Don't worry, beach happy!

39 53
Avatar for Pachuchay
2 years ago
Topics: Beach, Fun

Today is one of the best days after what I have been through lately, why? Because we went to the beach, finally!

I woke up very early today because of the noise my husband created when he took our dogs out for a morning walk. When I look outside the window, it's still dark so I tried to go back to sleep. But had a second thought and decided to clean instead. After I sweep the floor and clean up the mess my pets made, my husband arrived and then he asked me if I want to go to the beach, of course, I said Yes!

I didn't bother to change my clothes and just brought a "Balabal" to cover my sexiness, char! And off we go!

The road was still empty maybe because it's still early. We head there around 5;45 in the morning.

I feel so happy when we arrived. It felt like it was my first time seeing a beach. Very few people were there when we arrived. Most of them were jogging and doing some exercise.

And so, I also did my morning exercise, lol! And kudos o my husband because he was very supportive of what I do. He even volunteered to take video while I am doing my exercise.

Pardon my clothing, I was planning to take a dip in the water but it was so cold so I change my mind, hahaha!

After that, it's selfie time.

I love you to the shoreline and back.❤

I actually took a lot of selfies but only chose these two, hehehe. After the endless selfies, we decided to take a walk, barefooted.

I look so tall here, hahaha!

Then we saw Manong with a pail in his hand and picking something in the sand. I approached him and asked him what is it and he said it's a clam shell. And there's lot of it.

So I picked some then, the husband asked me what am I going to do with it. I told him that I am going to cook it, hahaha! But he told me that to spare it to Manong na lang and besides, we didn't have plastic or container to put it in. But believe me, there were so many clamshells scattered in the sand. If I had known about it beforehand, I could have brought a plastic container with me, lol!

What I love about the beach is the waves, the sea breeze on my skin, and of course to witness sunrise/sunset.

So that's it, I hope that somehow, I have taken you the the beach with this article. See you on my next beach trip. I will definitely bring plastic next time, lol!

Date Published: December 6, 2021

16
$ 7.37
$ 6.91 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @eommaZel
+ 10
Sponsors of Pachuchay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Pachuchay
2 years ago
Topics: Beach, Fun

Comments

Looks like you had a great time. Shucks, thought we'd catch you in a bathing suit. 🤷‍♂️🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Need to shred more fats before it happens, hahaha

Thanks for always reading my article porwest. Read your post too but most of them were all about cryptos and I can't relate to them so better not keave a post that is not related to the article..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

lol. I think you look fine just the way you are, but I totally understand. As for your articles, I always enjoy them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, thanks!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kakamiss na pumunta nang beach huhhu,,,ka swerte nimo madam kay dali ra ninyo ma adto ang dagat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana lahat nakakapag dagat hehe. Ang ganda ng ganyan, yung maaga kayong aalis para sumagap ng fresh air :)

$ 0.00
User's avatar sc
2 years ago

Korek pretty, pero dati eh hapon talaga kami nagpupunta jan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda po ng pag ka captured ninyo🤩nakakamiss tuloy mag babad sa dagat,yung tipong mangingitim ka talaga dahil sa dagat 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, ganun kami noong kabataan pa eh. Kahit tirik na tirik ang araw eh sige pa din sa pagswimming ha&aha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaka miss tlga mgswimming sa beach. As in miss na miss ko na tlga. 😅 Anhirap naman pag anlayo sa dagat. Pero mommy looking great kayo ni hubby mo ah. 💖💖

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat momshie. Kami eh malapit sa dagat pero very seldom kami pumunta, hehe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice view sis, makapag relax tayo diyan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omoooo! I can smell the saltiness of the sea, Ate ah. Hihi! When kayaaaa? Katakot pa kasing mag-travel ngayon pa. Parang si BCH si Covid-19 cases eh, pababa-pataas. 🙈 Pero pak na pak mga photos mo ah. Kagaganda, hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe, salamat beh..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ur always welcome, Ate! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You look good dear and these pictures are lovely… So glad you had fun and I could see you smile and was happy too…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi King_Gozie nice to see you in the comment section. And thank you, we really had fun and planning to go there again on Sunday.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

One thing, the best talaga ang camera ng old Oppo madams aigoii.

Anyways, buti naman at nagakapag saya ka kahit saglit. Namimiss ko na din ang dagat, kalapiy lapit lang naman samin awan baga at bat tamad na tamad ako. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes madam, maganda talaga ang cam ng dating Oppo, hehej..

Same dito, kalapit lapit ng dagat pero bihira magpunta, hehehe. Pero kapag may jowa ka na madam, sigurado mapaadalas beach date nyo😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That title 🤣... But you are giving us some major beach goals. I mean who do yoga at beach while travelling?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, I do! Plan your beach travel Mr devil..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganda naman dyan sis. Namimiss ko na manguha ng mga shells. Mahilig kasi noon manguha nga mga ganyan. Napakasupportive naman ng hubby mo sis. Keep the love burning.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same tayo sis, kaya tuwang tuwa ako kanina kasi andami talagang nakakalat sa buhangin eh..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha I love your title sis, so good.. :) and all the pics are so nice

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis! 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sarap maligo jan ate, napaka lawak ng buhangin. Nakaka relax at nakakawala ng stress.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama beh, kung di lang sana malamig kanina eh naligo na ako jan, hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang years na hindi ako nakapunta sa dagat sis🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bakasyon na sis, hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alanganin sa budget sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sabagay, budget talaga lagi ang prob eh..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ka lumangoy sis? Parang ang ganda maglakad lakad dyan sa beach nyo..pino ang buhangin..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi sis, ang lamig ng tubig, hahahah..

Yup pino talaga, di masakit umapak sa buhangin..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maganda yan sis pang therapy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Korek ka sis, kaya pag anjan ako eh nagyayapak talaga ako..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakss!! Ang sarap-sarap naman sa feeling, kahit hanggang tingin lang ako sa mga photos.. Hehe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, salamat sis. Gora na din sa beach!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti naman te nkarelax ka..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Jane, biglaan yan kasi kapag pinaplano eh di natutuloy hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago