My first day on read.cash

10 100
Avatar for DreamChaser001
2 years ago
Topics: My introduction

Hello to you wonderful readers out here, this is actually my first day on the read cash platform how have you all been today!?? I know we are all fine but I just wanted to be sure about it, I can see this is also a wonderful platform just as the noise cash is, but I find it difficult to use the read cash because am actually new to it and I have no one by my side so I have no other option than to turn to YouTube, I hope am welcomed here???

I'd like most people to know even if its a little about me, so am about to do a little introduction...

I'd love to keep my name a secrete coz I enjoy it when people call me by my nickname (DreamChaser) I enjoy the nickname so much.

I am the last child of the house and we are actually 6 in number two girls and four boys, am black in complexion, am not that tall and not that short, I have been on this platform for 18 hours and I see lots and lots of good reader here on the read cash platform, I started my crypto journey about a week and few days ago and BCH has been the first coin I ever had coz of the noise cash platform, I started with crypto tab and I have some couple of cents there....

Am done with my high school but am not in a university am currently looking for a job and am hoping to find one sooner, I enjoy writing even though I know am not that good at it, my favorite sports its table tennis I love it will all my strength coz I know am really good at it, am an anime lover I watch anime and cartoons most of the time but its more of anime than cartoon...

I love pets infact I enjoy them, I once had a cat but I lost her, am scared of snakes I really hate them coz its one of the most dangerous animal to mankind..

I hope I have given some helpful details and if there is any other thing you would like to know feel free to ask, for the main time I will be heading out to read some articles....

11
$ 3.30
$ 3.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @AA-Admiral
$ 0.05 from @Pantera
+ 1
Sponsors of DreamChaser001
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Welcome! I mean I am also a new user here. I am actually newer than you so very ironic for me to welcome you. Hahaha. Anyways, I am also a table tennis player. I love that for us. I will be reading more of your works. One tip that I can share though, make your articles longer. I learn that in reddit and its kinda working.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome dear to in this good platform. Hopefully you will spen good time here by reading different story and sharing your article. Good luck dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I sure will, I have been reading lots of great article lately it really an interesting platform and am hoping to spend more quality time here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

[deleted]

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let's all enjoy our stay here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome, sure you enjoy here, not only earning money our purpose here to to explore finding a new friends and learning as well, improve our grammar and English language

$ 0.00
User's avatar Amz
2 years ago

Welcome to the club!! I hope you'denjoy your stay here

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hi, nice to meet you! I'm Sponked and I'm also relatively new here compared to most users. If you want, I can recommend you to engage with other users by visiting their articles and commenting there. Leaving likes and tips will also get you noticed faster.

I hope that you can have a great time on this platform and can get a job soon. See ya around!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello, welcome to this platform... 👋😄

I hope you enjoy your stay here and learn many things about writing, crypto, BCH and other stuff... 😁

Also, quick question, are you using a phone or computer for read.cash? 🤔

you can also find me on noise,cash... 👉 just click here for my profile there 😉 you can also check out some of the articles I've written here, (especially the 1st one) 😉🏆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Am a phone user, is there anything wrong with that?

$ 0.00
2 years ago