Self-Reflective Random Questions

15 26

Oh hello there fellow read.cash awesome writers, my apology for being inactive for three consecutive days because I was in the midst of struggling due to low intermittence. Before I start I want to extend my heartfelt appreciation to @Jinifer for suggesting me to submit my articles in some virtual communities here in read.cash to meet other users too, that's a great help sis.

This 4th article of mine was inspired by @renren16 article where you can freely express your own opinions to some interesting random questions.

Here's the link of her article entitled;

https://read.cash/@renren16/so-many-questions-to-answer-but-i-chose-it-randomly-5853e055

If you have an ample time you can check on her write ups.

To begin with, I chose 7 question randomly in this site -https://www.brightful.me/blog/random-questions-to-ask-start-a-conversation/

  1. If you had three wishes, What would you wish for?

-That's easy! First, Achieve my dream profession which is to be a Science Teacher. Second, Having a huge and fancy house for our family, the third one was not considered to be called as a "wish" yet it is a prayer of mine and that is "To inherit God's Kingdom together with my loved ones."

  1. What's the funniest movie you've ever seen?

-Hmm, I guess that would be "Johnny English" starring Rowan Atkinson. I consider it as the funniest movie I've ever watched so far because there are no boring scenes. Even if I watch this movie again and again the laughter it brings to me still exactly the same. I highly recommend this awesome movie, better to watch this during your leisure time, trust me its all worth it, all your stress will flown away.

  1. Do you save or spend?

Practically, saving is my best asset because I believe that If you are financially responsible you will never go wrong when it comes to spending your money. I prioritize those things that we needed to buy over our wants. However, we must be the one to control and manage our finances rather than being manipulated by money itself.

  1. What is in your fridge right now?

Well, we have apples, pineapples, assorted vegetables, one whole dressed chicken, processed foods, canned goods, snacks, and two one liter softdrinks. Those goods are bought by my mom yesterday because she went to the nearest supermarket to buy some groceries for our daily consumptions.

  1. What would you do with 10 million dollars?

If I we're to be given that huge amount of money, the first thing I do is,

  • to give the 10% of it in the church as my tithes and offering.

  • Offer another 10 percent of it to expand our church building.

  • Buy some relief goods and give it to those who are in need.

  • Second, another 10% for the charities. (Elderly, orphanage,etc)

  • Buy house and lot for my family.

  • Make a small business.

  • Support my sibling's studies.

  • Deposit the remaining balance in the bank.

  1. How would you want to be remembered?

Some people are remembered because of their achievements and honorable deeds and sacrifice but for me I'd rather not to be given tribute in that way, for the reason that I want everyone to remember me as a selfless human being and a good role model Christian who shares the gospel and the one who possess Christ-like character and good values not just in thoughts, words, but in deed too. From that, I could guarantee that my God will pay more attention on those actions rather than what I achieved and obtained in this world.

  1. If you had the world's attention for 30 seconds, What would you say?

"We only live once, offer and dedicate all your lives to our Almighty Father and repent all your sins before its too late."

Thank you so much for reading this, you may find this article of mine unsatisfactorily but all of these responses comes from my heart.

Still seeking for improvement, and I am open for more suggestions from you guys.

I pray that all of you will have a great and productive day everyone.

GODSPEED!

Lead image from unsplash.com

5
$ 1.16
$ 0.88 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @renren16
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 4
Sponsors of TheProductOfGrace
empty
empty
empty

Comments

that's a good one!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much gorgeous!❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just keep going dear. Thanks for the mention by the way.. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks to you for the idea.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome.. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeeey keep it up. You are doing great already. Let's keep saving.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much, all you comments made me so motivated.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a big heart! Your amazing keep it up🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, and so are you❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome Graceyy ❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for your kindness❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have a good heart Sis. Keep it up! And may GOD Bless you more:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much, you have a good heart too I bet❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let's save for the future, Grace!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much, all your comments and likes are enough to pleased my heart. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago