She Will Die too, Please Help Her !! - My First Astral Projection!!

25 68
Avatar for Theblackdoll
2 years ago

Not many have this privilege or curse of Astral projecting or out of body experience in other words. I too had only a few times but then I prayed to God to stop it because when I did astral projected, I went into the dark side of the world rather the spiritual side. That is the main problem with these things. You never know what you encounter until you do. The worst thing, if you are not brave enough or smart enough, you might be trapped, FOREVER.

Astral projection is nothing but your astral (roaming) body getting out of your physical body to wander around several dimensions. those dimensions are called "Astral realm". This is very amazing and important experience for people to have to gain more spirituality but comes with some associated risks such as you never know what you will encounter when you astral project. There are entities out there that wait to possess your astral body and travel with you into your reality. Best way to explain this is the movie "insidious". Watch part 1 and you will understand what I'm talking about. This movie's main premise is astral projection.

I was not so young when I first had this sort of experience but I guess I was a teen. I woke up from a deep sleep and looked around and everything looked so new, calm and dark than usual. I kept wandering to find where I was and after sometime I figured that i was in my entrance of the house. I wondered what was I doing at that time of house and came back to my room to my horror to see myself sleeping on the bed alongside my parents. I screamed and no one heard or woke up. I went close and even checked If I were dead. But I was breathing. Out of body experience is not new to Hindu culture, so being a Hindu, I knew what happened and went into another room. That was not my house. I was surprised but started walking aimlessly.

After a while, I came near a highway, looked back and there was my home, alone in that entire vicinity. I saw a little boy sitting in the middle of the highway. I was scared but then thought he was astral projecting too and went close. The boy looked at me and before I could ask anything, he said "She will die too, please help her. She will die too, please help her". I asked "who are you? what are you doing here?". The only reply he gave, "she will die too, please help her". I again asked, "who will die, who will kill her?" .. he said, "she will die too, please help her" and pointed his right hand towards a tree far in distance.

I looked at that tree and found nothing near it but immediately fell back as I saw a black goth like shadow sitting on one of the branches of the tree. I jerked off and fell on the road and suddenly the boy was nowhere to be found and so as the black shadow too. I ran back towards my house and to my room and lay on top of my physical body and determined to wake up. I do not know how much time after, I woke up to a horrible migraine that resulted because of the musical instruments that were playing near my house in an irritating way. When I asked my mom about it, she said "the little girl in that house passed away because of her prolonged illness last night. They are conducting her funeral. I feel so sad for the Mother to lose another child in the span of 4 years"

"ANOTHER CHILD???" I dared to ask, but couldn't......

Thanks for reading it guys, your support means a lot to me....

Pics: Pixabay.com gif: Giphy.com

Thank you so much for my below mentioned sponsors, I'm so grateful for people like you, I could write more from all the love, support and encouragement...

Sponsors of Theblackdoll
empty
empty
empty

Pics credit: Pixabay.com

Yours Bloggingly :)

@Theblackdoll - Please follow this to read more of my posts. I appreciate you all

16
$ 9.02
$ 8.60 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.05 from @Pichi28
+ 8
Sponsors of Theblackdoll
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Theblackdoll
2 years ago

Comments

Oh my gosh, I did not know about these things. Is there any place where I can read about it?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

YouTube,,.. that is where I find many things too :))) and maybe your grand ma... because Astral projection is not new to Indians ☺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why does it give me scary feelings? I was just reading. Lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha scary stories tend to do that :P

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I got interested about astral projection before, but when I learned that there are consequences about it, especially when you don't know how to control then I stop searching.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

it's okay to keep gaining knowledge about it because these things are so fascinating, you can learn about it without using it :) don't stop

$ 0.00
2 years ago

eerie but cool story!
I wonder though what will happen if you travel far. I know you would not think of it at that time but my imagination took me to what if you would be going to another town instead for a time.. will there be energy spent to the point that there is a chance you wont be able to go back to your body and what is the implicaiton of that?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

what a scary thought wow.. how would you even convince your family not to bury you 🤣🤣 anyway, I wouldn't go far especially after losing the track of my hosue and finding it in the middle of nowhere and a creepy boy pointing me to a black shadow... lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope and pray I will never ever experience this. Hehe. I'm a scary person. Don't know if my heart will make it in case haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God is bigger than anything in this world, be brave sis and always have faith in Him :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is scary 😱 I think something like this have happened to me before but I didn't know it was astral projection

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oh wow how cool, please write about it and tag me... I'm a sucker for such stories :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You know about 2 years ago I plan to d astral projection. But I stop it when something bad happen in my lucid dreams. I wanna do astral projection too but people say I might die while in that state

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Astral projection does NOT kill you.. but you do need a lot of practice to do it as you can come across negtive entities of the other world. you need to write about your lucid dreams, that sounds interesting

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You just always amazed me with your skills. Great work dear. Scary feelings.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you dear, I love how you always love my scary stories haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I never experience this one doll and I always pray that I won't because it is indeed very dangerous. I hope it won't happen to you again doll.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is something new for me doll and it can be dangerous. I hope it will never happen again with this horrible situation you've experience.. Just always pray doll...🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes prayers are the only way, Astral projection fascinates me... but I wanna see the positive side of it, not the negative :) bless you sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes doll. Don't forget to pray always doll..🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I didn’t experienced this yet in my life but I wish to feel this feelings. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nah you are good, no need to experience these scary things... God be with you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Having this ability is both girft and curse, it'd a gift to the side of going out from physical body and wander around different dimensions, it's also a curse to the point that yoy may encounter bad entities that may own your body or gonna follow you to real world, that's horrible one, that's the main reason why we must not explore the otherworldly cause there might danger will happen.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes very well said, you never know what is following you back home... though humans sometimes do not have the power to control it... like my situation was lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

but still it's amazing gift that you can use to help other people.

$ 0.00
2 years ago