@readerthings activity

1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Perspective: Get Used To It Or Make It Fair
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Good Buys This July 7.7 Shopee Sale
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
He Won By Just Sitting and Looking at the Screen
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Shopee Finds: Quick Check Out, Look What I Bought
1 year ago: published the article
Sunny days are gone too soon
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Just Found Out My Roommate's Unusual Secret: He Is A Mermaid
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What Happened To My May
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Bottom Line: It Didn't Go Exactly As Planned
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Amazing Person I'm Glad I Have In My Life
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Top Amazing Picks to Start My Day Right
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
You See, When We Lose, Do We Really Lose?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Will Definitely Visit These Wonderful Places Soon
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Promise To Myself Feat. Bye-Bye, $17.37!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
One of The Sweetest, Most Touching Shows I've Seen
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Five Beautiful Photographs That Hold Treasures
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Love Percentage: Can We Measure It?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Simple Garden Plan Transmits Peace of Mind
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Introducing My Default Cafe Order
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Workaholic Who?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The New One
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Traveling With A Purpose
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Invented in the Name of Love
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Saying 'I love you' Without Actually Saying It
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Which Door To Open
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The One With The Small Talk
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Truth About Taking Labels Seriously
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Nostalgia Playlist - Song #1
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Love and Other Stories
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What Made Me Giggle - Something To Spice Things Up
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Fascinating Never Have I Ever Questions - Answered
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Grateful Start - My January Recap
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Thoughts About The New Stop-Motion Animated Film (The House)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Staying On Track - Plan With Me February
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Surprisingly, It Is Not What It Looks Like Sometimes
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Fearless Perspective: New Different Paths to Take
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What Music do to me
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My 2022 Financial Goals
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Don't Want to Cry the Most
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Valuable Life Lessons from Start-Up
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Farming BPAD and Saying Goodbye to Wojak
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Mama's Washing Machine: Unlocked
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How's AB?, An Update About My Cat-Baby
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Three Semesters Left To Take
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why am I here? Get to know me!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Getting Back on Track this 2022 | Plan with Me - January
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Thoughts on Disney's recent Family-themed Movie (Encanto)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Reason I Was Almost Late at Work
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Mother's 14 children (Tagalog)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Lessons I've Learned From My 8-Year Relationship
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Peek from my Gallery
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Three Things Before I Sleep
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why We Should Say 'I Will' instead of 'I'll Try'
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Let Me Ask You One Thing
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Looks Like A Fascinating Break Up, Make Up Theme
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My SmartBCH Adventure: Just an anchovy in an ocean full of Whale.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Growing Up Took Away My Childhood
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Path to my Ideal Career
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Crescent Moon And Planet Venus Conjunction Today
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Work Hard and Hustle for a Better Future!
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Work Hard and Hustle for a Better Future!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Toxic Person I am!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Be Your Own Motivation!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Slowly Building my Future Travel Fund with BCH!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Have I Benefitted from the Articles on read.cash?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My first day on read.cash
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Finance Bingo: Things I've Done In Finance!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Night To Remember In Seoul, South Korea!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Living My Dream at the Korean Drama Land!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Goals I Aim to Achieve Before 2021 Ends!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Honoring the Fallen
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why We Procrastinate?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Leader is the Navigator... and other Leadership Lessons