BCH, Please cooperate with me.

27 36

December 06, 2021. Monday.

In recent days, the value of BCH has started to dip. But as days go by, it went down even more, the size of what it was actually lowering was so big. During my stay here in the crypto currencies world, this is the first time I have just encountered a drop in the value of the BCH. At the time I was writing this, in dollars the value of the BCH was $ 438 and in pesos it was 21,100. Only now have I seen BCH go down like that. That really saddens me. The reason why?

Value of BCH in Bitcoin.com as of the moment I'm writing this.
Value of BCH in Coins.ph as of the moment I'm writing this.

The reason is that I need to convert my BCH now into Fiat because I really need it now. But of course because the BCH is so low that I haven't converted it to fiat yet. When I transferred from my Bitcoin.com wallet to my coins.ph wallet the amount of $ 40 dollars it was still about 2,000+ in pesos. And I transferred another $ 10 the next day. So the total content of my coins.ph bch wallet is still 3,100+ in pesos. But now it is only worth 2,200+. Less than a thousand was reduced. And I need exactly 3,000 pesos because that's what I'm going to pay for our research because our leader is already collecting it. But because of the low bch I can't convert it to fiat now and I really can't do that because I will lose too much. Who would want to convert at this time where BCH's value is so dipped, Right? But this dip or lower bch is a big opportunity for the buyers there. But to me it's grief hahahhaha.

I don't know why did it happen that I really needed the money and the bch went down. That's why I believe in what they say "You can't tell what will happen next". Maybe it just depends on whether you are a fortune teller hahhaha. Or you can see or look or to the future, maybe you know or can tell what will happen next.

As for my $ 25 dollar goal for Christmas, I wasn't worried about that. Because it's still far away and a few weeks will pass and maybe before Christmas the price of BCH will go up again. But my real problem is that I need to pay for our Research, what if the price of BCH has not really increased in the next few days? What am I going to do? Am I going to borrow from someone else? Hahhahahha. The question is, who will lend me money in this time when everyone is also struggling in life? Or do I just really iconvert my BCH into fiat even if its Value is low? Huhuhuhu I don't want, Please don't. Hahahahha.

I asked our leader for an extension until Monday. I told her to give me until Monday to pay. She said that she had already found a machine shop and that machine shop had asked about our product. She said that the machine shop was examining how to do it (our product) and she told us to prepare money so that if that machine shop could make our product, we would have the down payment to give. We were really late in making the product, in fact, some of our classmates had already finished their product and we just found out that half of our classmates had already finished the product. And tonight our leader also chatted usthat she found a machine shop that has the possibility to make our product. That's why I really hope that in the next few days, BCH value will increase, even if it's only $ 550, that's okay with me, I can iconvert my bch into fiat.

Of course, even though I'm sad because I haven't been able to pay our leader yet because I still can't convert mu bch, I'm also glad that somehow there is an improvement in our search for someone to make our product. But it's really the time I'm really going to lose 3,000 pesos in my hand hahahha. This is research give me so much stress huh, hahhah. Actually that money can feed me for whole month hahhaha. Also that I could buy a lot of things that I or my family need with that money. But there is really nothing I can do, we have to do Research so that we can finish this sem and go to the next sem.

And that's all for today. Thanks for your reading. Are you also sad about the sudden dip of bch or are you happy, especially those buyers there? Up to here first. Until again.

Thank you very much for reading, I hope you do not get tired of reading my works. Thank you for your support and trust in me and my articles. Thank you again.

I would like to thank my Sponsors who are so kind and generous. Please visit and read their articles when you have free time. Their articles are also very beautiful and great so you will definitely enjoy reading. And I also want to thank the people who always read, comment and upvote my articles. Thank you very much too. And may you all be blessed for your kindness and goodness.

Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for reading this.

Keep Safe and God Bless us always.

Don't Forget to Be Nice and Be Good to Everyone.

Bye.

I made it with Canva

Lead image source: Unsplash

8
$ 3.65
$ 3.54 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @fantagira
$ 0.03 from @mommykim
+ 2
Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Comments

kaka sad nga talaga ako nga daming bills na due for this week di ko alam kong kailangan ko na mag risk na mag convert aigoooo

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Opo mommykim pinag iisipan ko na nga din po talaga kung magcoconvert po ba ako kaso po nanghihinayang po talaga ako eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my Langga, this is my worry this past few days since the BCH is going dip down. I need to convert also into fiat because I need some money and it's really important. Nakapanghihinayang I convert pag sobrang baba ng value Langga.

I'm hoping na tataas siya since I badly need it at para magamit mo na din sa research mo Langga. Nalungkot talaga ako nito kasi importante talaga paggagamitan ko.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Same po pala tayo. Opo nga po sana po talaga sa mga susunod na araw ay tumaas na po ulit sya para po makapag convert na tayo po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Langga. Sad talaga ako ngayon langga kasi sobrang baba niya. Need ko ngayon ng money talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me too po. Need ko din po talaga now eh. Kaso ayaw nya pa po magtuloy tuloy ng pagtaas eh. Sana nga po bukas pagkagising natin magulat na lang tayo tumaas na po sya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Langga yan din dinarasal ko lagi na bigla nalang tataas para mag convert na ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Siguro po ipagpray na lang po natin talaga. Pero sana po talaga mangyari na po na tumaas na talaga sya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Langga hinihintay ko talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din po. Ilang araw na din po talagang naghihintay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Langga. Same tayo nito. Sana tataas na Langga nuh.🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo sana nga po kasi need ko na po talaga sa Monday.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Langga same tayo...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feeeelll you sis...I have some gifts to buy pa and BCH is like, what?? I experienced it being down to 18k PHP but BCH bounced back. As per research, it is due to omicron, Biden's plan to tax crypto investors, etc etc. But we will rise again, I claim it!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes I claim it too po! Grabe hindi ko pa po ata naencounter na bumaba ng 18k yung bch. Sana nga po talaga tumaas ulit sya kahit bago magpasko po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

BCH can do it!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po siguro po kailangan lang po talaga natin maghintay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hayst sana talaga tumaas na sis no para pag mag convert tayu di malaki bawas. Ako waiting din ako na mag green siya hehe

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Opo sana talaga bumalik na sya sa green. Para makapag convert na tayo lalo na po at kailangan talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I converted some to usd stable coins just in case. Some say it will drop more, but we never know really.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oh BCH don't drop more Please. Huhuhu. Yes we never really know what will happen next.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sana talaga tumaas naman siya kahit papaano kase nakakapanghinayang talaga mag convert

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Opo. Kahit mga $500 o $550 lang po sana eh. Okay na sakin yun basta medyo tumaas lang po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This morning the bch goes down, I'm sad but it' s just only for now maybe tomorrow it goes up.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes this morning bch has down again. It's been the value of it going down and down more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope na tumaas na ulit nakakapang hinayang e convert ang laki ng mawawala eh

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Kaya nga po iyun talaga yung iniisip ko po. Lugi po talaga ako kapag nagconvert ako sa panahon na ito.

$ 0.00
2 years ago