Introducing my Family Members

36 85
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Hello! Today is November 4,2021. Thursday and I started my Blog for today at 7:11 pm. Just sharing! Anyway highways, For today's blog. I will introduce to you my Family members and I wrote this because I read @GyraG 's article titled: My Familys characteristics good and bad sides. Another reason why I wrote this blog of mine is because I would like to know about my Family members well. I mean, even if we are just staying here at one roof and we see each other, I never observed them that much one by one.

Okay so Let's start!

Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty

My Grandfather

He is a hardworking person. He is working as a farmer and I admire him the most. I am his favorite Grandaughter before when I was still a kid. He always like to tease us and he is always giving us advice. A very protective 'Lolo' because he always make sure that we are safe always.

  • What I don't like to him is we caught him having affair with out neighbor. A reason why him and our Grandma always faught all around the house but he never hit our Grandma they are just fighting by words but not that much. Another thing that I hate to him is he is always drinking alcohol he is so very stubborn! He never listen to us when we advice him to take care of his health because he is now a senior citizen.

My Grandmother

She is the type of person that always moody. She is also the reason why when I woke up every morning and when I ask her nice, she will answer me with a scold so my mood changed also because of her. Not only to me but also to my Sister as well. Well, I understand why she is being like that to us and never do that to my Cousins. That's because we are also at fault sometimes because we always ask her this and that and never use our eyes and body. HA-HA another reason is because my cousins are living far away and unlike me and my sister who's living here for almost years already.

What I like to her is she is moody Grandma yet she is the best Grandmother! I mean when I was still Elementary, she and our Grandpa became my second parents already. They are always giving us the love that we never recieve for a long time because our parents are working at Manila before.

I remember that she always bought me a simple things when we are traveling to Urdaneta, she always bought things for me even if we don't have much budget.

So even if she is being like that- being a hardheaded, I can tell that, that is how she expressed her love to us. Take note: she is not only being a hardheaded and moody to us but also to her children which is my Uncle and Aunts when they are stubborn HA-HA

  • What I don't like to her is that she is very moody and hardheaded. We always have this habit that we fought every morning because of her mood. However, my Aunt says that this is just natural behavior of mine and maybe I inherited it from her. Lol

Uncle B

He is the first child of our Grandparents. He is so very tall and masculine. That's why my Friends or classmates and even my suitors always scared of him a reason why I always laughed because I remember the time that when I invite my classmates to eat here at our house at afternoon, they said that they afraid and I told them that I will spank the butt of our dogs if they are afraid of our dogs but then they answered that they are not afraid of our dog but they afraid to him. HA-HA

Anyways, he is their child that stoped studying after he graduate high school just to help our Grandpa to farm- because their life before is very though before unlike right now that their children are now successful. What I like to him is he is very good brother to his Siblings. He let his dream take away just so he can help our Grandparents just so his siblings could study.

  • What I don't like to him is his behavior. I mean, He always one of those person why I became depressed. He always making me and my sister suffer here and make us feel that we are not belong to our family. That is what I felt before and he always look down to my Father.

I always said before that I will do revenge. I will do the things that I experienced from him to his child but I never do it because even if I'm angry to him, I never do that.

Mama On

She is our Second mother. Me and my Cousins call her Mama Ron because she consider us as her own children because she still doesn't have a Child until now. She is a very nice and loving Aunt to us, she also have a Husband from overseas and she is now living abroad with her husband.

When we are still a kid, she always giving us gift when she will send a package. Like beautiful dress, shoes, and even dolls. Until now, she is still doing that sending us some gift when she always send some package and every occasions like christmas and new year.

  • What I don't like to her sometimes is being bias. She always have a favoritism but I never told to her about that.

Tita K

She is the third daughter of our Grandparents. She is a very nice Aunt and I never saw her very mad to us. When she will mad to us we will just laugh because she is just mad to us with a funny expression because she really don't know how to be mad because she is nice. But, when it comes to her Children, she is strict but not so very strict just like her Husband and her husband is what I most scared of when I was on their house HA-HA but he is nice tho. and funny as well because he always tell jokes.

  • I don't find anything that I hate to her like I said, she is a nice person.

My Mom

My Mom is the most nicest among the 8 children of my Grandparents. I mean, even my Friends, Classmates, my cousins, and My Ex Boyfriend do like her because she is nice. They always say, "Napakabait ng Mama mo, bakit ikaw hindi?" (Your Mom is very kind, Why aren't you?) And I was like, Duh? because I don't know too. Even my sister is not that so very kind but unlike to me, I'm also very moody like my Grandma but I can say that I'm still kind a little, I think? HA-HA so maybe, I inherited my Grandma's moody behavior and at the same time my Mom not 50/50 because it's 50/20. 50 percent from my Hrandma and 20 percent from my Mom. Lol

Why I told you that my mom is the most nicest here? Because I never saw him mad to my Cousins and to us. And if ever she will mad to me and my Sister it's just a discipline then after that, she will give us a hug as a comfort because she never stand us crying and or feel mad to her.

Tita N

Our Tita Nat is also a kind Aunt to me and my Cousins. She is always the master of outing of our Family. She always treat us everywhere like beaches and pools is her favorite places. That's also the reason why my skin became more dark during my Elementary and High School days. Lol anyways we are not that close. I mean even if we talk, it's just a little conversation. I don't know but all of my Aunts and Uncles are my close except to her.

Tito Engr.

Their sixth son was Graduated as a Civil Engineer. I admire him a lot since when I was still a Kid because of how good he is at Art. That's why, I also practice and do my best to be like him and I think, having a skills like that is on our blood as a Family. Because my Grandfather is also good at art which is he can draw things in a simple way but realistic. I mean, like a old modern of arts before.

I don't have reason to hate him because I only hate his Wife. HA-HA because she is a good goosiper. Lol

Tito R

He is one of the most mood maker of our Family. He is good at making us laugh. He is my number one enemy when we talked about Blood of chicken in Tinola. HA-HA we always fought because of that and I don't know why but maybe because it start when he donated his blood to me when I need it and almost d!ed because of Dengue. I don't have a reason to hate him because he is kind to us and never get mad but he is also strict.

Tita M

Well, she is the most strictful Aunt to us. She is very strict yet I understand why she is doing that but before, I admit that I do really hate her because she is very strict but while I'm growing up, I finally understand why she is being like that to us.

For Example is:

  • She want us to study hard that's why she always capture our phones before and we have schedule when to hold it.

  • She want us to teach a lesson how to do chores so that we can help our Grandmother.

In short, she just want us to discipline because our Parents can't do that because they are away and regreted not listening to those lesson from her because I already had a boyfriend while I'm still 12 years old. Lol I also regreted for being lazy before that's why, I only know how to cook rice and I just cook fried dishes. HA-HA

And the last but not the least,

My Older Sister

I already mentioned her on my articles right? And you already know her attitude to me but dispite of bad things or behavior of her I can also say that she is also kind and she is doing her part as my older sister she also discipline me when I have some mistakes and take care of me.

And I can't never changed the fact that even if she being like that (you already know what I mean) , she is still my sister but I also hope that she will learned her lessons and become better for her future.

Conclusion...

What I learned after writing these is A family is a Family, we may be experienced good and bad from them because of their personality or behavior toward us, we can't still changed the fact that our blood is their blood. We came from same root of the tree.

Despite of the things that we experienced from them, no matter how hate we throw to each other, there was still the Love and it's more than hate because at the end of the day, they are still the remaining person who we can be with forever. They may hate you but never leave you.

My Family are not perfect, we are not perfect and we also experience the things that you experience from your Family. However, I'm still proud of my Family despite of what I experienced from them. And I'm still thankful because I learned a lot of lessons from them, they taught me a lot of things in life, and they still here for me no matter what.

I may not have a father right now, but I still thank God because I have my Grandparents, Uncle and Aunties to guiding and taking care of me.

By the way, I didn't include the spause of my Tito's and Titas HE-HE they are still part of my Family but if I will include them, this article will be longer to read. Thank you for reading!


My Previous Articles:

A boring blog for today

Finally engaged after how many months of relationship

My Spookify Experiences

Travel thoughts and for future goals achievements

Trying OMG if it tells the truth about me

Author's Note:

Hey! Another article published! I wrote this late because of my CAT is now close to give birth. Huhu I'm taking care of her and I don't know if this is the exact day but I think it's near.

Anyways, I'm sorry if I can't read your articles because I need to wake up early in the morning for the vaccine.

23
$ 12.63
$ 11.80 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @GyraG.
$ 0.11 from @soyunasantacruz
+ 11
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Comments

Pareha tayo ng grandma sis. Palaging galit kung sumagot. Bungangera din sa umaga kaya napipilitan kaming bumangon 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A big happy family talaga..😊. Lalo na mother mo no ..mudra ko kasi .nako.. hahaha. Pero that's true a family will always be a family whatever the circumstances..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto Kong gumawa nito kaso naalala ko may pinsan pala ko dito hahaha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Kapag madami talaga happy no... Hehehhe about your papa heheheh sana di na siya magkaruoon pa ng affair. Nakaka inggit naman family mo andami.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Our family members are a variety of people talaga. There will always be good and bad side about each one of them. But in the end, most of the time, we're lucky to have them. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama. Di lang dapat yung mga bad sides nila nakikita natin meron din naman silang nagagawa at naitutulong

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! happy family kahit may kulang, ok lang yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo naman. Iba padin kapag mdami kayo mas masaya kahit minsan e may bangayan ganon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi yan mawawala kasi iba-iba tayo ng mga ugali.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama ka mare kahit wala yung father busog ka naman nga pagmamahal sa mga autie's,uncles at grandparents mo. God bless sa vaccination mo mare😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga marengs 😊 mas maganda pa nga eh . Good choice kahit wala papa namin kasi kahit ganon sila at least may care samin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seriously, ang dami nyo haha. Sakin iilan lang mapapangalanan ko sa family ko. Bali 6 lang kami haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Malakas nga kasi Lolo πŸ˜‚ dami nilang anak HAHAHA sobra lalo na kapag andito buo kami kada okasyon ayt ang gulo guko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's good idea having to analyze your family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah you can also try it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. I actually just posted entitled "Come and Meet me", just in case you wanna know me hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a nice presentation you made of your grandfather, hehehe the whole community will know that he is very tremendous, that justifies that your grandmother is always in a bad mood.

I hope I understood well, I used translator to read your publication, I didn't know about this initiative, it is very nice to be able to introduce the real family to the virtual family.

I really liked your final paragraph and the reflections you give us, I'm sorry you don't have your father but I'm glad you have your grandparents and other relatives giving you love.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung uncle b mo nakakaasar, pqrang yung kakilala ko na di naman namin kamqganak pero kung makapagano sa fam namin na di kami part kala mo kamaganal eh hmp

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA Dati yon nganga na siya ngayon di nasiya nagsasabi ng kemekeme kasi naangat na kami

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow what a big family you have! Each one is good in his own way.Grandpa is a miracle at allπŸ˜‚Good and all the best to your family! Be healthy and respect each other

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh yes we will. 😊 And you are right they have their own way of how to express their self to us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love the way you analysed your family. The one that caught my attention is your grandfather. You really said the funny aspect of him and I wish he's seeing this article hahah🀣🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAAHAHAHA πŸ˜‚ you mean the cheating? Oh my godness even if he will read these, i bet he will.deny it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lumaki with grandparents mars. Kami mars di talaga kami nakaranas na may lolo't lola sa tabi namin kasi yung sa side ng mama ko they already deceased then yung sa papa ko rin malayo kami.

Namiss ko tuloy family ko mars. Pati mga ante ko na naging second mom to us. Wala akong masabi sa mga tita ko mars puro mababait. Yes mars no matter what they are, family is family. Manaig parin yung love than hate.❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Luh, How about dalaw mars? Dipakayo nakakapunta sa bahay ng parents ng papa mo?

Uwi na dawww marengs hehe pero dibale na may pasko naman. Baka makasama mo sila sa araw na yun. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your family had Balance, you got a tita that is a bit strick, a granny that moody, a tito and tita that with humor. A serious tito and a sister to lean on. What's best is a very understanding mother.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah our family is not so very messy that much. But, we can't avoid some family members that are very toxic because the spauses of my Tito's are not that good to be with sometimes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We can't avoid that some new comers in the family had some sides that doesn't matched us though we can still learn to go along with them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So true even if they are being like that, At least to me I can handle and go with the flow because they are still my Aunts

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dami nyo Ate ahh. Iba't ibang personalilad pero lahat nag mamahalan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama ka 😊 iyon talaga ang importante HAHAHA ewan ko ba magaling kasi ata magshoot si lolo πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dami mo palang Tita and tito..ikumusta mo ko sa Tito Engr mo baby gerl..at feeling ko tama ka sa 50/50 ka hindi dun sa 50/20 kasi okay ka naman para sakin..moody? di ko feel yun hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bakit po kita ipapakamusta noona? Kilala mo si Tito Engr? Eh.. hehe di po kasi talaga moody dito sa virtual. Pero if sa personal πŸ˜‚ hayahay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

di ko kilala pero gusto ko makilala at makita art niya hhaahhaa..ay ganun nga naman i nakikita sa virtual na moody ka ..minsan lang hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bet ko si tita K at Mama Ron at tito at tito R! Hahaha saya siguro walang nega pero dapat talaga may strict at parang kontrabida para may balance.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA πŸ˜‚ wala akomg peborit sakanila charot tsaka tama ka, kung wala mga strict walang magdidisplina. Biruin mo pag ala mga yan, puro na kami mga matitigas ang ulo πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago