I'm back! Helo Read.cash

9 35
Avatar for uelsy_daile
2 years ago
Topics: Friends, Freewrite

Being new in this digital platform of read.cash about 2 months ago was really good but I stopped it on starting commenting and logging in daily because I was busy with my work and had no time for doing an article.

After my work, it's getting late that single article I cannot create because I'm also a working mom but I decided to come this month of December because of some reason.

First, I wanted to have extra income for my personal plan and to my family especially to my precious one, my daughter who is now turning 3 years old last May 15, 2021.

I realised that this read.cash will also help me and to be more optimistic in life through the articles I created. It is not just only an article that you will publish daily but this is also your regular diary in life and added to sustain our certain needs and life insurances.

Secondly, I am motivated right now when I saw some writers here about their achievements for doing such an articles, if others can do, why not me? right? , this is also a question that always bear it on mind basically.

Regarding my read.cash account, this is my second account because my first account was already spam but only in the comment section. So, I decided to have another account so that I can interact with other users here for my article once it will upload and this is also an advise of my few friends here in read.cash , only to mention and no other than Ms. @fyangzee24, helo my dear!.

For the past few days, I reopen my read.cash, It was really nice because I already have five (5) subscribers now, and thank you who are those people for considering me and trusting me on these platforms. I don't know who are those 5 people but somehow I am thankful for that. I attached the screenshot attested the 5 subscribers on my account .

This is the good start for tomorrow. I will do my best as I can to create and satisfy the readers/ writers though I'm not an English proficiently. I will accept some remarks because this is also serve as my guidance for better works, encourage me to do so, and lighten up mind to fabricate such more articles.

Closing thoughts

Read.cash is one of a kind, a very genuine platforms that serves to people, help people financially, mentally, socially and emotionally even if in digital world of technology. I am saying this because through read.cash you can also gain of friends not just in your own country and locally but internationally.

Thanks for reading.

Xoxoxox...

4
$ 0.08
$ 0.05 from @Khing14
$ 0.03 from @Greatwolfman
Avatar for uelsy_daile
2 years ago
Topics: Friends, Freewrite

Comments

Welcome back here and i will be glad to read from you and i look for more and keep the good works

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks you Mr. CandyBoy for the warm welcome here in read.cash and yes I will.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oww with that I welcome you again friend. Keep going we all will have the rewards with out hard work.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will not stop , and I hope he will notice me :), the bot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just keep on going!...don't quit ad the others so you will experience and earn freely from this platform eventually.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis and I will do the same too and thank you for that words.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's cool then! Looking forward for your future articles

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have taken the first step, I loom forward to reading your interesting articles. It took me 3 months to get serious but I'm glad I did.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow 3 months almost and you did it, and thank you my friend, best of luck to us here in read.cash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago