Know my Response.

14 22
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

It was fun and interesting that other users enjoyed this what we call "random question challenge"

I've just read the article one of my generous sponsor which is @Stea feel free to visit her. Here's the link https://read.cash/@Stea/hear-me-out-e07f119a

This random question is commonly for the in relationship but it doesn't mean it's hard to answer it if you were not taken, oh come on! It's RANDOM! Don't mind it and feel free to publish, it will save your day😅

Here's some random questions choosen!


WHAT WAS THE BEST MOMENT IN YOUR RELATIONSHIP SO FAR?

  • Being far away both Hahaha! Just kidding. Of course being together. This is the best moment when the time and situation really vibe as one of being together as couple, it is so much lovable day because with that you can express the real action of love to your partner. You can stare him with the sparkling eyes from yours by thinking that you are the most beautiful girl with most long volume hair haha (whitelady lang).

    So far, I can say that our best moment is when we're together and we both visit one of my favorite and miraculous church.

IF YOU'RE HAVING A BAD DAY, WOULD YOU WANT ME TO LEAVE YOU ALONE OR SPEND TIME WITH YOU AND CHEER YOU UP?

  • I want you to leave me alone please! gwapa ko😅 charot!Yeah, seriously give me space because its hard for me to deal someone if I am having a bad day. This is always my reminder for those people around me that I shoud have need time to burn my temper alone. Just a wee of time that can breath my not so feeler attitude, honestly. I am not really having always a bad side, so that is why if this will occur I should left in a sudden moment for me to refresh and cheer myself again. I am begging✨

WHAT IS THE BEST "RELATIONSHIP ADVICE" SOMEONE HAS EVER GIVEN TO YOU?

  • It was so nice that some people will give you a piece of advice as you entering the relationship world. One of the adviser of mine as I enter this kind of relationship is my Tito and his wife. As what they always reminded me is "don't take relationship seriously, it should vibe it with crazy moments as you knows both each side and always take the opportunity to laugh together"

    Seeeee, they are the best because they give me a piece of best🥰

    As I remember that her wife told me that as they travelling both in the road, tito told her that they wanted to stop by and check in the nearby hotel because their children is not with them Hahaha do you what her response? Its okay we can do it here in the car🤦‍♀🤣 Hahaha ( actually, they are just kidding both as they make their selves comfortable because they were travelling in a long trip). Take this note too😅

DO YOU THINK PAST RELATIONSHIP SECRETS SHOULD ALWAYS BE KEPT HIDDEN?

  • You know what? this is always I keep in my mind that I think its okay to kept it hidden but I was wrong with this part. You cannot always assure that 100% is you're honest to your partner. There is always a moment that you make it limit yourself with the truth towards him and it is unhealthy for sure.

    There's always a perfect time for the revealation, indeed. As a matter of fact, it brought you both into honesty if both of you practice sharing secrets and accept the past. I know it will understand as time goes by because as what we always grow from the past we had. Better we accept the past and learn from it!

WHAT ARE YOUR BIGGEST FEARS ABOUT RELATIONSHIPS?

  • My biggest fears about relationship is being fear of change. I know the only constant in this world is change, so we don't have any assurance to make someone be in constant. This is what my fears when everything is about to change from what we were used to be. I know it is so painful when everything is going to end up like this but sometimes we don't have any choice just to accept the fact.

DO YOU THINK A COUPLE'S FINANCES SHOULD BE TOGETHER OR SEPARATE?

  • For me should be together because the more contribution of each other the more come up a big amount. We can probably control the finances as we work it out both, just for example if you want to build or buy something that both of you has dream about it surely it can make it as easy because both of you has collaboration to make it come true. Its okay to have separation some but make it sure to contribute together. Collaboration

WHAT WAS YOUR FAVORITE PART OF THE YEAR?

  • Most of us has own understanding by choosing the part of the year. For me, my favorite part of the year is Christmas because it is God's birthday. This holiday also makes me feel the love everywhere wherein the essence of christmas will surely captivated the moment of Love. I don't know if I am the only one who can feel this way that christmas has something a magical one that we can feel the spirits of our omnipotent. Something that you feel love and forgiveness to each other is one of the grateful feelings as we celebrating the essence of this holiday. Giving gifts, greetings and preparing foods that everyone will enjoy and get together. My best christmas year is 2019 because for the first time I am with my brother to celebrate it together even we're far from our family but at least my brother was happy for having me as her sister to celebrate it together. Christmas is approaching🥰


These are the random question I've picked. I hope you have something learn from me.

I hope Random will gonna notice me again because I miss you though BIGTIME, SUPER BIGTIME🤗

If you woud like to make this entry, feel free to choose your random question here: https://www.mantelligence.com/relationship-questions/

I CAN'T WAIT TO READ YOURS!


GOOD DAY!

CIAO✨

6
$ 3.50
$ 3.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Stea
$ 0.02 from @Sensaii
Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

Comments

Yoohooo...What was the best moment of your relationship??My gid..being together seems like oh were quarelling everyday over small silly things....🙃but what I like the best is when we prayed together holding hands and smiling to each other when it's done.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wowwwwww Sana all hahhahaha. I hope it will happened of us. sana all nlng ko hahay... Someday in Gods will🙏🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Chaarr.....but quarrel is more tham sweet moments..tiresome😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhhaaha true💯

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope it works out for you :)! You sound so caring and involved. Isn't Christmas in December? It is September now?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah it really works hehe. Yeah its September now but the Christmas is in December.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Christmas is approaching kleah! 🎉 Advance merry Christmas to you.🥰

Yes the greatest fear, we are same with this which is the "Change". I'm afraid that someday he will change, he's not the person anymore I love at the first. There are a lot of tendencies happened like this.🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe Lets greet it because ite Bermonths already. Truueeeee! Hehe unsa nlng kha huhu. People will actually change rba gyd🙈

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The excitement na fefeel ko na, hope makauwi ako this coming December..

Oo nga Huhu ang sakit nun yung bigla na lang nag change hays..🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes naman claim it🤗 Everything will fall into places❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes kleah I'm hoping and I'm praying...🙏 Thank you..❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This single lady can't relate to these random questions but I can see that you're a type of being a more understanding partner.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh hehe thank you! U can try it out because there are some questions that u can relate too😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, some other time then.

$ 0.00
2 years ago