Random Saturday

18 31

Today I feel so refreshed knowing that tomorrow's gonna be a rest day. I am also not pressured today because I just have two scheduled classes today. We just started the classes this week, actually. It was supposed to be on the first week of January but because of the unexpected circumstances, everything scheduled were delayed. As soon as the internet connection was retrieved, we immediately send messages to the parents that we are going to start our classes on the 24th of January. Just as the week started, we all reported to the admin that only a few were able to come to class to every grade level. We understood the situation, the fact that not all areas in our region have electricity and also not all have stable network and internet connections. So, there's no formal start of lessons yet. Hopefully, next week everybody could get into the classes.

After my classes today, I saw in my newsfeed on Facebook about a Korean drama. I read it has good reviews and people who commented on it wrote good feedback about the Kdrama. As I am a K-drama addict, I browse through my secret downloading site and searched if the said Kdrama is downloadable on the site. Luckily, I found it and was able to download 12 complete episodes of it.

The kdrama is called, "All of us are Dead", the drama plot says that it is about a high school wherein students were trapped because of something somewhat similar to Zombie Apocalypse. It got my interest because I'm also fond of horror and thrill.

I already finished up to Episode 2. It really is a good series. Even on the first 2 episodes, there are already nerve-wracking scenes I can't even get out of my head. It was so exhilarating that I can't help but cover my mouth just so I could not squeal 😁

I was planning to binge-watch the newly downloaded K-drama series, but then I remembered that I still have " Our Beloved Summer" to finish. It's another K-drama. It shows a warm-romantic and a bit of comedy genre. I'm already at Episode 8. It's up to Episode 16 so I'm almost half of it.

I was so confused about which to binge-watch tonight. Then I decided not to watch AOUAD or else I might end up dreaming of zombies in my sleep. I want to finish OBS also. I like the giddy feeling it gives me. It makes me remember my first love back in high school, chos oy hahaha πŸ˜† Not only that I can relate to the plot but the male protagonist looks like my first love.

I already have a sense about the ending, for sure the lead actors will be each other's end game. As for me, it will never happen. Even if we will see each other, it will never happen. He is already happy in his relationship with my friend while I am happily single. I actually want to tell him to watch this kdrama but he's not into Korean.

So much for my Korean-looking first-love-who-doesn't-even-like-k-dramas hahaha I had so much popcorn today that I don't have plans on eating dinner. I'll just probably skip and eat tomorrow. I remembered I have an ebook to finish as well. My goal is to finish one ebook novel every two weeks. Tomorrow's the deadline haha. I am reading 'It ends with us' by COLLEEN HOOVER. I highly recommend this writer's books. All of her stories are exceptional and are wonderful to read. If you want me to give you copies of her book, just comment down your email ads. Don't worry, I had it legally πŸ˜‰ I did not pay a good price for nothing. It really is worth reading. Actually, Kathryn Bernardo just finished it and she gave beautiful feedback about the story. You wouldn't know how beautiful the plot is if you will not read it 😁

So, that's all for today because I'm gonna binge-watch all night and probably sleep tomorrow hahaha. RIP to me 😚

Have a Happy Weekend ❀

6
$ 4.03
$ 3.91 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
+ 2
Sponsors of Fyangzee24
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Korean drama fanatics girl, appear!.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It seems everybody get hook to AOUAD already except me😁. But I will try to see this series.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You should hahaha 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

downloadable na d i ang all of.hs are dead? ma search nga hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naa ate hehe. Ngayo kag link sa downloading site naho sa mga kdrama? 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

naka dl nako sa all of us are dead

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww maayo2 makalearn na jud tag survival skills para sa umaabot nga zombie apologize hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha hala nuh, unsa na kaha ug ma zombie world ta nuh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all jud ning mga teachers na uyss arang busyha nas life.

Kinsa nga first love c bashyy? 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gwapo diay to? Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha suss baje Jud, human ug kilig2 sauna niya karun nga wana mamaot nag kalit🀣🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha pasensya na gud πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Weird ng kdrama nato pero ang ganda

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobrang nakakaadik haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hinahantay ko matapos yung one beloved summer sis bago ko panuorin. Love ko yan si Kim Dami eh😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha same. Ang cute ng story nila 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Talaga, bet ko talaga mga high school nag umpisa. Lagi ngang trending sa twitter yan eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tsaka yung chemistry ni Woo Shik and Da Mi nakoooo ❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Una ko silang napanuod sa witch movie, magkalaban sila dun, tapos ngayon lovers sila😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tsaka yung chemistry ni Woo Shik and Da Mi nakoooo ❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago