Monthly Report: January Targets.

63 57
Avatar for Sequoia
2 years ago
Topics: Monthly Report
Date: February 01,2022
Author: Sequoia

Wazzuup! Wazzzup! Wazzzup! Lovely people of read.cash community! The love is on the air already since today is the first day of the love month, February!

Here in the Philippines, we usually call this a "Feb-ibig month". I am sure that all of the lovers out there are so excited to celebrate their valentines day together in their own ways. However, let's not also forget that this isn't just all about you and your boyfriend/girlfriend okay? You can also celebrate it with the whole family, friends and other people who are close in your heart.

So, if you are single right now, don't lose hope. You still have 13 days to go to find a partner HAHAHA. Just kidding. Just celebrate Valentines with your family and friends. There's nothing wrong with that or, you can wear black t-shirt and be bitter. Lol.

Anyways, that isn't my topic for today. We all know that it already became a tradition here in read.cash to set goals during the first week or day of the month. However, I am not gonna do that today. It is for the reasom that I failed to publish a monthly recap for the month of January yesterday. Therefore, I'll be doing it today. Just hang in there and I am gonna exposed to you all my performance for the last month. Mwehehe. lezzzgoooo!

________________________

January Holy Grails

Havey (Achieved) or Waley (Failed)?

I have published my goals for last month and if you want to read it, just click this link.

I only had 3 achievable targets last month to avoid too much pressure for myself. I wanted to start my month just chilling, you know.

  • Achieved .4 BCH from both platforms.

The platforms that I am referring to is the read and noise. I challenged mysef to accumulate this amount of BCH for first month of the year and I am happy to say that it's Havey! Yeeeep, you read it right. I managed to earn more than 0.4 BCH from the both platform last month. I couldn't give you a screenshot from my wallet because I already cash out my earnings huhu. However, I think, I was able to accumulate 0.6 BCH for the month of January. It is maybe because of the current price of BCH that made me achieved it.

  • Read minimum of 20 articles per day

I am proud and loud to say that this goal is a Havey! Yeeey! It's a bit hard to achieve this because of my busy sched but I still managed to do so. So, congrats to you selfff.

  • Increased my friends

Haveeeey! I am so happy because I've meet new people in noise and in here. And that just means that my svbscrib3rs in both platforms also increases. Thank you guys for believing in me and supporting me all through out this time.

________________________

Author's Viewpoint

That's all for today guys. I am so sleepy already. I am happy because I successfully opened a savings account in one of our local banks today. It took me 7 hours of waiting before I was able to have my ATM card. A bit long period of time but it's worth it. Thanks for your time.

Shalom!

34
$ 9.92
$ 9.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
+ 16
Sponsors of Sequoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sequoia
2 years ago
Topics: Monthly Report

Comments

That is awesome DF, you rocked January and here is to February!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haven't set a goal since it's unpredictable on when will I go back to writing after Odette...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lang yan beb. Alam ko naman kahit walakang goals,mag sstrive harf ka parin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

awwww love you beeeeebbbbb...taas talaga nang tingin mo sakin eh baliw lang ako palagi..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haysss malayo ka Valentine's ko haha. Congrats sa mga haveeeeyss, bbmars! Moreeeee to come! ๐Ÿ’–

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayyy snaol bbmars may ka valentines hahahaa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kuuu, ako'y di na naghahanap ng ka Valentino, pagkain lang sapat nah ๐Ÿฅบ๐Ÿคค๐Ÿ˜‚ charizzzzzzz hahaha. Anyways, congratulations ng malupet sa achievement. Let's grind more para sa economy and more awesomeness from you ,๐Ÿฅณ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat ateee ruru. True yan, pagkaim is life Hhahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm single and I've lost hope for valentines day ,,, Lol. Congrats on your January achievements.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't lose hope hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woahhh congrats

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you siiissss. Conrgrats sa ating lahat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, really impressive earnings, congrats!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks mateeee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayeihh! Congratulations sis. Havey na havey talaga ang January mo. To more achievements naman for this month. Go lang ng go.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis eh. Sobrang saya kooo. Yeesss, go lang goooo talagaaaa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations ๐Ÿ‘ mate for achieving your goals. I wish you more and more success in your life. Be happy always and best of luck for the new goals.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks mateeee. You too. Best luck to your new goals.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You did so well Seq! Keep going! Yahoo!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanksss maaam! Hihihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your achievements are worth celebrating. Congrats my friend, and to more achievements to come yeeyyy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks siiis. May we all achieve our goals this month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not bad for this big month. I hope you'll earn 1BCH in this month. Go beyond

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's quite big, but let's see.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratsssss po!!!!!! More bch to come this month of February. ๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamaymt kaau sis hihi.grind kang jud ta.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yaaaaaaay! Kagaling naman beb. Congratulations! To more BCH this month. ๐Ÿ’— Ako? Waley na waley! Hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamaay teee. Okay rana te uy. Bawi lang gud this month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank youuuu beb! May unta uy, paningkamutan gyud nako karon labong ubos pa kaayo ang bch. ๐Ÿ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sis. this is really good news mate. good luck for February. More BCH comes to your wallet.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks mate. Likewise.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice! Ang galing galing. Congrats sayo mare more BCH satin ngayong buwan. Hayaan na kahit walang jowa ang mahalaga'y meron tayong bch haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha kaya nga sis. Grindkang tayo ng grind hihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations mareng. More goals to unlock this February.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same to you mars. More goals to achieve sa ating lahat!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is a great news for you. Atleast your efforts and hardworks are fruitful for this month of January and wishing you to earn more this February. Congrats. Aja!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you! Kaya nga eh hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sissy! More BCH for February โ™กโ™กโ™ก

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanjs sissy. Likewise

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Congratulations on your achievements sis, its all worth for.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True yan sis. Sobrang happy ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis! More bch to come ๐Ÿ’—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sissy. Ikaw din!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow congrats sissy on your monthly earning. Sana all nalang ako. Anyway kept it up and congrats din dahil finally natapos muna ung lakad mo at my atm kana

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga ate eh. Finally may atm na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can use it in many ways

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow haveyyy nga sis. Hahaha. Grind ulit para ma havey ulit natin mga target natin this month. Ang saya langs hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kaya sis ehhh. Grind lang ng grind. Hanggang maging grinder na tayo hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, congrats sis. Ka kugihan jud kaayo magbasa ug articles oi. Ako kay naabtan ug Tapol sa ubang mga adlaw

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naa sab koy moments ana sis tapos gina fight ra naki hihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, it is always so nice to read about everyone's monthly achievements. Congratulations to you! I hope you achieve more of your future goals.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks siiisss. You too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy for you dear, you did great in January, wish you more in February.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks sis. Let's all achieve our goals.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a good news to start a new month. I'm really glad for you that you achieved all your goals and best wishes for other months. It is not easy to accumulate 0.4 BCH but you did it and I wish you will accumulate more and more. Congratulations for opening your saving account in your local bank.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. I also can't believe that I was able to do that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good going dear. Best wishes for upcoming months. And for now, congratulations.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks Luci dear. Have an amazing February.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats Langga!๐ŸŽ‰โค๏ธ You have a big achievements. I'm so happy for you. Goals give us motivation to strive in daily life. Wow! 0.4 BCH is a huge amount already Langga. More achievements and blessings to come.๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamaaat ate gandaa kooo. More BCH pa sa atin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome Langga.โค๏ธ๐Ÿ˜˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awieee. Congratulations on the achieved goals sis. Onto the next month and new set of goals. Let's go february.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yesyeses! Let's ho february.

$ 0.00
2 years ago