Exposing myself challenge

24 37

Hello dear read stars, how is your December going so far? How time flies so fast, it's like yesterday we just greeted the first day of December and now we're on the 5th day. So probably tomorrow we'll all be shocked that it's already Christmas Eve. Are you excited? Me too. It's the most wonderful time of the year. I'm so excited to leave work, go home, and have fun on the holidays.

So I've come across to @McYusuf article about exposing oneself. While reading his article, I got excited for no reason. Probably, because I have never tried exposing myself to others and now I'm gonna be doing it.

Lock screen Photo

I got the picture on Twitter. A fan posted it and said that it was her favorite picture of the group. It was taken on their first-day concert at SoFi stadium in LA. I made that my lock screen because I'm a huge stan of this group and I hope to see them soon. For now, I'm still working hard to earn and save money for all the possible expenses I could spend on attending their concert. Well, if I become lazy one day, and BTS comes to the Philippines and will have a concert and I haven't had enough money saved, I think it's time for me to sell one of my kidneys. These pair of kidneys are properly taken care of for future purposes hahaha. Please refer me to a sure buyer, not to a bogus buyer. Pa mine na lang ng left kidney ko hahaha.

Screen Wallpaper

It's me and my baby nephew. I so love this boy that if ever in the future I will have my own, I always think of him as my firstborn. We call him Fruity just because it's cute but his real name is Jules Ezekiel. Surely, when he grows up, he will regret having me as his aunt for naming him fruity haha. There are times when I think of not getting married and having children because for sure my siblings will have and I doubt if they will not share it with me. I just want to become a hot, rich, single tita 😎

Last Song Listened To

Aside from being a BTS fan, I also stan Taylor Swift. I am a swiftie since the Fearless era. I learned to play guitar because of her. One of my favorite from her songs is Lover from her Lover Album. I was just okay with being single, I'm already happy with myself but then this song came up. It makes me feel like wanting to have a lover but at the same time, I don't want to. This song just makes people in love. It's perfect for couples having dinner dates, especially in December.

Last Video Watched

Game of Thrones is one of my favorite movie series. I already watched it but I watch it again to prepare myself for the upcoming prequel in 2022. I am very much excited about this. Been waiting for it since last year. This is already on the last season episode 5 where Missandei of Naath was held captured by Queen Cersei and beheaded her. Khaleesi will make sure to get revenge for killing her most loyal subject. Arya is my favorite character there because she has a fierce soul and she killed the Night King. I fight for House Stark, how about you? What house do you fight for? Valar Morghulis.

21st photo in my gallery

This is one of my favorite shots of our baby Fruity. Look how adorable he is. Actually, my gallery has more pictures of him than his mom's gallery. I really feel like I'm the original mom, not my sister. Well, that's because I'm the best aunt ever haha. My sister's so lucky to have me, it's just so sad how can she not return the favor hahaha 🀑

So that's all for now. I might be exposing some more of myself because I really enjoyed this challenge 😊

Thank you so much πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡

9
$ 5.10
$ 4.93 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 1
Sponsors of Fyangzee24
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Hahaha. I love your Home Screen wallpaper. So cute momma and son. And the 21st phone is also cool. So cute my boy!

Yeah Game of thrones I don’t know why I still haven’t watched the movie πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ang kyut ng lock screen wallpaper moo HAHAH dati bias ko si jk tas ngayon si yoongi na HAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha bias ko si JK si Yoongi naman bias wrecker ko. Ang cute lang ni Yoongi talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa BTS si V talaga una kong bias ee kaso biglang napunta kay JHope ang crown ang galing nua aksi sumayaw huehue skl teheww. Anyways, gagawa din ako ng ganitong challenge dapat ee baka next next na rawrrrrrrrrr. Anyways, abg kwuttttttttttt ni fruity baby πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯°πŸ¦ΈπŸ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Una kong bias si V din tapos napunta kay Jungkook at himdi na ako nakawala hahaha. Pero OT7 ako. Mahal ko silang pito 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Avid fan of BTS!, helo Mrs. Jungkok :).

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bts lover spotted hehehe. Nice sis! I love it this could be an interesting by exposing ourselves. Too cute baby, It reminds me my baby cousin, I miss her though. Can I have permission to have my entry sis? Hehe it gives me interest to do so.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha sure. I'd love to see some part of you 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are really a great personality and I also love your lockscreen and that gallery imageπŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for saying that 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aguyy di jud ko karelate sa bts sis baπŸ˜…... Sori na hehehe pero pang boy bands lng ko ani ky batang 90's mn ko. Ako cp mga anak nko ang naa sa screen.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe okay ra na sis uy. Lain lain man lagi tag hilig ba 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao sd lgi ba.. In short di nko updated sa mga new singers hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nindot man lagi sad and mga kanta ug mga singers before maong lisod jud makalimtan ja maalisdan pud hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes way paglubad mga kanta dati mao lisod kalimtan..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako sad ganahan sad ko maminaw 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Owww love your lock screen friend. I am also a fan of bts nehe. And ohhhh your 21st photo os so cute. Nice challenge i was planning to join thi but maybe next time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Really? Who's your bias then? Mine is Jungkook. Bias wrecker is Suga. You should. I'd love to see some side of you :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah Jungkook forever hahhahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whyyyyy hahaha it's okay 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It'd great that you are a BTS fan, lots of Filipinos really loves BTS despite of the fact that they are not boys, just kidding hahaha don't kill me please. I have nephew living here before but I'm not that type of typical Tito that caring, I really love to wrestling my nephew everytimes he didn't want to follow me hahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omg, how could you say that haha? They just appear so pretty but they are boys. Well, I'm like that too to Fruity. When I'm bored I'll play with him and make him cry most of the time hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also have this kind of screen wallpaper on my phone after the LA Ptd concert, I watch from Day 1 to Day 4, and even the Jingle Ball on I heart Radio. I am now have savings and well prepared for their concert in the Philippines. In the future we will be part of the Purple ocean too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omg, I hope so too 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago