Legit Earning Site

7 19
Avatar for uelsy_daile
2 years ago

Since I'm a newbie here in read.cash , I have also another site of earnings aside of read.cash and noise.cash.

Have you ever heard about the Wealth World gaming puzzle? well, I will introduce you to this earning site so far.

I have here the website page of Wealth World, all you need to sign up.

You can choose which do you prefer to sign up, either the link to your Gmail or Facebook account. In my case, I prefer to sign up for my Gmail account because there are many times that I always forget my username and password. This is also to secure your account for any attempting unknown person that will try to hack your account.

Now you choose which link would you prefer to have an account, once you already signed up, you have automatically had free 1 token. This token can be use in playing game, it means that you need to play the token an exchange just like a cash however it is only limited to offer because if you want to have many tokens you need to purchase with it to the designated amount for exchange.

This token is an extra wallet to yours. You can have it what you want for purchasing. On my account, I already played my token for the crossword puzzle only since the exchange token is 1 and unfortunately I lost the game.

There are lots of game that you can play with it. The games are crossword puzzle, poem, story and events. My favourite game to play is crossword puzzle because it's easy and and it's free game category.

They say that it is not legit site but I completely disagree with that because I could witness myself having this earnings.

I got $23.22 on my winning wallets, as you can see above the numerous games I played. After I seeing this , it's overwhelming talaga.

To cash out your winning wallet, make sure that you have the minimum amount of $20 before you could cash out the earnings.

I tried to cash out this wallet,

After requesting your cash out amount, the Wealth Worlds of support admin required you a KYC (Know Your Client). With this, it is important for the platform to require a KYC to avoid fake accounts.

You are going to upload your KYC. There are many KYC to be uploaded, the Driver's license, National Id, Passport, Utility Bills and Others.

I choose the Others, and submitted my Voters ID for approval. Once your KYC was approved,you have the chance now to cash out directly the amount you wanted to. It took 24 hours waiting and luckily my Voter's ID was accepted.

A few minutes, tsadaaah! I received my cash out notification on my yahoo account and to my Paypal.

Since it is dollar currency you will converted this into Philippine peso and transfer the money to your Gcash account.

-----Closing Thoughts------
  • When we want to to master something new, we have to be patient, we must not give up in the very beginning. It's sounds very simple but we are in practice. That way we can achieve everything we want. The only way to succeed in this is to develop patience, discipline, when we plan to overcome something. Let's not give up until we've done it to the end.

    xoxoxoxo

leadimage@unsplash.com

3
$ 0.07
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.02 from @Sequoia
Avatar for uelsy_daile
2 years ago

Comments

I will try this one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wooow. This is nice. Thanks for sharing this po. Might try this one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try mo walang mawawalang pera dyan, kung baga pampalipas oras lang yan :).

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey, You shared a beautiful thing. I want everyone online to be good. I think it's a little helpful if anyone sees these. And you are welcome to the beautiful family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, to those who wants to have another earnings they should try this one, it's bad :).

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello dear! The Devil welcomes you to the family. Oh wow, you just introduced us with something new. Not bad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for the devilish welcome here in read.cash hihihi, you should try.

$ 0.00
2 years ago