December First.

18 45

December 1, 2021. Wednesday.

How was your First day of December? The others are so excited today because it's only been 24 days before Christmas, finally hahhahah. The one we have been waiting for will come in just a few days.

I was fine on my first day of December and when I woke up this morning I really smiled to be happy all day and of course for the whole month. And that's how I was greeted that we won't meet in our first subject so I have time to stretch a bit or exercise. But in this afternoon my head got a little hot because the Globe Telecommunication signal went crazy. I wouldn't have heated my head but today is also the scheduled of my report. I was a little worried about what I should do and I might not be able to report, because I really want my report to be finished to reduce my workload and my nervousness. Hehehhe. Last week is the real schedule of my report but our professor had meetings with several peoples so our class was asynchronous.

I was really a bit upset because all of us here are using Globe and we all lost signal and I also don't really have an internet connection. Even though I restarted my cellphone a few times, there was still no internet connection, I also had it in airplane mode a few times but it still didn't work. It's about 1:00 pm that we lost the signal here, I had a class at that time but I couldn't attend because of a connection problem. 3:30 pm is my next class and that is also the time I'll going to report. At three o'clock there was still no signal at all. I also texted my classmates that I might not be able to enter and report because there is still an internet connection problem. But I didn’t expect that before 3:30 pm I finally had a signal. At 3:25 pm, I was surprised to be able to use my social media accounts as well as my google meet and google classroom. I also really prayed that the signal would return so that I could report and attend my other classes. And he did hear my prayer, the power of prayers is really great! I'm really happy because I finally finished my reporting and the nervous that was in my chest last week is also over hahhaha. I still have 2 reports left in my other subjects and that's why I want to finish this one, so that my reporting doesn't happen at the same time because if that's happen, things will confused me and I will get really nervous hahahha.


Change Topic

But every first day of the Month what other writers do here is setting goals. I've been doing the same thing for the past few months. But now I am thinking that I don't want to because I might not be able to achieve my goals again. But since these goals will also be my motivation and inspiration to work harder, I will still make at least a few goals for this month.

And these are my goals for the month of December:

  • 25 articles for the Month of December. Back then, my goals were always only 20 articles per month. I don't want to increase it because I might not be able to achieve it. But since December 25 is Christmas day, I will also set 25 articles as goals for this month. I really want to do the daily blog but because I'm so busy I can't really do it. But who knows maybe in the next few months I will be able to do that as well.

  • 25 dollars or more for this month. For others, it is a low cost and they can afford to earn it even in just one week. But to me that's already big. If you see my post on my Noise Cash Account you will see there that I already converted 40 dollars into Fiat today to pay for my research expenses. Actually it's just a down payment and I still need to convert another 40 dollars before the end of this year or when they finish doing our research product. I almost ran out of my income here at Read Cash just for our Reseach so I will set aside that $25 and set it aside for Christmas. I plan to buy a gift for everyone with me here at home, even the cheap gifts and I also plan to share a little money to buy food that we will eat on "Noche Buena " and on Christmas Day itself. For the new year, I will probably just use all the rest of what I have saved in the past months for the meals we will prepare on "Medya Noche" and on the first day of the year. Of course, the 12 round fruits are will not be missing from our dining table, so that's all we really need to buy. Back then I didn't set goals on how much I wanted to earn in a month but now I thought of setting because for Christmas and New Year, I hope I can actually earn more than 25 dollars this month for us to have a lot of food at Christmas and New Year. Hahhahahha. Food is life nga kasi diba? Hahahha.

And those are the goals I will set first. I won't add more and maybe I won't be able to achieve too much hahahha. I also prefer to enjoy this month and hopefully it will come true hahahha.

Up to here first for today. What are the goals you want to achieve this month? I know that you also want to have a lot this month and hopefully we can get all that and fulfill.

Thank you very much for reading, I hope you do not get tired of reading my works. Thank you for your support and trust in me and my articles. Thank you again.

I would like to thank my Sponsors who are so kind and generous. Please visit and read their articles when you have free time. Their articles are also very beautiful and great so you will definitely enjoy reading. And I also want to thank the people who always read, comment and upvote my articles. Thank you very much too. And may you all be blessed for your kindness and goodness.

Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for reading this.

Keep Safe and God Bless us always.

Don't Forget to Be Nice and Be Good to Everyone.

Bye.

I made it with Canva

Lead image source: Unsplash

6
$ 2.40
$ 2.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Jher0122
+ 4
Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Comments

3rd day of December and I hope marami pang blessings sa'yo and more earnings din.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ayyy naku maraming salamat po sa inyo. Sana nga po talaga. Sa inyo din po more blessings to come.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's a nice month I love it so much Do you agree with me

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes I agree. December is really a great month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hirap talaga pag walang internet. Dapat laging may advisory sana kung mawawalan ng connection.

Good luck sa mga goals mo!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Opo nga po eh nagpost po sila nawalan na kami ng internet hahaha. Maraming Salamat po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhhhh so mice tp welcome December friend. Hope for us to earn more. Ako wala akong set na goals mas mabuti mg wala mas may magagawa pa siguro ako kaysa mag set ako hahahah mauuwi sa wala

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Opo depende naman po sa tao iyun. Ako po kasi mas nagiging motivated ako kapag may goal po akong sineset nagsusumikap po talaga ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome December! and more BCH you :).

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yesss cheers to that! More bch to come to all of us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In our country Christmas is celebrated on January 7. How great that you have goals, and to achieve them you need to "big goal" broken down into "small" so it will be easier to "go" to where you seek

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oh why Christmas is being Celebrated on January 7 in your country? Im just curious. Hihihi.

Yes that's right.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm from Ukraine.We have St. Nicholas Day on December 24.December 31-New Year's Day. January 7-Christmas. On January 19, the Feast of the Epiphany.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh thanks for this info, know I really know. But still advance Merry Christmas to you. ☃️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ako din hindi nag seset ng goals ,hinahayaan ko lang anong magagawa ko this month.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Opo ganyan din po ako dati pero noong tumagal nahikayat din po ako ng karamihan na magset ng goals. Pero it depend on us naman po if we want or not.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can do it all of your goals this December goodluck ,more blessings this month

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you so much. 😊❤️ Also to you more blessings to come po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago