What Happened To My May

7 47
Avatar for itsmeCguro
1 year ago
Topics: Goals, May, June

It's already June 3 yet I'm here typing my monthly recap. When June came, my little sister shouted, 'It's pride month!'. How come a 9 year old girl celebrates and supports it with us? How come she knows about this already? As her big sis, I'm proud of her learnings. She knows how to answer when someone asked questions about pride month. I don't know where did she learn those things, we didn't even mention it to her. But she knew. She's aware.

Aside from that, June has always been a special month for my family because aside from the month of September, a lot of my relatives celebrate their birthdays this month.

In this article, I'll share with you my interesting goals for this month of June. Leggo!

MAY READCASH ARTICLES

What were my goals last month?

I admit, I was really inactive last May due to a lot of travels and demands of my work.

  • Publish 25 articles

    Hahaha! It's so funny how I set this goal only to see that I had only published 13 articles.

The article that gained Rusty's attention was the What Happened to My Week? with $6.15.

Aside from these articles, I also tracked my follower count, people who sponsors me and of course the people I sponsor.

  • Sponsor 25 writers

    Last May, my goal was to sponsor 25 writers since I am already sponsoring 19 writers. Unfortunately, at the end of the month, I discovered I only added 1 more writer to sponsor. Lol. I guess I need to be active here again so I can catch up with my sponsoring count.

  • 2 BCH at the end of the year

    My goal is to end the year with 2 BCH holdings. Since I already converted some into fiat, the total BCH that I currently have is 0.4 BCH. Let's see how many BCH I can earn this June.

SPONSORS

May got me 8 lovely sponsors! Thank you so much for the never ending support last May 🥰 @TheGuy @yhanne @Talecharm @Lhes @LuaDesamor @Expelliarmus30 @Momentswithmatti @Micontingsabit 💖

Sponsors of itsmeCguro
empty
empty
empty
Welcoming June!

Again, I'll set some goals for this month.

  • Publish 15 articles

    I know setting 25 articles is not a SMART goal so I'd settle for 15. It's the start of my break so I have enough time to ponder and make articles worthy to read.

  • Sponsor 25 writers

    I'll never give up this goal. I'll try my best to pour someone else's cup while enjoying mine. Claiming already that this month will be a month full of blessings!

  • 2 BCH at the end of the year

    With 0.4 BCH that I have, I'm already looking at the brighter side - that I can achieve this 2 BCH at the end of the year. Fighting!!


It's important for me to track and set goals every month for to track my growth as well.

Thanks a lot for being a part of my May journey. I hope you're still there with me as I go through June ☺️🤗

JUNE 3. 2022

MY RECENT ARTICLES

Surprisingly, Nothing Much Happened to My Week

Insider: How Do I Spend A Rainy Day?

Recalling My Little Happy Crush

8
$ 0.50
$ 0.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @TheGuy
$ 0.02 from @Momentswithmatti
+ 4
Sponsors of itsmeCguro
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for itsmeCguro
1 year ago
Topics: Goals, May, June

Comments

hedeflerine ulaşman diliğiyle canım

$ 0.00
1 year ago

still a good one.. let's hope for the best for june

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think makaka 2bch or more ka talga ate bast sdi mo na sila gagalawin pa 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats po sa mga na-achieved nyong goals for the month of May, hindi nyo man po naachieve yung iba ay pwede naman pong bumawi. Keep fighting lang po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Keeping up 25 articles in a good job! I salute you sis for keeping the consistency. Also, nice earning! I love it!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Goal ko din yang maka 2bch at the end of the year bhe. Let's claim that.. Grind tayo ng grind para ma-achieve yan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Andaming naisponsoraaaaan! Mukang kelangan ko na dn magdagdag ng maiisponsoran ah. Iipon muna ako pangisponsor hahaaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago