Relationship With Ghost

13 27
Avatar for Tilawat
2 years ago
Topics: An incident

Article 5

Greetings!

Hello everyone, hope you are all well! From today, programs of work have started in our college in which our complete syllabus will be examined. We have been told that our annual examination schedule has been changed because earlier the annual examinations for Class XII were held in the month of April but now they will be held in the month of June. Because Covid-19 has changed the schedule. We only have four months to prepare for the exam, which I think is a short time. But I hope that the program of work will be useful for our preparation.

The title of this article belongs to me. Because the word ghost bothers me every day.

A bad incident

That was about six years ago when I was twelve. There was no Tv in our house at that time. Because my dad didn't like watching TV. Actually, they didn't buy the TV because of us. They knew that if they bought us a TV we would waste time on TV instead of reading.

But there was a TV in our cousin's house where I went to watch TV every day. It was a December evening and it was a dark night because there was no moonlight outside. And I was watching TV at my cousin's house as usual. My cousin changed the drama channel to the movie channel.

It was a scary movie. It was about eleven o'clock at night but my cousin and I were eager to see the whole movie. We had never seen such a horrible movie before. We were both nervous and watching movies. There were four heroes in that movie and there was a ghost who would come to people's houses at night and kill them. At the end of the film, three heroes were possessed by a ghost and the fourth hero defeated the ghost.

There was night in the whole movie which made us scared. The movie ended at midnight and I had to go to my house because my cousin's house is about half a kilometer away from our house. I didn't even have a flashlight and I had a strange fear in my mind. I smiled and said good night to my cousin and walked towards my house.

I would walk a few steps and look back and start walking again. As I stepped forward, I felt as if someone else was following me. My heart was beating fast. And my body was shaking. The barking of dogs at night made me more afraid.

The journey to my home seemed far away to me even though it was short. Half a kilometer doesn't make sense in front of a twelve year old boy. But fear made my journey difficult. Every step I took felt like a kilometer.

It was not easy to walk on a deserted street at midnight.

I finally reached the door of my house and I hurried into my house. I locked the front door of the house and quietly went to my room and lay down on the bed. Everyone in the house was asleep except my mother.

My mother got up and came to my room and seeing me scared she started asking why are you scared son? I said nothing.

The effect of that film

Even after six years, my mind could not forget that horribel scene. When I am alone at home I see ghosts everywhere even though I know it is not real. Even after that I saw a lot of scary movies but that movie scared me. That's why I'm afraid to go out at night despite being a man. Even though I feel that ghost in my room.I used to think that my fear would end after my puberty. But I was wrong because the ghost completely took over my mind.

https://unsplash.com

Because I have a relationship with ghosts. The ghosts subjugated me haha.

As soon as I close my eyes to sleep at night, my mind automatically seeks out those ghosts. My mind is not faithful to me.

I wish I hadn't watched horror movies. But now it is useless to say because I can do nothing but helplessness.

And you might be surprised to hear that I like scary movies now and I watch one movie every Sunday. Because I'm strengthening my relationship with ghosts.Sorry, I don't remember the name of that movie. But that ghost is imprisoned in my mind.

Ending thoughts

I think you are lucky if you do not watch such movies. Because watching such scary movies is tantamount to disturbing yourself. But if you want to be associated with ghosts like me, I will not stop you haha. I have written this article based on my personal experience. Our eyes store everything in our minds. What we see. Keep your mind free of bad thoughts. Because you are not twelve years old.

Hope you don't get tired !😂

My previous article: My first success in college

Sponsors of Tilawat
empty
empty
empty

I thank my dear sponsors. And thanks to read.cash for giving me the opportunity to share my thoughts with friends. Take care of yourself and stay healthy.

Thanks for reading!

Lead image: Canva app

2
$ 0.05
$ 0.03 from @sj0820
$ 0.01 from @Lhes
$ 0.01 from @Vika09
Sponsors of Tilawat
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Tilawat
2 years ago
Topics: An incident

Comments

Creepy movie, I'm scared to watch it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't be afraid of these movies, they are not based on reality haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohhh what a scary one hhaha I thought it was all true.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Our minds haunt us by making scary scenes a reality. Stay away from ghost friends haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah trueee. Yeah ghost friend is everywhere

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Do you watch scary movies?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah I do hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Do you feel scared after watching scary movies when you are alone?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nope

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Then you are brave

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't watch horror movies. They put pressure on my psyche. Dear friend, watch positive movies😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

But I didn't know at the time that I shouldn't have seen horror movies. Those scenes don't leave me. I will try to follow your advice. Thanks for dropping by

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You need to try to let go of this fear. I will be very happy when you overcome it

$ 0.00
2 years ago