The Naked Woman!!

44 75
Avatar for Theblackdoll
2 years ago
www.pixabay.com

It was getting dark really quick these days considering the change in the climate.. Christmas is almost here as Winter days are creeping through as we just celebrated the Halloween season few months ago and people stopped walking outside on the streets from a month. The nights are filled with black and silence with only noises of screeches from owls, buzzing of the insects and a far cries of strays that does not have a shelter above them to hide for this cold.. I'm a person who newly relocated to this location from another as this is much more populated residential area and much closer to where I work. Thankfully, I was given a 9 - 5 timing and I do not have to stretch working extra by my nature of the work I do.. My job is quiet simple that does not need complexities and hence I always come back to my room on the set timings...

It takes me 20 - 30 minutes everyday to walk back to my house and I actually prefer walking instead of taking my car because I love doing it.. not only that, it would still not be that dark by 5, the Sun slowly starts to set as and when I step out of my office and when I reach my house, he completely goes down painting the whole town pitch black real soon.. and it starts to get foggy as if it is going to start snowing...it is so weird how quickly it happens. "The new stock is coming today unexpectedly, please be there when it comes to our backyard and have everything neatly arranged in our stock room" I heard my manager instructing my supervisor and my team lead nodded in agreement. My team lead called all of us and said "look guys, our consignment reaches us within an hour, we thought they are sending it tomorrow, unfortunately it is already in transit because of the rains they predicted tomorrow" ..

It is true, it has been ever so slightly drizzling since morning and we had to carefully take the new stock now.. "uffffff" I sighed aloud and everyone looked at me laughing.. My team lead smiled and said "Just once day.." and pointed his finger in the air showing one.. We were waiting and waiting, 7 pm and nothing came through.... "This is not looking good.." one of my colleagues said this while he stared at the road and before he finished his sentence, we saw a truck entering our office premises.. we all gave a huge sigh and as and when it halted, we almost shouted at the driver "Why so late??" .. the driver replied "Well, got stuck in the small blizzard, thankfully, it was just in the out skirts of another city, still would take hours to enter your city"

Pixabay.com

We all started to unpack immediately and worked like robots, quickly and efficiently as we had no intentions to stay anymore in the stock room because we all needed to go back to our houses in such darkness and rain. We finished unpacking within 40 minutes and my team lead finished recording the stock details and said "this is all perfect, you all did an amazing job. Sorry it got delayed, you all can leave now.. and do not forget, BE VERY CAREFUL in the darkness, if you have cars, don't stop for anyone on the way, and if you are walking, then I would suggest you to book an uber for today.." he gave one serious look at everyone and we all left the building.. His speech gave shivers down my spine and suddenly out of nowhere, I started to panic.. why? maybe he scared me with his speech.. But I hated myself for not bringing my car.. now I need to walk back..

But after that speech, I had no freaking intention to walk alone on the roads. 30 minutes walk in the rain around 8:30 pm when no one is around?? heck no... not happening whatsoever.. I stood at the entrance of my store, thankfully we always have the porch light on. My uber was booked and the driver messaged"will be there in 5 minutes" and that 5 minutes seemed like an eternity to me. Finally I saw my cab in the entrance and I ran towards it. The driver lowered the glasses, scanned the surroundings and asked in a deep voice "were you alone here?" and I had no intention to tell him that I was standing alone and said "No.. my team leader and colleagues are inside, am just leaving early" the driver nodded and I got in.

The driver noticed my panic and said "don't worry, will drop you safe. I had a daughter too" and that last line relaxed me a lot as he showed her pic to me. I suddenly realized what he said and I asked "had????" and kept a sorry face.. He lowered his voice and said "yes, she was the same age as you are now when she passed away in an accident few years ago on the same highway we are going now" .. tears appeared in his eyes and I said "I'm so sorry..." He wiped his tears off and cheerfully said..

"Nahhh that's fine, we still talk to each other and have conversations, so it does not make any difference..." I was shocked and said "sorry what??" he did not reply.. I thought he was such a weird guy even though I felt bad for him. Because of the approaching blizzard, there was a lot of wind and the mirror of our car slowly started to cover with both rain and snow... The driver started the wiper and was adjusting something when there was a huge thud on the roof of our car. We genuinely thought a tree or a branch fell high on us and the driver stopped the car. He got down to check and I also got down....BAD IDEA I KNOW...

Istock.com

The driver was checking to see if there were any dents or damage because of the crash while i was looking on top of the roof.. it clearly sounded like the noise came from the roof but there was nothing.. how could it be?? I was in my thoughts when I heard a heavy breathing around my neck when I slowly turned to notice what I only can describe as something straight out of a horror movie... I saw a very very pale naked woman with a massive smile ear to ear like a joker and all her teeth were crooked but also razor sharp even though she has skin, one can see her skeleton very clearly... She had a weird looking dark liquid dripping through her mouth... she made a weird noise as I stood there staring at it and started waving her hands.. as if calling me to go closer to her and she was also making wheezing noises.. How can she be not dead in a 0 degree environment?? She kept smiling at me and started walking towards me and I moved back...

Pinterest.com

"Get her.... get her Roma....."

I heard my driver shouting at her while she lunged at me. I dipped low and quickly ran through the woods as I heard both the pale woman and driver chasing me down .. I had no time to stop or think, I just have to run.. After God know how many minutes ago, I tripped and fell over a huge metal object.. I looked at it and it was a cultivator... I picked it immediately in my hands as I stood there waiting for them... The driver reached quickly and about to grab me when i scratched his face using the garden tool while he covered his face and screamed on top of his voice.. The pale woman came running and stood there staring at him and me for few seconds as I held the tool tightly in my hands ready to knock her while she jumped on the driver and started licking his blood... and started biting his flesh on whatever parts she could... the driver shouted

"Not me... Go for her, get that Bit*h.... leave me!!!!!"

Indiamart.com

But the woman gripped hard on the man while he was trying to knock her down and she went straight for his neck... I have no intention to stand there, so I slowly backed off and once I was at a distance, I started running back... for my life... for my sanity... I reached my uber, got inside and locked the car doors immediately.. Thankfully to me, he did not take the keys. I was breathing so heavily and I could hear my own voice and raised the engine when I quickly saw that Pale naked woman standing beside the door knocking on the window, giving that creepy smile as she licked the blood on her face... I quickly drove off while that woman followed the car for sometime and then vanishing from my sight... I drove the car straight to the police station and literally screamed to all the cops what happened..

One of the senior officers replied "That explains all the recent missing of several people including kids on the highway... and later their bodies appeared on the roads with their body parts chewed off... they only way we knew that they were the missing people only after conducting DNA on them... it was that bad.. their face and necks be completely torn apart.. their brains and heart were always missing.. we all thought that this was done by the wolves because of the weird dental marks on their bodies.. seems like it is not the case...you are incredibly lucky" ... I chuckled at the word "lucky..." does lucky people face problems like this?? The officer read my mind and quickly said

"you are the only one that Escaped....you are indeed lucky"

Because the Uber car had my address, the police asked me to stay in a friend's house until they confirm the driver is dead and they capture that woman as they might show up near my house.. I stayed in my friend's for several weeks. The police confirmed that the driver is dead and also showed me his dead body... it is literally torn in half, falling apart and nobody except me can recognize that face, even though it was torn into several pieces..I was the only one that can identify him, that face, those clothes, that big round belly.. which is now only half remaining, rest of it had been eaten brutally.. his hands, parts of the legs were missing... his head was just thinly hanging on the neck which is almost eaten.. The police said

"bad news, we still have no details about the woman, but we do know one thing that, that woman was a normal living girl.. at least as her father thought, but one day he discovered her secretly eating human flesh and confronted her while she accepted it and the father was devastated.. though he did not like it, but he told his daughter that he will bring her people to eat as long as she doesn't kill and it becomes a case for the police... he kept her daughter secretly in a cab in the woods and told everyone that she was dead..he takes kids and teenagers to her for her to eat.. and because the police has tightened their grip these days on the missing cases, he kinda slowed down a bit.. because of unavailability of meat regularly, she refused to eat anything except flesh and has become like a skeleton... she went insane and cut her teeth into sharp shape as it helped her to bite into victims... Maybe she just could not wait to eat and that is why she couldn't resist seeing her own father's blood when you scratched him with that tool... good job by the way... do you know one thing? that Garden tool belongs to him. he used it to dig around the cabin to bury some bodies, we found the remaining people's left overs and skeletons as we dug near the cabin, which is now empty.. so basically, his tool became his death"...

It took me several months of therapy and doctor's advises to get over everything happened to me and the aftermath... God bless those souls who lost their lives to that insane woman.. Her father instead of getting her mental health help, he pushed her more into insanity and lost his own life because of that. I did not realize how lucky I was when the cops told on that unfortunate day, but as I heal, I do realize how lucky I'm being the sole survivor and also the one who solved the case thus giving closure to the victim's families. I also realized why my team leader warned me on that day as he later met me in my house and told me that there were several reports of missing people in that area and they would later turn up as dead bodies no one knows how. Our team lead did not want to scare us by telling this story but my fate that I got stuck with the person who was responsible for all the crime running inside the city as Uber driver as he picked up kids and teenagers in his car offering them free rides...

....I moved far far away from that city and now started a new life in another state.. A year passed peacefully to me, with the support of my friends and family and it is a new Christmas to me again.. feels like I have taken a new birth..

"Look!! it's snowing......"

My brother screamed happily looking at the season's first snow.. I smiled and got closer to the windows as I looked outside towards the peaceful snow... it was beautiful.. I sat there for a couple of minutes gazing at the little white pellets falling down and couldn't believe exactly an year ago, I almost lost my life.. "dinner guys!!.." My Mom called everyone and I closed my windows leaving to my dining room while I stopped immediately in my tracks... I looked back towards the windows and slowly opened the blinds partially only to see that pale naked woman standing near the woods at the far end of the street, smiling ear to ear and waving her hands towards my house........

🥴🥴🥴🥴🥴🥴🥴🥴🥴🥴🥴🥴🥴🥴🥴🥴🥴🥴🥴🥴🥴🥴🥴🥴

That is all for today guys, hope you all enjoyed this super lengthy post... This is also my entry for @TengoLoTodo s Christmas contest... #ChristmasChallenge2021  he asked for fusion and my favorite genre is paranormal as everyone of you know.. this is my entry, by merging both Paranormal and Christmas...because this is what I'm good at.... Hope this qualifies lol... and I have my special requirement at the end of this post hehe...

Thank you sponsors :) you always make it better

Sponsors of Theblackdoll
empty
empty
empty

Yours Bloggingly

@Theblackdoll

My Special Requirement for the contest

24
$ 10.41
$ 6.77 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 3.03 from @TengoLoTodo
$ 0.11 from @fantagira
+ 15
Sponsors of Theblackdoll
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Theblackdoll
2 years ago

Comments

You got a $3 prize in my #ChristmasChallenge2021 contest Thiru :) Well done naked woman 😂😋

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh wow Thanks Thiru, This is such a sweet thing to wake up to. I'm so grateful towards you :)))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

@TengoLoTodo this is my entry for your competition.. Hope you have seen this because it is not showing in the contest page evn though I included the theme and hashtag both in my post :)

