My 2022 Financial Goals

38 65
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
2 years ago
Topics: Finances, Goals, 2022

While I've been thinking if I should write an article about it or not, I have decided to just share them here since my life has been an open book on this platform anyway, where I share almost everything, especially my goals in life. Who knows by writing about this, one person will be inspired to make their own 2022 Financial Goals too.

Setting a financial goal means having a target to strive for when managing your hard-earned money. It usually involves saving, spending, earning, and even investing a portion of it. When you have a clear picture of what you want to achieve, working towards your goal will be easy and you have a higher chance of achieving your desired target.

To work on your financial goal, you must have to figure out a specific number to determine how much you need to earn and exert effort to achieve that certain goal. If you don't break down your financial goals, it will be difficult to work on them because you don't have a clear financial plan in place.

Whole Year Goal: 10 Bitcoin Cash

I don't know if I'm aiming for too much with this goal but I just wanted to double my goal last year where I initially only aimed for 5 BCH, but I got to earn and save 15 BCH at the end of the year.

Of course, to attain this goal, I have to keep writing here on read.cash every day and also keep being active on noise.cash as these 2 platforms are my main source of Bitcoin Cash. Hopefully, these sites will stay with us this entire year.

And also with the help of the SmartBCH network where I'm also trading, staking, and farming some tokens, I am optimistic that this goal will be achieved.

Monthly Goal: Save 2,500 pesos ($50) for my future Cebu Trip

Guess who's excited to travel solo to Cebu this coming September.

In an article I have written last November titled "Making Noise to save for my Future Cebu Trip", I have shared there my plan of converting most of my Bitcoin Cash earnings from noise.cash into fiat and save it for my upcoming travel. I started saving 2,500 pesos ($50) last November and I have also saved the same amount for December already from my crypto trading profits. I will keep saving until August and the money I will get to save will be spent on this special trip, for the accommodation, food, tours, etc.

Hopefully, the noise.cash platform will hang in there until I fulfill this goal.

Weekly Goal: Save 1,500 pesos ($30) for my Future Travel Fund

I started this goal last August 22, 2021, and I've been saving for 20 weeks straight already from my extra Bitcoin Cash earnings from read.cash and noise.cash and also by selling some of my profitable tokens and profits, and from my own personal money.

This goal is quite difficult to achieve considering that I have to save a huge amount every week, but if my budget and earnings won't allow me to save this money, I will not stress myself and won't hesitate to skip saving once in a while. After all, building my Travel Fund is a long-term goal and I'm not yet in a hurry to explore the Philippines and the world. Hopefully, soon, I will, if God permits.

If I get to save a sufficient amount this year, I will also spend a portion of it to travel with my parents because it's one of my goals too, to travel with them outside of our province. Hopefully, the situation will allow us to travel together.

Daily Goal: Save 250 pesos ($5) for my Savings Fund

Is saving $5 per day even feasible? Well, so far, I'm managing it and I hope I will get to achieve it this year.

I started saving 250 pesos ($5) on January 1, 2022, and I plan to do it every day and not skip a single day because it will serve as my savings. I wanted to just do it with my Bitcoin Cash earnings but I don't like how volatile the BCH price is, where sometimes it pumps and dumps, so I'll opt to save fiat for now. My $5 savings will also come from my BCH earnings from read, noise, and trading profits, and personal money.


Well, that's a lot of Financial Goals I have right there so good luck to me with these goals. Hopefully, I get to find a job right after graduating from college so my salary will help me achieve them. I will also try to find another side hustle for an additional source of income. Anyway, good luck with all of our goals this year!

17
$ 6.46
$ 6.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Meyzee
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 9
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
2 years ago
Topics: Finances, Goals, 2022

Comments

Sana all kaya 15BCH per year, hehe who knowd hou can make it twenty this year

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha! Sana nga po. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Basta kapag ganitong mga goals, ikaw hinihintay ko eh. Madalas kasi naa-adapt ko mga financial goals mo, hehe. Try ko nga din 'yung $5 a day sa savings pero babaan ko muna kasi malabo si $5 nowadays eh. :D

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yieh. Try mo na din. Haha! Kaya yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe ung 15 BCH nakaakloka. dito lang ba yun sa read.cash and sa noise.cash maree? pwede ka na bumili ng lupa non ah..

I can say na napaka higpit mo sa pera sis. sana ma-motivate ako kaso gusto ko din makapag ipon..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hindi po. Kasali na investments dun at trading profits. Haha! Kaya mo din po yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahhh oki... Pero ang galing pa din ah. Future millionaire ka na nyan soon. Wag mo ko kalimutan ha hahahaah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

15 BCH in a year I'm impressed hope you will achieve your this year goals too. But it's only possible with noise.cash and read.cash. I also wish these 2 platforms stay with us for entire life

$ 0.02
2 years ago

With SmartBCH too. Haha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lodi! I believe that you can achieve those through managing money wisely. Discipline lang at iwas sa tukso aka mga Shopee at Lazada sale na 2.2, 3.3, 11.11, etc. Hahahaha.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Truee. Wala munang Shopee budol. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goodluck sa goalso this year. And congrats in advance konti nalang ako din maghahanap agad ng work right after graduation

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you. Haha! Sana may mahanap na work agad eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keri to madam ikaw pa ba. Keep on striving you'll achieve all of this. Good luck madam.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sana nga kayanin. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goodluck sa goal mo. 15 bch? Grabe. Sa read and noise lang Yun?

$ 0.02
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Kasama din po investment un. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your goals are good and I have set mine too,

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's nice. Good luck. 🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am glad to hear that last year you saved 15 bch in your wallet, and now you are aiming to collect 10 bch this year.I wish you best of luck for all the goals you selected for 2022.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Once you know what you want, the only step left is attaining it sis.. and I believe you would easily do that

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Aww. I hope so. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Handaming Financial goals sis..pero for aure achieve mong lahat yan..hindi na ako makapag ganyan kasi dami na naming gastusin..hehe..kaya happy ako for you and hanga ako sa mga single na katulad mo ng mind set..yung mag ipon nang mag ipon..grabehan..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Para po sa future at mga pangarap. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Push mo yan ate!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Once you believe, you will definitely achieve. This is a nice plan, and I hope you are able to achieve this

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I agree. Thanks, I hope so. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck beh! Gawin mo na habang singgol ka pa, hehe.. Travel as much as you like. I know kayang kaya mo. Yan.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

True po. Hahaha! 😂 Sana kayanin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow $5 a day is really impressive! Hope you will make your goal this year!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I hope so too. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

To be successful, you must set goals. It's nice to see you set this goal. I'm not like that. Maybe I couldn't earn it because I couldn't set goals. May your goal be fulfilled. Good luck.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You should start setting goals then. Ehe! Thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thats a big goal and have something similar too, but i guess im going to achieve that more with SmartBCH

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's great. Good luck. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Rooting for you! Malaking amount pero di impossible. Go lang ng go, With hardwork and determination, kayang kaya yan. Baka mahigitan pa nga pag sinipagan pa.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sana nga ma-achieve. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago