@uelsy_daile activity

2 years ago: commented on the article "Challenge: A tragic Love Story"
It hurts so much of the side of Ana, poor Ana.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Relationship With Ghost"
Creepy movie, I'm scared to watch it.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Poem to my Grandmother"
A really emotional poem to all grandmas.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Poem to my Grandmother"
Yes sis, sa lola ko mas malapit.
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
okay sis, Tty to download.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Poem to my Grandmother"
As always read.cash is waving.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Poem to my Grandmother"
You're absolutely right! I will also forever grateful to her.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Sighs, what a week!!!"
Give some time break of yourself and for sure you can recharged more instinct of that.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Poem to my Grandmother"
Yeah, that's why I'm forever missing her badly my dear grandma.
2 years ago: commented on the article "El Nido Island Hopping 1/2"
Such a really nice place to unwind and I hope one day I could visit El Nido :).
2 years ago: published the article
Poem to my Grandmother
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
:( okay, sad no account again.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Dear Mom, I will make you happy"
Good thing that you have already plans for your future though there are circumtances that will come up.
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Still I can read in wattpad sis the episode 9?, meron na?
2 years ago: commented on the article "My February Goals "
You are truly great for having a goal in life specially here in this platform, keep it up.
2 years ago: commented on the article "The master is you!"
I'm fun of reading books especially in related to Science and Greek Mythology.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Never Have I Ever: Valentine's Edition"
I've never received any bunch of flowers and chocolates to my ex :(. so sad in every Valentines Day.
2 years ago: commented on the article "No to Online Shopping for now? "
Yes entire Visayas and hopefully it will available soon.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Four Things That We Need And We Usually Neglect"
Same here sis, we are needed in rest though there are times na kailangan talaga tapusin at di muna magawa pang maka pag rest :(.
2 years ago: commented on the article "No to Online Shopping for now? "
Here in our town there's no shipping address for the shopee, so disapointed.
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Joy of a Fur Parent"
Cute little bunnies.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Mr.Marc upvoted my post with $1000 and I'm freakin..."
hihi Looks real and I was convinced actually on the first words above.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
February: Mission laid-out
2 years ago: commented on the article "February: Mission laid-out"
Get ready sis and good luck with your future goals, and I hope you will succeed on that.
2 years ago: published the article
Four Things That We Need And We Usually Neglect
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Fiance is a Playboy Part 6"
Almost 5 days, I missed this part 6 :), a good thing that I saw it right now.
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Ok, I will open it thru the browser sis.
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
I'm sad, I don't have whattpad :(
2 years ago: commented on the article "I won 10 million pesos in an online lottery"
You should try too :).
2 years ago: commented on the article "Pearls of Wisdom: Tagalog Version"
Yes, literal na pagkasabi.
2 years ago: commented on the article "I won 10 million pesos in an online lottery"
I thought you won the lottery for real but who knows it will come true hihihi ....
2 years ago: commented on the article "Monthly Report: January Targets. "
Wow! Congratulations on your achievements sis, its all worth for.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Butterflies "
A wonderful creation of God.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Tomorrow is the Day! "
You're always welcome.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Tomorrow is the Day! "
Happy birthday and more BCH for you.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Random Saturday"
Korean drama fanatics girl, appear!.
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Entry for the prompt "I love you because...""
You are welcome :).
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Entry for the prompt "I love you because...""
Nice! you are very dedicated person and for being thoughtful to her, you're one of a kind person and as a friend.
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: published a short_post
OMG! Signal No. 4 of Southern Leyte, keep safe everyone.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Sogod Town Fiesta"
Happy fiesta Sogod, Immaculate Conception.
2 years ago: commented on the article "What in the world!!!"
I should read this after my meal :).
2 years ago: commented on the article "Hanging Lights and Unli Rice at Hukad!"
Love the food sis, more and more rice :).
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
You too sis.
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "Husband for Rent Part 2"
Parang na love at first sight si Aaron kay Nalzen..hmmm.
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: published a short_post
Happy Sunday here in read.cash and Blessed!
2 years ago: published the article
Pearls of Wisdom: Tagalog Version
2 years ago: commented on the article "You just got a Free tip!"
Now lang ako bumalik sa noise.cash at hindi ko pa gets yung tips.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Planting Veggies + Mother and Daughter Bonding. "
Kaya nga ako di makadami kasi di talaga ako marunong magtanim :).
2 years ago: commented on the article "Hugot sa Pasko"
Hahaha It's really funny article Miss Fyangzee, good job!.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Planting Veggies + Mother and Daughter Bonding. "
Wow friend ha, nagtatanim ka na talaga at maganda yan dahil meron ka ang aanihin.