$ 0.03
2 years ago

well 💩 nope not showing in #ChristmasChallenge2021 I wonder why! Thank you though B I have it now :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

well yeah thanks but if you click the "ChristmasChallenge2021" on your "topics" section on your contest post, my post shows.. just fyi :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wait? if I read this at night I'll surely skip the picture. It's creepy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha so true, it is quiet disturbing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Holy sh*t! That picture of yours at the end creeped me out even more than the story 😂 you're truly the best when it comes to paranormal stories, I love this one a lot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha you are so funny and thank youso much for loving the article

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Finally a story from you. Scary one. Love this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey you know I got scared reading it specially the last part when the pale woman show up again. But I laugh so hard when I saw your picture at the end ans so HAHAHAHAHAHA sorry about that you are just cute in there Hahahahaha. Not scary anymore 🤣🤣🤣🤧

And my gosh, I really love this kind of genre you're really good at thjs 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww how sweet are you to say such kind words.. thank you so much sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You really are the Queen of Paranormal Doll! You even made twists to your Christmas story :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis, you are so amazing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tjank God I didn't read rhis before bedtime or else I won't have a peaceful night, hahahaha... Nice story sis, love it!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha you are so cute.. this is not that scary as well. thank you sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's my pleasure..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

out of all the horror stories you made, this one is my favourite so far haha. We couldn't blame the fatherer tho as he must do everything for the sake of his daughter even though it's against his will. Father's love indeed

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm so flattered to have impressed you. Thank you so much sis, yeah poor him, took decision out of emotion rather critical thinking

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really enjoyed reading this masterpiece; I could imagine every scene almost like ibwas seeing another horror movie; including the face of the flesh eating lady and the chase down the road until you came across a cultivator and bla bla....

You need to get into Hollywood and begin to wrote horror stories for movie studios. They will love you; I promise.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

YOu just made my day, thank you for your kind words dear :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really like your Christmas story. Personally, I like stories very much. Besides, I like to listen to stories, whatever the type of story. You can write beautiful stories. You can win any competition.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you are just amazingly sweet, thank you sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, what an awesome Christmas story. But in the end it's still not over for you. The girl has followed you and is after you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I always love to keep my stories at cliffhangers so that the reader can end the story in whatever way he/she want to :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This story got me seeing someone in the woods is so scary I wouldn't like to be in such situation...I hope you win the contest prize.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Creepy story...!!! Creepy,,, unexpected and nice... Good luck with the contest!!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you dear :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a good story. wow. I guess you are going to grab the contest prize.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want to entertain people with fantasy and if I get the price, that is only an addition to it.. thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Some mental disorders lead many women and men to eat Human body. Here in Pakistan a guy was living alone in a hills. There was a small town. No one know him but later they captured him. He confessed that he used to eat meat and blood of human. That was worst thing i saw and scared me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes Cannibals exist and it is so scary to think about it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Astonishing! Someday Ill try to write these kind of stories. You really are creative.. Aspiring to be like this good someday hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You will do way better than me, just read alot :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those fangs covered with blood, really scared :).

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That was a perfect pic I found from google for this post

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woww what an interesting entry about the challenge of tengolotodo! It was quiet a scary one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It certainly takes a special talent to write a Christmas horror story, and your dear friend is undoubtedly a great writer. I loved the way you approached this post, although it is extensive, they have no waste, Thank you for giving us such an excellent story. Cheers

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hey thanks for the nice words.. you are so sweet and an amazing writer yourself :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I actually remember one of the Philippine paranormal creature "aswang"; eating flesh woman. But this story reminds us to follow advices, especially when the person who said it, says with a serious expression :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh please write about your Filipino legend.. am excited to read about "Aswang"

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeyyy that naked woman got my goosebumps! So scary atee I don't know pano mo ginawa to pero parang totoo talaga e nakakatakot naman. Ang galing !l talaga sa ganito lalo na nung Halloween time. Heheh na enjoy ko kahit nakaka thrill hahahaha nice! Scary but good. Nice entry ateee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you dear for the sweet words

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your welcome ateeeee

$ 0.00
2 years ago