@Rokay123 activity

3 years ago: commented on the article "Life of a girl... "
This is so touching, it is usually hard to stay without that one person you love so much
3 years ago: commented on the article "2020, What a year. "
Seriously.. It's really disheartening, when we see how bad things get day by day.
3 years ago: commented on the article "2020, What a year. "
Thanks
3 years ago: commented on the article "2020, What a year. "
Exactly it will be
3 years ago: commented on the article "$9.6004 my highest payment ever (Read my message)"
This post has really motivated me to keep working hard here, please keep doing good. And congrats, cheers.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
$9.6004 my highest payment ever (Read my message)
3 years ago: commented on the article "Discussing Read.Cash & BCH With Marc De Mesel"
Thanks read.cash we are here to support you on this very great project, good job guys.
3 years ago: published the article
2020, What a year.
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "How I got my first kiss (finale)"
Nice story or write up
3 years ago: commented on the article "Why Make Empty Promises? "
That's what happens everywhere, making promises and not fulfilling them, it's so bad. It reduces trust
3 years ago: published the article
My loneliness
3 years ago: published the article
Love
3 years ago: published the article
Amazing facts from around the world
3 years ago: commented on the article "Amazing facts from around the world "
I can't really imagine that.. And the price too very expensive, $10000, Surpriseling
3 years ago: commented on the article "Amazing facts from around the world "
I don't really know I'm also surprised πŸ˜‚
3 years ago: published the article
When words are not needed
3 years ago: commented on the article "My delicious noodles."
Thanks so much, and for the subscription I am glad and will try my best
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Introduction
3 years ago: commented on the article "5 Beautiful Place Of The World"
Wow these are really beautiful places to visit, would really love to visit plitvice lake sometime ☺
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
5 Beautiful Place Of The World
3 years ago: published the article
Stay
3 years ago: published the article
Rain
3 years ago: commented on the article "My motivation part 2"
Very good post I really love the content, especially the part about climbing to get the mango.
3 years ago: commented on the article "I am not Perfect "
Thanks dear
3 years ago: commented on the article "I am not Perfect "
Thanks so much
3 years ago: commented on the article "My thoughts about Pi Cryptocurrency"
Lol yeah, but if it's real, then I'm rich πŸ˜‚
3 years ago: commented on the article "My thoughts about Pi Cryptocurrency"
I just saw it on coingecko at 0.34$ 😁😁
3 years ago: commented on the article "My thoughts about Pi Cryptocurrency"
πŸ˜‚ I was surprised tho, and on the Pi app it says that Pi has no value yet, so how come it's 0.16$
3 years ago: commented on the article "The enemy "
πŸ˜‚ Ohh @monskins, maybe I'll befriend her too
3 years ago: commented on the article "The enemy "
We don't want it at all, and thanks too
3 years ago: commented on the article "The enemy "
Thanks.. I hope so
3 years ago: commented on the article "The enemy "
Thanks fexodine
3 years ago: commented on the article "The enemy "
Thanks so much.. I appreciate
3 years ago: commented on the article "Pi Network update - Value exchange in China & Kore..."
Did you pass the kyc? Cause I guess I didn't see it
3 years ago: commented on the article "My thoughts about Pi Cryptocurrency"
lol wait.. can it be traded now?
3 years ago: published the article
Amazing facts from around the world
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My thoughts about Pi Cryptocurrency
3 years ago: commented on the article "My thoughts about Pi Cryptocurrency"
Wow this is very great, nice work dear I can't really wait for Pi to have great value.. I currently have about 3000+
3 years ago: commented on the article "Love "
Thanks so much.. That'll be pretty cool
3 years ago: commented on the article "Love "
Lol.. No it's not, depends tho
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
BCH Paper Gifts
3 years ago: published the article
When my pen speaks.
3 years ago: published the article
When my pen speaks.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Love "
Awwwn don't worry very soon you'll find a true love
3 years ago: published the article
Love
3 years ago: commented on the article "I am not Perfect "
That's very true, love conquers all
3 years ago: commented on the article "I am not Perfect "
Thanks
3 years ago: commented on the article "I am not Perfect "
Thanks so much ☺☺
3 years ago: commented on the article "What Does It Means To Be Wealthy?"
Very good post... It's not always about how much we spend that makes us wealthy.
3 years ago: published the article
I am not Perfect
3 years ago: published the article
I am not Perfect
3 years ago: published the article
Difference between Crypto Coin and Token
3 years ago: published the article
The enemy
3 years ago: commented on the article "Pan Fried Shrimp with Oyster Sauce"
Lol soon b
3 years ago: commented on the article "The enemy "
πŸ˜‚ I can't love corona
3 years ago: commented on the article "Pan Fried Shrimp with Oyster Sauce"
Wow this must be delicious, now you making hungry, I'm coming over haha ☺
3 years ago: commented on the article "Stimulus Funds that Invested in BTC Now Worth $160..."
Nice article bro.. Those who invested theirs are really fortunate and wise, so good
3 years ago: commented on the article "The enemy "
Thanks dear
3 years ago: commented on the article "Broken families, rotten society"
Awwwwwwn so sad, but stay strong, cause everything will be fine soon, nice post tho
3 years ago: commented on the article "Win 1000 Morpher Token Worth $45"
I have tried so many airdrops, don't really know much about mopher,hope it works
3 years ago: commented on the article "Locusts invade Maharashtra, An alarming news for B..."
This is a very bad news, should I say it's even worse than covid? Cause we need food to survive
3 years ago: published the article
The enemy
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My first read.cash payment
3 years ago: published the article
When I am gone.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Difference between Crypto Coin and Token"
Thank so much for letting me know
3 years ago: commented on the article "Balanced Diet is The Key "
In protein? Wow so I've been eating enough then 😊😊
3 years ago: commented on the article "Stay strong. Be Inspired. "
Thanks so much.. I'll try my best to write more
3 years ago: commented on the article "Perspective"
Exactly.. That's just the point
3 years ago: published the article
Difference between Crypto Coin and Token
3 years ago: published the article
Difference between Crypto Coin and Token
3 years ago: commented on the article "Crypto knowledge IV : What Are Bitcoin Forks?"
Wow I've never come across some of the things written here,now I know why bitcoin was forked.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Perspective"
Yeah.. But of course we are not alone
3 years ago: commented on the article "Perspective"
Uwc
3 years ago: commented on the article "A friend β€’----"
That's very true olad
3 years ago: commented on the article "A friend β€’----"
Sure.. That's true
3 years ago: published the article
Stay strong. Be Inspired.
3 years ago: commented on the article "A friend β€’----"
Its a poetry, awwn hope you are better
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Dark Clouds-(flash fiction)
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A letter of Gratitude part 1
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Balanced Diet is The Key
3 years ago: commented on the article "Balanced Diet is The Key "
Nice post dear, I just wish i actually eat the right way, cause I eat just little amount of protein
3 years ago: commented on the article "Bad day"
Thanks 😒 sure I have good hope on tomorrow
3 years ago: commented on the article "Bad day"
Thanks so much.. It was tho
3 years ago: commented on the article "Ways To Hinder Your Man From Having Side Chicks"
Nice write up.. I guess we'd be needing things like this sometimes, owning bitcoin cash can make you happy also a good relationship.
3 years ago: commented on the article "BTC adoption picks up speed - Olympic professional..."
Now so many people are picking up interest in bitcoin, knowing that it could really go far soon, they can't just miss an opportunity twice.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Blue Ring Octopus, its poison will kill you in min..."
If so I guess you rather get corona virus than getting in contact with this octopus πŸ˜‚
3 years ago: commented on the article "How to make $500 worth of Bitcoin per day by comp..."
Wow nice post.. I once downloaded Crypto tab tho.. But didn't know how to use it to earn bitcoin
3 years ago: published the article
A friend β€’----
3 years ago: published the article
Perspective
3 years ago: commented on the article "My read.cash Journey Will Continue...I love it."
Awwwn thanks so much
3 years ago: commented on the article "My read.cash Journey Will Continue...I love it."
Wow ..lovely post.. Especially the pics you used.. Sure our journey with read.cash will continue.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Bitcoin Trading In Africa Takes Giant Leap"
Yes, now that there is no much work to do, so many people now are now interested in crypto
3 years ago: published the article
Photos of things you might have not seen.
3 years ago: published the article
Life.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Quarantine "
True
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Download your articles and self-host
3 years ago: published the article
Bad day
3 years ago: commented on the article "Missing my Friends!"
Awwwwwwwwnnnnn same here, I'm missing my friends too, especially in School.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Missing my Friends!
3 years ago: published the article
Quarantine
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Crypto knwoledge I: What Is Liquidity In Cryptocurrency?
3 years ago: commented on the article "How dangerous the bleaching agent is !!!!!"
Sure I will thanks so much
3 years ago: commented on the article "Photos of things you might have not seen. "
Sure they are ☺
3 years ago: published the article
Photos of things you might have not seen.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Homemade Crispy French Fry"
Haha, I'm on my way
3 years ago: commented on the article "My delicious noodles."
Thanks ☺
3 years ago: commented on the article "My delicious noodles."
You welcome dear.. I'm happy
3 years ago: commented on the article "My delicious noodles."
They sure rescue us from hunger at late hours of the day, you could add carrots too
3 years ago: commented on the article "Photos of things you might have not seen. "
Ohh Stella dey do
3 years ago: commented on the article "Photos of things you might have not seen. "
Sure I will try my best
3 years ago: commented on the article "Photos of things you might have not seen. "
Thanks so much... Lol I don't know who would come up with such am idea
3 years ago: commented on the article "How dangerous the bleaching agent is !!!!!"
Wow thanks very much for the information, though I've mixed bleach and alcohol to wash my hands πŸ˜‚
3 years ago: commented on the article "A writer, I want to be."
Lol, sure I will
3 years ago: published the article
My delicious noodles.
3 years ago: commented on the article "A letter of Gratitude part 1"
Nice post
3 years ago: commented on the article "My delicious noodles."
sure
3 years ago: commented on the article "My delicious noodles."
πŸ˜‚ I thought I was the only one. Thanks abothe
3 years ago: commented on the article "My delicious noodles."
I'm so happy to hear that.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Photos of things you might have not seen. "
Thanks and Uwc will try my best
3 years ago: commented on the article "Photos of things you might have not seen. "
Same I can imagine what it too them to do all that
3 years ago: commented on the article "Photos of things you might have not seen. "
Sure
3 years ago: commented on the article "Photos of things you might have not seen. "
Same here, would love to eat it too πŸ˜‚
3 years ago: commented on the article "Photos of things you might have not seen. "
πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚... Very funny and true .. They used the chairs our grandparents used.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Life. "
Thanks.. You too 😊😊
3 years ago: commented on the article "Life. "
Thanks so much
3 years ago: commented on the article "Life. "
Thanks.. Sure it is... If we live then we are loved.
3 years ago: published the article
Photos of things you might have not seen.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Ways To Deal With Jealousy In A Relationship
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Things You Do That Harm Your Kidney
3 years ago: commented on the article "Things You Do That Harm Your Kidney "
Very nice post, I agree with you, but smoking too is one bad habit that kill our kidney.
3 years ago: published the article
Life.
3 years ago: commented on the article "My delicious noodles."
Me too, I use it always but was lazy to add some carrots πŸ˜‚
3 years ago: published the article
A writer, I want to be.
3 years ago: commented on the article "My delicious noodles."
Maybe you should try eat some.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Jelly Doughnuts"
Pls she should make some for me too.. Lol
3 years ago: commented on the article "How to know if you are proud"
Nice post, love it.. But what benefit do one get being so proud, we should try to stay humble always
3 years ago: published the article
My delicious noodles.
3 years ago: published the article
Meaning of Cryptocurrency Acronyms and some terms.
3 years ago: published the article
Meaning of Cryptocurrency Acronyms and some terms.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Earn new crypto!
3 years ago: published the article
My delicious noodles.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Meaning of Cryptocurrency Acronyms and some terms...."
You welcome...
3 years ago: commented on the article "Meaning of Cryptocurrency Acronyms and some terms...."
Sure it will.. Thanks
3 years ago: published the article
A writer, I want to be.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Pan de sal (Filipino bread rolls) with ChorizoΒ "
Seeing the picture alone got me salivating, Haha.. Would really want one or three.
3 years ago: published the article
Meaning of Cryptocurrency Acronyms and some terms.
3 years ago: published the article
Meaning of Cryptocurrency Acronyms and some terms.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Cryptocurrency terms and their meanings. "
Thanks so much.. Sure there will be more
3 years ago: commented on the article "Be inspired "
Thanks dear
3 years ago: commented on the article "Cryptocurrency terms and their meanings. "
It's my pleasure
3 years ago: commented on the article "Cryptocurrency terms and their meanings. "
Thanks so so much
3 years ago: commented on the article "Love!"
Oops I can't read this
3 years ago: commented on the article "Cryptocurrency terms and their meanings. "
Thanks soo much... Probably on my next post I'll try to add those and more.
3 years ago: commented on the article "CryptoTab an App that mines while you browse"
Wow will give it a try
3 years ago: commented on the article "Cryptocurrency terms and their meanings. "
Wow so happy to hear that.. Thanks
3 years ago: commented on the article "Cryptocurrency terms and their meanings. "
Thanks so much.. Uwc
3 years ago: commented on the article "Dear life. "
That's true.. Thanks so much.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Cryptocurrency terms and their meanings. "
That's true
3 years ago: commented on the article "Cryptocurrency terms and their meanings. "
You welcome and thanks so much .. I will try to write more on it.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Be inspired "
Thanks, will try my best.
3 years ago: commented on the article "PREMISE: earn to take photo."
You welcome.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Carnation of the Poet or Minutisa"
First of all.. The flower looks so beautiful. And good to know people still talk about nature.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Crypto Overregulation"
The governments just try to get their hands on everything πŸ˜”.. I hope they don't interfere
3 years ago: commented on the article "Crypto Overregulation"
The state owns everything but not when they find a couple of weeds in your backyard πŸ˜‚
3 years ago: commented on the article "The New York Times removing all 3rd-Party Advertis..."
Uuuggggghhh ads can be so so so annoying, just trying to click on something and ads pops up.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Is it bug? Or something else!!"
It's all good tho, a real fan to them lol
3 years ago: commented on the article "Is it bug? Or something else!!"
πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
3 years ago: commented on the article "PREMISE: earn to take photo."
Thanks so much.. Lol.. Don't say that.. It was just a mistake
3 years ago: commented on the article "Truisms that aren't true"
Nice post victor nkire, you see...most people try to work harder without being smart.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Cryptocurrency terms and their meanings. "
Thanks so much
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Best Friend
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
PREMISE: earn to take photo.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Tomato Sauce "
Tomato sauceeeee I so much love it... Maybe I will give your recipe a try. Surely
3 years ago: commented on the article "Flipstarter next step: easy to deploy, same user e..."
Thank you very much for the information, I hope the community supports you. Weldon
3 years ago: published the article
Cryptocurrency terms and their meanings.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Dear life. "
That's true tho. I hope it does
3 years ago: commented on the article "Dear Covid Ninjas."
Thanks.. Will do.. Same
3 years ago: commented on the article "Is it bug? Or something else!!"
It could be some bugs tho... Or they probably really like your post and lol who knows.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Is it bug? Or something else!!
3 years ago: commented on the article "PREMISE: earn to take photo."
Bro??? Ohh I guess the link rather.. My bad
3 years ago: commented on the article "PREMISE: earn to take photo."
Wow nice it's sounds good, would love to try it out. What's the name of the app, hope it's in my country
3 years ago: published the article
Cryptocurrency terms and their meanings.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Should I invest in Bitcoin or Altcoin before the M..."
Yes sure anyone can invest now.. But it's kinda late, the best time was supposed to be march this year when btc got to 4k
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The great things with a group goal
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Ambition
3 years ago: commented on the article "The great things with a group goal"
Nice post.. But how does this LITH work, and how good is it compared to read.cash.
3 years ago: commented on the article "How to handle women in a relationship. "
Yeah yeah women needs good handling for real, relationship seems interesting.. But ain't easy to keep at all.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Desert Rose
3 years ago: published the article
Sweet Mother.
3 years ago: published the article
Sweet Mother.
3 years ago: commented on the article "When words are not needed "
That's very true, actions play a very important role, thanks so much for the up vote.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Dear life. "
Thanks so much.. Hopefully it keeps the smile
3 years ago: commented on the article "Dear life. "
Sure 😊😊
3 years ago: published the article
When words are not needed
3 years ago: published the article
Be inspired
3 years ago: commented on the article "Benefits of watching funny videos "
Sure it will.. Can't wait. πŸ˜‰
3 years ago: published the article
Dear life.
3 years ago: commented on the article "CryptoTab an App that mines while you browse"
Hmm i've come across this several times tho, but doubted it.. Does it really work?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Be inspired "
Wow thanks so much.. You can subscribe for more. 😊😊😊
3 years ago: commented on the article "Be inspired "
Thanks so much will try my best.. You can subscribe too 😊
3 years ago: commented on the article "When words are not needed "
Yeah that's true, and sometimes it's better to listen than speak.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bitcoin grows strong as a safe haven asset
3 years ago: commented on the article "Bitcoin grows strong as a safe haven asset"
Good post.. This is the best time to invest in bitcoin, cause soon it might be hard to get.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Horoscopes
3 years ago: commented on the article "Be inspired "
That's really true.. We all need it.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Be inspired "
Thanks so much dear
3 years ago: commented on the article "Be inspired "
Thanks so much
3 years ago: published the article
When words are not needed
3 years ago: commented on the article "Don’t under estimate the power of every single dus..."
Sure we shouldn't underestimate it, it can go a long way soon, nice post by the way. Thanks
3 years ago: published the article
Blossom
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Simple way to block users in comments
3 years ago: commented on the article "ROUNDUP: More than 167,000 corona records in Germa..."
Damn this is really getting bad, I get scared the more seeing these figures.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Computer Software
3 years ago: commented on the article "122 countries supported an initiative to investiga..."
This is controversial tho... No one can clearly give an answer on the pandemic.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Robert T. Kiyosaki Predicts Bitcoin Will Reach $75..."
It will really be good especially for those who bought it at a low price, unfortunately I don't even have pieces of it.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Relieve from the boredom and stress caused by COVI..."
Sure will give that a try.
3 years ago: published the article
Be inspired
3 years ago: commented on the article "Relieve from the boredom and stress caused by COVI..."
Too bad I'm not an influencer tho. Awwww so sorry, the planes ain't coming yet.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Mistakes people make when sending or receiving Cry..."
Thanks.. Just saw that, done that
3 years ago: commented on the article "Nature. "
Sure that's really true
3 years ago: commented on the article "Relieve from the boredom and stress caused by COVI..."
Video games really help too, I think those who have it shouldn't bother much.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Relieve from the boredom and stress caused by COVI..."
Same here, at least I don't have to waste much time on other social network doing nothing.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Relieve from the boredom and stress caused by COVI..."
Same here nsf
3 years ago: published the article
Nature.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Relieve from the boredom and stress caused by COVI..."
You welcome
3 years ago: commented on the article "My daily crypto earning breakdown."
Wow.. So I'm not the only one here on Pi. Happy mining bro, really waiting for Pi to kick off.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Dreaming leaf
3 years ago: commented on the article "Dear Covid Ninjas."
πŸ˜‚ sure, and we have to endure
3 years ago: commented on the article "5 Uses of Blockchain Technology "
It's my pleasure 😊😊
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
EDM music
3 years ago: commented on the article "Mistakes people make when sending or receiving Cry..."
Really good.. I guess I have to try that too.. Lol
3 years ago: commented on the article "5 Uses of Blockchain Technology "
Sure.. Thanks mate
3 years ago: commented on the article "Relieve from the boredom and stress caused by COVI..."
Well wasn't my intention tho.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Relieve from the boredom and stress caused by COVI..."
That's really bad tho
3 years ago: commented on the article "Relieve from the boredom and stress caused by COVI..."
Sure that's true
3 years ago: commented on the article "Relieve from the boredom and stress caused by COVI..."
I got a relief using read.cash..try to get it. πŸ™‚
3 years ago: published the article
Relieve from the boredom and stress caused by COVID-19
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Journey to self
3 years ago: commented on the article "Finding out the right balance between nature and t..."
Thanks so much, greetings.
3 years ago: commented on the article "5 Uses of Blockchain Technology "
Wow, never thought of this, we wish it can be achieved
3 years ago: commented on the article "Dear Covid Ninjas."
Sure It will be better,we all hope.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Dear Covid Ninjas."
Lol.. I guess you have to πŸ˜€
3 years ago: commented on the article "2020: Aboard the rocket of BCH's SLP tokens"
I see bitcoin cash going very far, like the rocket launches so it will, and guys please check out my profile, thanks
3 years ago: commented on the article "I Couldn't Pass By This Natural Wonder"
Ohh that's nice.. Nature is really lovely, keep the good work, and pls take more shots, thanks y'all.
3 years ago: commented on the article "5 Uses of Blockchain Technology "
Thanks.. I'll try my best
3 years ago: commented on the article "My BCH earning on Read.cash"
Sure I won't