2 years ago: commented on the article "My fiance is a Playboy Part 3"
Nakakagigil si Zander sis hihi.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Myth; Blocks Must Be Kept Full To Have A Working “..."
I mean this article is explainable in the world of bitcoins.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Knowing Me, Knowing You"
May lahing Chinese sis kaya ganyan lang ang katawan nila kahit matakaw sa pagkain.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My fiance is a Playboy Part 3
2 years ago: commented on the article "My fiance is a Playboy Part 3"
Ang oa mo Zander :), nakapaka playboy mo buti nalang at nagtitimpi pa si Macey.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Love is an Art"
Love is on the air.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Love is an Art
2 years ago: commented on the article "I hate that I'm not okay...."
Congrats your vaccinated already.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Fiance is a Playboy Part 2
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Fiance is a Playboy Part 2"
Next please! nakakabitin eh! heheh ,, ano kaya ang gagawin ni Zander hmmp..
2 years ago: commented on the article "ThePerfect Gift Challenge 2021: I love Monit(o/a),..."
Akala meron na heheh.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Childhood Christmas Experiences"
Ang dami rin nangaroling sis baka maubos na kaya tinipid sa pagbibigay.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Welcome to Banday Boulevard Lights Decoration Open..."
Yes, this weekend we will be there.
2 years ago: commented on the article "New year's eve"
Yes and hello 2022.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Legit Earning Site"
Try mo walang mawawalang pera dyan, kung baga pampalipas oras lang yan :).
2 years ago: commented on the article "My fiance is a Playboy Part 1"
Oh my Zander!, please be good to Macey okay? Kahit ang gwapo at napaka sungit mo :).
2 years ago: commented on the article "Welcome to Banday Boulevard Lights Decoration Open..."
Oh my! Banday , Tomas Oppus? , the hometown of my husband. We should go there difinitely.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Legit Earning Site"
Yes, to those who wants to have another earnings they should try this one, it's bad :).
2 years ago: commented on the article "Legit Earning Site"
Thank you for the devilish welcome here in read.cash hihihi, you should try.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Return to Office during pandemic : First Day"
Ganun ba sis, dito pumapasok sa office kasi low cases lang sa province.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Return to Office during pandemic : First Day"
So getting back to normal sis?, that's nice. Ito kasing pandemya nakakabagot na sa bahay di makalabas-labas man.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Planting veggies for my requirement"
Oo pero ang mahal naman heheh
2 years ago: published the article
Legit Earning Site
2 years ago: commented on the article "November Month Report"
Congratulations on your achievements in November.
2 years ago: commented on the article "I'm back! Helo Read.cash"
Thanks you Mr. CandyBoy for the warm welcome here in read.cash and yes I will.
2 years ago: commented on the article "I'm back! Helo Read.cash"
I will not stop , and I hope he will notice me :), the bot.
2 years ago: commented on the article "I'm back! Helo Read.cash"
Yes sis and I will do the same too and thank you for that words.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Read in a Month: November 2021 Report"
Congratulations on your earnings here in read.cash, it's really worth it all those articles that paid for.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Don't worry, beach happy! "
Nice view sis, makapag relax tayo diyan.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The pen is a great weapon
2 years ago: commented on the article "The pen is a great weapon"
Yes I saw that movie of John Wick by using that pen as his weapon.
2 years ago: commented on the article "I'm back! Helo Read.cash"
Wow 3 months almost and you did it, and thank you my friend, best of luck to us here in read.cash.
2 years ago: commented on the article "You have published your article on read.cash"
I am looking forward on this, thank you.
2 years ago: published the article
I'm back! Helo Read.cash
2 years ago: commented on the article "I turned into a Martian"
Parang Mars kasi Martian ang tawag diyan :).
2 years ago: commented on the article "BCH, Please cooperate with me. "
This morning the bch goes down, I'm sad but it' s just only for now maybe tomorrow it goes up.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Planting veggies for my requirement"
Dito sa amin marami ng nagtitinda.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
ThePerfect Gift Challenge 2021: I love Monit(o/a), yes I do.
2 years ago: commented on the article "ThePerfect Gift Challenge 2021: I love Monit(o/a),..."
Laptop sis, ok na for early Christmas gift :) for our online class, read.cash, noise.cash and etc., assuming lang po :).
2 years ago: commented on the article "What's in my Cart?"
Ooo, pero kailangan meron laman hehe , need to cash in muna.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Saturday Breather: Road Trip, Rain, and my Husband..."
Oo at sa tabing dagat ang maganda, so relaxing.
2 years ago: commented on the article "It started with a DARE Part 3"
By the time , I will read it directly, gusto ko sis.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "Life in the fast lane"
That's the part our life :) , at relate talaga parte sa trabaho ko.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Planting veggies for my requirement"
Kaya nga, ginawa ng negosyo ang pagiging plantita :).
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Saturday Breather: Road Trip, Rain, and my Husband Best Friend
2 years ago: commented on the article "Saturday Breather: Road Trip, Rain, and my Husband..."
Maganda talaga kapag kasama mo ang pamilya , makapag unwind sa panahon ngayon ng pandemya.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Exposing myself challenge"
Avid fan of BTS!, helo Mrs. Jungkok :).
2 years ago: commented on the article "It started with a DARE Part 3"
May bago na naman at c Mr. Gangster parang gusto na niya si Lexie hmmmp.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Games that we used to play during Christmas Celebration
2 years ago: commented on the article "Christmas Icebreaker Questions: Pachuchay's Versio..."
Ang sarap magmahal sis.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Cell Phone Raid!"
Yung palagi naka locked screen sa akin, yung sa akin ay Rose.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Christmas Icebreaker Questions: Pachuchay's Version
2 years ago: commented on the article "Christmas Icebreaker Questions: Pachuchay's Versio..."
What’s the best gift you’ve ever given someone?- Answer: LOVE because it's lifeless without love.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
When I was still a baby
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Cell Phone Raid!
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Aftermath of The Momster ME : GUILT"
Kailangan yan sis, sa akin maliit pa kasi 3 years old pa lang pero balang araw ganyan din gagawin ko.
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Naked Woman!!"
Those fangs covered with blood, really scared :).
2 years ago: commented on the article "Paper Roses:Long Forgotten but kept Hidden Part 11..."
And thanks for the upvoted my comment.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Rehas
2 years ago: commented on the article "Rehas"
Thanks God! isa lang siyang panaginip at ang sakit sa dibdib.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Today was blessed"
I need also that stuff too. What's the taste of that beans, I'm curious?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Paper Roses:Long Forgotten but kept Hidden Part 11..."
Yes, just cheer up!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Last day"
You too sis.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Paper Roses:Long Forgotten but kept Hidden Part 11(The End)
2 years ago: commented on the article "Last day"
Such a wonderful family, and your bro is so kind to lend his money.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Murder me with your Love Part 9"
Makaabot rin ako heheh.
2 years ago: commented on the article "About Nature"
Yes that's true.
2 years ago: commented on the article "How Did I Find Out I was Pregnant? - Challenge Acc..."
Get well sis.
2 years ago: commented on the article "How Did I Find Out I was Pregnant? - Challenge Acc..."
Ganun ba, matagal din yung 1 month. Sa akin bago pa ako at hindi ko na log in almost 1 month din.
2 years ago: commented on the article "How Did I Find Out I was Pregnant? - Challenge Acc..."
Sa kaso ko sis, mga 1 week din ako?hehehe...
2 years ago: commented on the article "December First. "
3rd day of December and I hope marami pang blessings sa'yo and more earnings din.
2 years ago: commented on the article "How Did I Find Out I was Pregnant? - Challenge Acc..."
Oo sis mag comment muna ako , mga ilang days sis bago magpublish ng article?
2 years ago: commented on the article "How Did I Find Out I was Pregnant? - Challenge Acc..."
Yes by this weekend kasi kakabalik ko lang after two months heheh at balik ako dati sa pagcomment.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
About Nature
2 years ago: commented on the article "About Nature"
Save our mother earth by engaging an intervention especially in proper disposal.
2 years ago: commented on the article "My First Pregnancy = "Unplanned""
Mabuti nalang sis.
2 years ago: commented on the article "My First Pregnancy = "Unplanned""
Iba din ang trip ni baby sa tiyan mo sis heheh
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How Did I Find Out I was Pregnant? - Challenge Accepted
2 years ago: commented on the article "How Did I Find Out I was Pregnant? - Challenge Acc..."
Makachallenge nga nito lalo at isang mommy na ako hehe.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My First Pregnancy = "Unplanned"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The things my Family does during Christmas.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Murder me with your Love Part 9
2 years ago: commented on the article "Introducing my Family Members"
Hindi yan mawawala kasi iba-iba tayo ng mga ugali.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Introducing my Family Members"
Wow! happy family kahit may kulang, ok lang yan.
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Good.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Just For Laughs!"
A multitasking mother :).
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Me, myself and i
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Welcome here.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Shoot, Break, Smash!"
Satisfy and love your work physically and emotionally :).
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
They asked I answered | Birthday Questions