Goals I Aim to Achieve Before 2021 Ends!

35 69
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
2 years ago
Topics: Goals, 2021, September

The first 8 months had already passed by and only 4 months to go before we bid goodbye to 2021, and say hello to 2022.

At the start of the year, I have listed down some goals that I aim to accomplish this year. Some have already been achieved, and some are still yet to be fulfilled. There were also some that I have added to this list, and some I have totally removed already and only plan to achieve them in the coming year if God permits and if the situation allows, such as getting to travel to other places.

Since the -BER month just started, I am reminded that there are only 120 days more to go to accomplish the things that I aim to achieve this year, and as a goal-setter and go-getter, I don't want to waste these remaining days of 2021 and not get to achieve some of the goals I have set.

I am living in two worlds, the crypto-verse, and the real world, so to get the best from both worlds, I am setting these goals to be more productive and fruitful.

These goals are actually not new anymore as I keep talking about them in my past articles. But because I believe in the power of attraction, I will keep writing and start claiming them.

In The Crypto-Verse:

1. To Have 10 Bitcoin Cash

This is my ultimate goal in my Bitcoin Cash journey for this year. I have already accumulated 8BCH, and 2 more BCH to earn to accomplish this goal. To achieve this, I plan to write and publish 1 article per day until the year ends here on read.cash as this platform is my main source of Bitcoin Cash. I also plan to be active on noise.cash as the BCH I will get to earn from that platform will be added to achieve this goal.

2. Keep Saving for the Travel Fund

Since it is one of my ultimate goals in life to get to travel inside the Philippines and to foreign countries, I need to start saving money already and build a Travel Fund for my future travels. The money I will save on my Gcash savings account will come from some of the BCH I will earn on read.cash and noise.cash, and from my crypto earnings/profit.

I have already saved 3,000 pesos ($60) for the first 2 weeks of saving and I'm excited to continue working hard to have more savings for this goal.

3. To Have a $21K Crypto Portfolio

Well, this is my ultimate goal in my Crypto journey for this year. I actually have achieved it already on the third week of April during the peak of the bull run. However, as we all know and witnessed, the crypto prices dumped due to a lot of FUD in the market leaving my portfolio with a more than 50% loss from its all-time high.

Although the fulfillment of this goal totally depends on the market, I want to believe that there is still another bull run to come that will pump most of the cryptos we're holding. I am putting my faith in BCH, CAKE, BNB, and some other cryptos I have so I can achieve this goal again. If not, then I can still wait for a little longer until the bull run comes.

Once this goal is achieved, I plan to slowly convert them all into fiat, save the money on my bank account, then leave the crypto-verse behind and live a normal life in a faraway land. Charot! 🤣

In The Real World:

1. Finish my OJT for 1st Semester

My education is still my top priority in the real world so this should come first on the list. We just had our 1st meeting for our practicum and we have already discussed the hours we need to render for our OJT and also the set up of the virtual training. I am excited to start with our OJT already to finish the 1st semester and move on with the final semester so I'm now a college graduate. Hahaha! 🤣

2. Buy and Read 2 More Books

I am establishing a relationship with books. I love how I get to expand my knowledge and view life from different perspectives by reading, so to build a mini-library for me, I aim to buy 2 more books and read them. I plan to buy the Rich Dad: Poor Dad by Robert Kiyosaki and 7 Habits of Highly Effective People.

If you have other book suggestions, comment down below. Thank you!

3. Buy a Laptop

My 22nd birthday is just around the corner and I am planning to give myself a gift which is a brand-new laptop. I plan to buy one for my birthday or before the year ends. The laptop will be my birthday, Christmas, New Year, and Valentine's Day gift to myself. Hahaha!

As to the brand, I still don't have any idea what specific brand I want to purchase. I'm not so techy so I just want a laptop with a bigger screen compared to the one I am using, has a bigger RAM, long-lasting battery, and bigger storage. The laptop I'm using is just an old one that my brother used when he was still in college and it's already 6 years old so it's lagging most of the time and has no longer enough storage.

The reason why I haven't bought a laptop even if I can afford one using my BCH Earnings in blogging and my savings is that I really prefer using my cellphone. But since I can use a laptop to do freelancing works in the future, I guess it's just right to buy one already. I can also use it for my studies as I still have 1 semester more to go after the 1st sem.


These are the Top Goals I aim to accomplish before the year ends. I still have 4 months left to achieve them and I hope the odds will be in my favor this time. I also have micro-goals that I plan to achieve but I will just keep them to myself for now. These are the main ones and I hope I will fulfill them all.

Cheers to Achieving our Goals for 2021!

20
$ 7.48
$ 7.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 8
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
2 years ago
Topics: Goals, 2021, September

Comments

Yes naman sa goals to be achieved. Kayang-kaya 'yannn! 💖 Tayo pa ba? Grinderist ng taon tayo eh. Hihi! Grabeee, 'di na ako shocked sa mga naipon mo. Grinderist eh. Like what I usually said, "more to come paaaa." :)

Thanks for this article, Ateee. May naisip na ako na isusulat on the next days.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hahaha! Truee. Grind lang ng grind. Sana kayanin nga eh. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kayang kaya nyo po maachieve yang 10 BCH, naka 8bch na po kayo for 8 months may 4 months pa po so kayang kayang nyo po iyan. At ako din po eh plano ko bumili ng laptop para din po s pag aaral ko at kapag kailangan ng extra gadget pag may mga activities kaya po pag iipunan ko din po iyun.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yayy! Sana nga kayanin. Hahaha Ipon na para sa laptop. Malaking tulong yan sa studies mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo sisimulan ko na po mag ipon. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck sa goals.. Kaya yan 10BCH mga Oct achieve mo na yan.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you. Hahaha! Baka by Nov. pa yan. Dami ko pinag-iipunan ih. 🤧🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You know, I am challenged by your determination in achieving these goals you have set even though you have less than four months to go. One thing I have always believed is trusting in yourself and working hard makes things work out for good.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

It's a challenge to myself too. Hahaha! But I agree tho, if you work hard, you will achieve your goals. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will definitely challenge myself this way... Thanks for the motivation.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lovely goals! I use an HP laptop myself and am really happy with it! Good luck with your goals and let us know how you get on!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Cool. Will try to look into HP too. Thanks. Let's see at the end of the year. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bili ka Acer Predator na laptop hahah I highly recommend HAHAHA

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Wahh. Wala akong pambili nyan. Hahahaha 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck on your goals and I know that you can achieve that all. And also God bless to your OJT, yaay konting kembot na lang ,college graduate ka na. Congratulations in advance😊

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you. Hihi Naeexcite na akong mag-graduate. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is a huge number sis. Well , you deserve it kasi pinaghirapan mo yan. God bless sa OJT journey mo. Konting kembot na lang, graduate ka na.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you. Madaming puyatan pa iyan bago mag-graduate. 😹🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha true. Pero I know yakang-yaka mo yan.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish you success on your dream, and I hope you're able to achieve it before the year runs out. I'd be glad to see that you achieved them all when you do your achievement review at the end of the year.

I plan to buy the Rich Dad: Poor Dad by Robert Kiyosaki and 7 Habits of Highly Effective People.

I know about Robert kiyosaki, I read one of his books but can't seem to remember the name. A book where he was mostly talking about affiliate marketing as the best option, how he met his wife, the struggles they went through, they set a target to make $1million dollars, bought a house then sold it just to show that he can achieve any goal he wanted. Does it ring a bell? Perhaps you'd know the title I'm referring to. I read it 2017 but can't remember the name.

I also intend to buy books but science related, two books written by Lawrence Krauss- fear of physics, and Physics from alien invasion to end of time. I'm interested in those two.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thanks. I haven't read any books by Robert Kiyosaki so I have no idea about it. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those are some huge numbers, I would die to have too 🤣🤣🤣 best of luck to you and hope you reach all your goals and then transfer half of it to my account 🤣🤣🤣 (pls don't block me)

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thanks. I hope I get to achieve them. Hahaha! I will share them but not half of it. 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The fact that you said "I will share" is enough to tell you are amazing :) Bless you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goodluck to your set goals for this year. I believe that you will achieve those goals of yours. You're 21 palang po pala and yet you have achieved a lot.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Malapit na'ko mag-22. Hahaha! Thank you. Sana maachieve. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko din yung travel fund to other countries Langga.🥰 I know lahat ng goals mo ay ma aachieve ikaw pa Langga.🥰 Masipag at matalino.❤️ More blessings to you. 🙏😇

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yay. Tara na po at mag-ipon for future travels. Hihi Sana nga po maachieve lahat. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Always good to have goals and be organised like you have posted here. I wish I could inculcate that habit!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

You should make it a habit to set goals. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hanap ka ng magandang specs sis sulitin mo yun gift mo sa sarili mo hehehe.. 💪❤️

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Opo. Hahaha! Ano po ba magandang brand? Lols! Sabi nila maganda daw Asus eh. 😹🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dell pa din or mac kaso so mahal ng mac

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahh. Di ko po afford ang Mac. Hahahaha! 🤧🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din hahaha hanggang dream n lng muna hahhaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago