa balat. Di ko pa Lang sya ginagawa ngaun Kasi binigyan ko ng review yung skincare na ginagamit ko ngaun 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago