November Month Report

28 45
Avatar for Niazi420
2 years ago

December 05, 2021 Article no: 95

Greeting Guys

Hope you all guys are doing well! How was your weekend guys? Mine was so boring, yesterday I was analyzing the market and was waiting for the daily candle closing of BTC that’s why I slept very late at night. I woke up today at around 1 pm. Hmm, I did my breakfast at around 2:30 pm. I offered my prayers and then I thought to visit today articles but I was having pain in my backbone so I thought to rest well.

Then I started watching a series, the last part of Money Heist. Have you guys watched it? Well! The ending was just satisfying.

Now, here I am writing an article and thinking to write today about the report of my previous month. Here we go, but before starting it,

If you haven’t visited my previous article yet then do visit it first.

https://read.cash/@Niazi420/talking-about-random-things-64e87a0c

Articles

Let me remind you first of my previous month's articles goal. I decided the previous month to publish 30 articles in a month and everything was going well until the 20 articles but the last week was not good for me. I missed 7 days. I have a regret about it but am a little bit satisfied too because I didn’t post any useless stuff the previous month.

Starting off November month was very productive because I put hard effort into the starting days.

Subscribers

At the start of the month, I had around 152 subscribers so, I set a goal that at the end of this month I will try my best to gain 23 more subscribers means my goal was to cross 175 subscribers. And I did it. Could you believe, on 30th November I got my 175th subscriber? Hehe, it was totally unexpected because the last whole month I was inactive but still, I got it. This was the real motivation for me. 

I am trying my best to engage with new users but nowadays it’s not possible for me. Will try to catch up soon.

Visiting articles

The previous month I broke the records of my laziness. Hehe, I mean I visited 55+ articles in a day in starting days. I don’t remember where that motivation came from but yeah I did that. I set a goal to visit only 15+ articles but in my active days, I was visiting 30+ articles daily.  I am not sure about this month because it’s going to be very busy for me.

Earning

I didn’t set any earning goals the previous month. As I told you in my last month's goal article, earning gives you a lot of stress. But as I told that I put in a hard effort the previous month so, I get the result according to my efforts. I broke another record of my earning. Except for the previous month, I was publishing around 27+ articles every month but still, my earning was around 80 to 90$, and the previous month I only published 23 articles and my earnings crossed 120$.

Noise cash Goals

Subscribers

Unfortunately, I didn’t complete my noise cash goals. I set a goal to achieve 1000 subscribers the previous month but I only gained 730+. The reason is I was not active this month there and was not interacting with people.

Interacting matters a lot on noise cash.

Ending Thoughts

That’s all for today guys. I am not getting any thoughts.

Will meet you guys tomorrow.

Plagiarism                                                                                          

All words are written by me. This article is 100% unique.

Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty

I want to thank you all my beautiful sponsors and the read cash team because without you guys I am nothing without you and will never complete my goals.

Have a good night

 Thank you for your reading and don’t forget to tap on the thumb icon.

Regards

Your Lovely, Jawad(Niazi)

 

 

 

16
$ 6.22
$ 5.89 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @fantagira
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 9
Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Niazi420
2 years ago

Comments

I am amazed by the 30+ articles daily. I mean, wooooww. You rock mate. How I wish to have that eagerness to read as well. Congratulations by the way.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your achievements in November.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Im still on ep. 5 on Money Heist (Part 5) good thing you didn't spoil what happened in the series. HAHAHA. Anyways, we are the same in terms of the subscribers. Last month my goal is to hit 60 subs and you know what I thought I couldn't achieve this goal but to my surprise, on the 30th day of that month I hit the target on the last day. Having that said I achieved it. Good thing I never push myself too hard in aiming my goals last month.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, i was thinking to spoil but later I decided not to do it. Set your goals according to your daily life timetable.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everyone have a goal but some are completely and some are not but I'm one of them who careless in their work due to some reason but i would like to tell you you are really sencsre with you're work and complete goal what you decided .

Good morning to you dear

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Just be sincere with your work brother, you will get the reward soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Overall, one can say you still had a good month. I'm sure you will do better this month. Congratulations

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you brother. God bless you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's so awesome mate! I hope this month will be so much more awesome and will achieve all of our goals!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I wish you the same, mate. I will try my best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have subscribed a lot. You are doing a good job. This is how it goes. I hope there will be something better next month.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. You make it so good mate! You have a great month! I am looking forward for aiming again ur goal here.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, dear. I will try to set goals for this month today. I am on it. (:

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your november journey on read.csd is good and i expect it iwill continue l

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I hope the same brother. Thank you for passing by, mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It has been a good month. Don't worry, things will surely improve when you are more active. I hope December is even better for you friend. A hug

$ 0.01
2 years ago

December is going to be very hard for me but sill, I will do my best here. Thank you, friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You really tried in your active days to visit more than 50 articles. I hope this month will be good for us all. Congratulations too on your earnings.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, mate. I also didn’t believe that. I hope I will again get the same energy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your achievement though you didn't reach your 30 articles still 20+ is a great number. Also, you had gained lots subscribers I'm amazed hehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe yes, mate. Hopefully, I will cross this number this month. Thanks and God bless.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations mate,you can still set some goals for this month to meet up with and you might just achieve it

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, mate. I will set my goals for this month today. Thank you (:

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know you were having some tough days but hey brother, you entertained us with many beautiful contents. Congratulations dear. More to come.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you brother. I am just missing your articles, your content is also just lit 🔥

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations Mate, I see that there is really a improvement. Keeo it up mate, just take your time, I know you are been busy lately.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for understanding friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago