ThePerfect Gift Challenge 2021: I love Monit(o/a), yes I do.

49 57
Avatar for Sequoia
2 years ago
Date: December 06,2021
Author: Sequoia

Wait, I am only dreaming right? Oh my gaasssshh, why is time seems to pass very quickly? The last time I checked the date, the 1st of December just arrived. But in just a blink of an eye, we are already in the 6th day of the month. This just means that we only have 19 more days before Christmas comes.

Dear world, can you please rotate a lil bit slow? I still don't have any idea on what should I give to my godchildren as a present for this Christmas. Or maybe, it is much better to ask our beloved Bitcoin cash to please pump already so that, I will have the means to use for the presents. Lol. I only have 3 godchildren but still struggle to think what gifts should I buy for them. *deep sighed*

Seaking of gifts, who among you here loves to receive gifts? Of course, everyone love gifts right? Especially those people who have a receiving/giving gifts as their love language. They will surely appreciate it no matter what it is.

Personally, I love presents and it makes me feel like I am being valued and treassured. There's no such thing as small or big presents for me, as long as it comes from your sincere heart, then I would totally love and accept it with all my heart.

That's why, I am so happy to see the Christmas Challenge of ma'am @CoquiCoin about giving virtual gifts to our fellow readcash users. I love this idea because I can give as many gifts as I can without setting any budgets for the reason that it is only virtual. Lol. But of course, if I only have the means to buy such stuffs for them, I definitely would. But for the meantime, let us settle with this.

Enough with the chitchats and explainations. I am so excited already, so let us proceed directly to the giving of gifts to my monito and monita. Lezzgoooo!

________________________

My monitas

@Athaliah

  • You are already beautiful but I would love to see you shine even more with this glamorous and beautiful liptint set of Viy line cosmetics. I know that you love liptints that's why, I decided to give you this. You are one of those people whom I thank the Lord God for giving to me. Your light inside shines radiantly on the outside bal and everyone around you can visibly see that. I pray for your success in every aspect of your life. Declaring blessings upon blessings. You deserve everything in this world. Always remember that.

@JustMaryel

  • I failed to greet you a happy birthday during your special day and I would like to make it up to you through this gift ying. An amazing and faithful servant of the Lord deserves a very special treat. I don't really know thhe things that you want, but I guess, you will love this. Bible.

@mommykim

  • Beeeeeb, I miss you :(. I haven't seen you in noise.cash recently. Well, I know that you are busy beb. I will give you this ipad because I know that you love watching movies, especially k-drama. And it would be awesome if you have a bigger screen for that. Please enjoy beb ๐Ÿคฃ.

@Ruffa

From Facebook
  • Ate ruruuuuuuu, I can't find any material gifts that I can give to you. Therefore, I decided to kidnapped Zac Efron. I don't even know of you like him. All I know is that, you lile blue eyes people. Lol. Enjoooyyy. Charaught.

@immaryandmerry

  • Bebeeeeee! I have read in our TG last time that your laptop is already giving you stress and hard time. That's why, please accept this Christmas gift that I have for you mwehehehe.

@FarmGirl

  • I don't know what you like ma'am, but I will base my gift to your nickname mwehehe. I wanna give you two female goats for your farm. Hope you like it.

@MissJo

  • I can remember that I gave you one piece of flower last time. Therefore, since its Christmas, I wanna give you a bouquet of flowers now. Hihi. I hope you love it.

@Jane

From facebook
  • How's your eyes po? I hope it's okay now. I decided to give you this eyedrops because I have heard that it's really a good eye supplement and have a lot of benefits.

@JRamona20

  • Ateee ganda, I want to give you this dress. Iniimagine ko that this suits you well po. Hope you like it.

@CoquiCoin

  • As for you ma'am, please allow me to give you this virtual present, snow globe. It is to remind you that your birth month is a celebratiom of love, hope and giving. Along with this is my prayer over you and your family.

My Monitos

@Lucifer

  • To our dearest devil. Allow me to give this virtual gift to you. I have observed that you have potential in photography and I want to support you with that through this DSLR camera.

@TengoLoTodo

  • I've read your article awhile ago and you have attached a freezing photo in there. I want to give you this winter jacket and Dafty's snacks as well.

@AlphaCron

  • Mayor, I've observed that you were you so stressed lately because of your laptop. Lemme give this laptop to you.

@Vincent21

  • Killl, you are such an artist and I know that you can improve more with this tool. Please accept this ipad hihi.

________________________

Author's Viewpoint

I felt like, I almost gave everyone in here hahaha. Anyways, that's all for my Gift Challenge entry.

#ThePerfectGiftChallenge2021

Disclaimer: Photos above are from unsplash.com

19
$ 10.29
$ 5.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 4.15 from @CoquiCoin
$ 0.11 from @immaryandmerry
+ 10
Sponsors of Sequoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sequoia
2 years ago

Comments

ThePerfectGiftChallenge2021. One of the winning entries. Congrats!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Waaaaahhh thank you so much Coqui. God bless you even moreee.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe Mayora, salamat sa palaptop!! hahaha. tamang tama, my laptop's broken and I'm just borrowing this laptop that I am using. lol. tapos sakit pa sa ulo hahaha. You have given the perfect gifts, indeed!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha welcome bebe hahahaha ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you'll have a chance to win this challenge ๐Ÿ’–

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh wow, Seq! What can I say but thank you very much! I do need to find a place for them goats, but they are so welcomed in our lil kingdom :) Thank you so much indeed :) And I think I'm gonna send you reindeers too, lol!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhaa i lobe to see reindeers maam hahah. Thank you in advance ๐Ÿคฃ. You are welcome pooo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayieehh thank you Seq. Mangluod jud ko ug wala ko naapil hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nawung sa manluod yor hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww so sweet of you DF, yes it is freezing and I need a warm jacket. And of course Dafty says salamat for his treats, I shall take them sometimes this week and see if I can send you a picture of him eating them. Merry Christmas you are an awesome beautiful star with a beautiful soul and a heart of gold.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Awww ๐Ÿค— that melt my heart DF. Thank you for that amazing words. Anyways, please do send me Dafty and Sammy's picture ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are very sweet and have been very generous to everyone here. I love my snow globe. You have chosen gifts with what you know about the recipients in mind and that speaks to how nice and kind-hearted you are. Thank you for joining the challenge and best of luck :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you also for initiating this challenge ๐Ÿค—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much Langga for the gift. I appreciate it a lot. I love black also especially those fitted me.๐Ÿฅฐ Nakuha mo talaga gusto ko langga thank you.โ˜บ๏ธ

Ang sarap sa feeling langga nuh pag mamigay ka ng mga gifts sa mga tao. Nakapag bigay ka ng saya ng tao. Parang nakaka excite din.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga ate ehh. Kung kaya lang sana talaga na ibigay sa totoong buhay eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Langga nuh tas magkita-kita tayo. Ang saya siguro nun langga.๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I mean, who am I to refuse to Zac man? I mean, oh my gosh he's the hottest ๐Ÿคค๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha solve na Christmas gifts ko sayu ate ah hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Andam ko mudawat sa liptint bal Ako na msmo mukuha dnha hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahah sge bal mga next next year hahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I too love to give all year round but at Christmas it feels so much better to give. Merry Christmas!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed. Christmas gifts brings different joy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am still waiting for my gift, maybe you don't even know me but i am a fan. Why didn't you gift your fans? Well i am not happy i didn't receive from you cos i dreamt about it๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oohh I am sorry ๐Ÿ˜…. What virtual gift do you want haha ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

BCH will calm me down pls heheheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anhaon naku na ugma, ako na bahala sa gas fee.. Salamattt!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha pass hha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala, kacute ani nga challenge sis.hihi Nindot c.e no kung madawat jud tinud-anay.haha I would like to join this challenge too.๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gani sia num unta mahatag ntu personally. Kung dghan lang jud money hahaha haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cutie๐Ÿฅฐang ganda nila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thankkkksss.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Asa ta makapalit ani nga eyedrops?I heard nice daw ni ,need kayu ni sa akong hubby.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dili ko sure te. Ana sila naa daw sa botika.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No gift from me ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ Btw that's great idea you have. Though Christmas is far away. I hope you would bring another post like that. Happy monday

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh I am sorry :(. What you want as a virtual gift? Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for adding me dai.. But I thought worth $5 lng ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha minimum po ate $5 hihihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You don't know what' s gift would you give but you choose a gift that is I badly wants to receive๐Ÿ˜ญ. Am I accepting this one๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhhh. I hope happy ka ying

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laptop sis, ok na for early Christmas gift :) for our online class, read.cash, noise.cash and etc., assuming lang po :).

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hihihi virtual gifts lang ito sia eh ๐Ÿ˜… Just an entry for the Christmas challenge ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Akala meron na heheh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganahan jud ko maka receive ani ba..unta dili lang virtually hahaha..dejoke thank you beb for remembering me..being recognize as your friend is already a blessing but seeing my name as one of you Monitas really warms my heart...thank you beb...love you lotzzzz...

i dm nako akong address hahahahahahaah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awiiiieee hahaha cge beb if mahatagan kog 10 BCH hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha puhon puhon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mukhang may nakalimotan ka ate, HAHAHA. Dejowk lang po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayyy hala hahaha. Laptoo imuha gang? Ahhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHHAA Oo ate lappy lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago