Read in a Month: November 2021 Report

10 36
Avatar for Momentswithmatti
2 years ago

ChaseCokaliong had taken a chunk of my time today as he is again up for another free item giveaway on his Instagram account. I joined his Toyota Wigo giveaway before December started then today, he is giving away a 70 inch TV in collaboration with Echo Appliance. Yesterday, he gave away a PS5 and so I am just trying out my luck.

Anyway, I was thinking now of what to blog when I realized, I didn’t create an overview for November! Oh, poor memory! So, I am making that right now. I still have to update the sheet too with all articles from November. So, let me do that real quick!

Sponsors of Momentswithmatti
empty
empty
empty

It was easy to create the list on Google sheets, in just a few minutes, I figured I earned $163.90 for the entire month of November with the last article talking about my Dubai BFF Jeanne. I wrote only 27 articles this month, one article short of last month but that’s fine. I earned a few dollars behind last month too and I blame our travel to Cebu for not surpassing my October performance. Still, the trip was not something that I regret, I love traveling and it was a breather for us, being in a new but old environment, seeing familiar faces, enjoying the company of friends and colleagues whom we haven’t met for a long time, celebrating milestones and birthdays with family, and more. I am still grateful!

The amount I earned will be added to my 1BCH goal. I do hope I can achieve it in one or two months. I must set a goal but based on my performance, I know that it might be achieved in two or three months. I have not used my BCH earnings here from the past few months so that I can surely label myself as a holder of at least 1 BCH, we will never know, perhaps I can make more than that in the future.

As for Noise, I am so glad that I am getting daily earnings from there too. Because of the re-implementation of the free tips, I noticed that my earning is a little slow if I am not interacting. The free tips are supposed to be given away so if I don’t give them away, I won’t earn too. This can be a challenge especially for me who is busy almost the entire day taking care of my baby. I usually get spare time to write articles and be active on noise when he is already asleep. Most of the time, his pattern is a 9 - 10 AM nap for two hours. Then by the afternoon, he will be asleep around 2 or 3 PM and will wake up after two hours as well. Then by the evening, I try my very best to get him to sleep by 8 or 9 PM. I am grateful today that he slept pretty early.

So, last month, I earned almost $100 from Noise, I missed clearing the wallet before the month started so I am just putting here a rough estimate.

Goals

In my bullet journal, I had made a page specifically for my Goals this month. For Readcash, here are my goals:

Write 30 articles

 With my performance the previous months where I get to post at least 27 articles, I can get that 30 articles goal. The earnings in each article is not promised, there are days when I only get $2, some good days, I get $10, I must find a way to earn more. But of course, the earnings depend on Rusty and the readers so I can’t manipulate that, all I could do on my part is to hustle more!

Renew and Add New Sponsorships

It is evident that there are a lot of users in the platform that I follow and reading each and every article is just impossible. So, I am hoping to support these users through sponsorships. 

Today, I had already renewed some. Oftentimes, I miss to renew when I am not looking at my notifications, I usually filter the notifications to subscriptions so I can just see the articles posted by those people I follow so this makes me miss on some other notifs. But as soon as I look into my sponsorships and find that they had expired, I would always make it a point to renew, only if that user is also active in the platform. I had already discontinued those who were not active anymore.

Read More, Give More

The earnings I get from Readcash is not all going to my 1BCH goal. I have used some of them in renewing sponsorships, in tipping articles, and comments. I am not sure how to track the amount that I had given but I am pretty sure that it had taken a huge chunk as well of my earning and that’s okay. I am of course fine with it, I love the feeling of giving tips to those worth-reading articles.

So this month, my goal is to read more, give back more, I hope to read at least 10 articles a day. Sometimes, I am not able to do this due to the time restriction but I will do my very best to make up if there are days when I am not able to read that many writings.

For Noisecash, my goal is to at least earn $3 per day, which means, in a month, I must get at least $90. This amount is very achievable if I get to post and be interactive and give out the free tips. I am also positive that there will be days when I would earn more than the minimum amount so I hope we could pass $100 this month.


So, that's it, I pray that all these on the list will be achieved. It requires dedication so I am preparing myself now to grind more, exert more effort, and just hit those goals!


xoxo,

momentswithmatti

Mother | Boholana | Cebu | Philippines | Travel | Photography Enthusiast | Calligraphy | Art | Crypto Noob

Noise | Hive | Steemit | YouTube IG Twitter

10
$ 5.15
$ 4.90 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
$ 0.05 from @Laurenceuuu
+ 4
Sponsors of Momentswithmatti
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Momentswithmatti
2 years ago

Comments

lah naa diay pa give away ma check na nako na..sanaol maka achieve ug $100 sa noise when in my case di gani ko ka $1 per day samot na busy sa work ug wa say FT

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You did such a nice job :)) both during Nov and also making this excel haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks dear . Its also an easy way of tracking my articles...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your November sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow you Friend has really nice and good November.. sana all you got a huge earnings, wish for more this month friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You did well sis. Same tayo sa noise, need to interact :) All the best sa goals this month

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oi nasuya ko kay dagko kaayog earnings. hehehe! <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats on your $100+ for the last month. I also want to keep myself motivated to write and participate on every activity in this community. Care to share your secrets?🥲

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats to your November ma'am!🎉❤️ You deserve it. I am so happy for you. Nakaka inspire lang po talaga. More blessings po sa inyo palagi ma'am.😇🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your earnings here in read.cash, it's really worth it all those articles that paid for.

$ 0.00
2 years ago