February: Mission laid-out

27 43
Avatar for Sequoia
2 years ago
Date: February 02,2022
Author: Sequoia

Dreams and goals are surely present in every person's heart. But to obtain those things is not easy. You may have the most grandiose vision in life, but if you refuse to initiate an action to get it, then its only good for nothing.

Aside from our family, friends and loved ones, we also have this specific thing in our hearts and minds that motivates us to grind and work harder and smarter in life. This is the thing we called 'Dream'.

A wise man that's very close to my heart once said, "Dreams and goals fuel us to thrive more. To continue living. To be inspired. To be better in life."

It took me a while before I was able to really get what he meant. As a child, you won't really appreciate those things not until you are starting to mature and develop a logical and practical perspective in life.

However, most of the people I know usually condemned others with high hopes, dreams and goals in life. In fact, they lebaled them as ambitious people. I don't know in your area but here in ours, being called an ambitious person is considered as a negative thing.

Since I was surrounded by this mindset, I grew up thinking the same way. I don't wanna be labeled as ambitious person. That is the reason why I used to kept my visions and ambitions within myself alone. Afraid to be judge and be mock, I choose to keep my silence and lower my dreams in life.

Be that as it may, it didn't stop life from giving me a way out from that poor perspective.I was given the privileged to be an open minded person and view things in different perspectives. I have meet people with a far different mindsets with what I am used to.

I have come to realized the essence of having high dreams and goals in life. Being called an ambitious person isn't a bad thing at all. If you want to be successful, you have to be an ambitious person. Have a vision for yourself first on what you really want in your life.

Establish your goals and then plan your ways in obtaining it. I guess, you already know where I am heading right?

Since it's the 2nd day of the month of Febraury, this just basically means that it's time for us to create our goals to accomplished at the end of the month.

As what I always say, goals serves as my guide to stay on track. Without it, I would be totally lost.

So much for the chikas, let's proceed directly to my main dish of today's article. Are you guys ready? Let's go!

________________________

February goals to grind

  • Accumulate a total of 0.4 BCH in noise.cash and in read.cash platform.

This would be a bit tough especially if the price of the BCH would suddenly pump up. You know, one of the perks of BCH price dip is the fast accumulation of BCH compared when it is bullish. But whatever, I will still give my best just to achieve this goal of mine. Nothing can stop this tree! Lol.

  • Start diving to the world of smartbch NFTs.

I am already in the world of smartBCH but I haven't totally explore its wholeness (is that even possible?). This month, I would try to monitor my metamask often and mint NFTs as well. If you didn't know, it's been a week already since I opened my metamask wallet. Lol. I don't know where to start but I'll take the first step anyways.

  • Be active in APPICS as much as possible

I have heard about this app from ate @Momentswithmatti . After reading here article, I instantly downloaded the app and create an account. However, I am not that active in there since I still don't know hoe to use it. But I promised myself to explore it this month and spend time in there as well. For those who have an appics account, just drop your username in the comment box, okay? By the way, mine is still Sequoia.

  • Meet new users and give sponsorships.

I'll try to meet new users in read.cash platform and give them sponsorship as my way of showing my support to them.

________________________

Author's Viewpoint

That's all for today fam. Thanks for taking time in reading this one. Anyways, may you have an amazing and produtive day ahead! God bless you!

19
$ 5.16
$ 4.69 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @immaryandmerry
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 12
Sponsors of Sequoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sequoia
2 years ago

Comments

I have appics DF but not so sure what I think of it, be interesting to see you still do read and noise is you start doing appics too, and be careful with NFTs lol you metamask wallet can be depleted fast if you are not careful

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ambitious isn't a negative thing at all...it is good if you want something as your by your hard work and patience

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Medyo nacurious ako sa appics, katulad lang ba yan sa noisecash? Madami din kasi nagpopromote niyan and narinig ko cryptocurrency din siya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Get ready sis and good luck with your future goals, and I hope you will succeed on that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goodluck Sis sa goals mo 😊 alam ko naman kayang kaya mo matupad yan. Basta may goals nakakasipag lalo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lahi ra jud ang naay goals eh....go for it beb I know you can achieve those...

Fighting!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations and God bless sa mga goals nmu bal I know you can do it! Ikaw pa❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice goals Seq! I believe you can get them done :) I also signed up on Appics but didn't do anything, lol! It seems we need some APX to be able to post. Didn't check yet, lost track of time hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Best of luck dear. We are boarding towards new days. A bright future is waiting. Let's grab the opportunity.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck sis and I know you can do it! Ako medyo lito pa sa Appics pero sinisikap ko na maging active hehe. Ang alam ko makakapagtip ka lang dun pag after one month if newbie ka.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I believe you can achieve your goals within a short period of time. I believe in you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goodluck sa goals mo sis. Ako medyo di pa ready mag dive in sa metamask ule hehe, and what's appics?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amazed to know that they consider an ambitious person strange. Anyway good luck for all your goals.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako na lng ata ang walang appics hehehe. Di ko pa na explore yan. Pero may Metamask nmn ako. Mgnda mgstaking dyan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ano yung appics dai?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck with those goals! I think you should be able to get 0.4, crypto will take a while to recover I think

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I understand that people tend to missunderstand ambitiousness as a form of negativity but I want you to know that it takes an ambitious mind to achieve great goals. Don't let anyone put you in a corner as long as you ambitiousness does not lead you into unhealthy competition.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayyy, hope you'll be able to achieve your goals my friend. Trust the process, you can do it. Anyway, appics is not familiar to me, I'm going to check if it's available on my app store's end hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Looking forward na makapag publish ka ng article na content ay goal achieved. Nakakatuwa lang magbasa ng mga goals dahil alam ko at naniniwala ako na maachieved nyo yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Best of luck for new month. More BCH comes to your wallet. hopefully you will achievement your all goals.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unsa naman sad ning Appics Seq? Hahaha. Anyways, hopefully you will achieve your goals for this month. Yakang yaka ra jud kayo nimo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We only sound ambitious to the people who have no same vision as ours. We need to dream big dreams and surprise them one day that we made it. Establish your dreams. Make it known to them and the no matter what achieve it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want to try the "Appics" but until now I didn't download the application because I don't know how I'm going to start. I am really interested of the application.

Yes Langga. A new start for the new month! Let's fight it. Let's strive more. Always bring a positivity. Don't be distract those things that will ruin our goals.💪 Stay focus and concentrate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May appics din ako sis pero hindi ko din alam paano siguro mag explore din ako doon one of this day , at sana matupad yung mga goals natin sis, keep going lang tayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goodluck sa mga goals mo sis. Sure ako na maachieve na nimo tanan. More and more bch to earned.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

heya! good luck on the goals and stay ambitious! always dream big no matter what those 'marites' will say. hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks beeee. Bahala na yang mga marites na yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago