Read.cash not for lazy people

9 25

The rules and regulations governing read.cash has come to make the platform one that will stay for a very long time. It's structure and modus operandi is such that i have not find in other platforms. It's really a work here that is not fit for a lazy man or woman. The concept of read.cash is not just to give people an opportunity to earn some money online but to help develop the minds of its users for creative thinking.

At first glance, one will think read.cash is like other news reading site where people make money by just going through news pages without really reading and making all sorts of comments as they feel just to earn some money. I was in this group of people before joining read.cash, but coming into this community and from the little time i have spent here has helped me to ignite my passion for reading and writing.

Indeed read.cash is not for lazy people who want quick cash. It's takes really effort to write an article no matter how simple the topic may be. Funny enough most people find it really hard to read for just two minutes to make constructive comment on an article. I have introduced up to 10 people to this platform but not one of them is active. Reason is that they find it hard to follow the rules guiding read.cash, and they just cannot spend two to three minutes to read an article nor do they have the time to think of something meaningful to write about. I think this is the reason why most people are not active on this platform.

Read.cash has made me a thinker, and am not tempted to think of doing copy and paste here. Read.cash is real work for real thinkers and am happy to find this place to develop my thinking and creative abilities. Interestingly, the practice that allow us to write on any topic of ones interest in a platform whose major purpose is to make Bitcoin cash popular and available for use is one that must be appreciated my non crypto intelligent people like me. Am happy to be among the hard workers at read.cash community.

READ.CASH NOT FOR LAZY PEOPLE.

2
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Cain
Sponsors of Fexodine1
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I agree with you. It's hard-working here and it's with it. I learned a lot during the short time I join. 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hope you won't leave after the lockdown is lifted and coronavirus is gone, because i many are here now because of the lockdown

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Rules imposed by others—rather than being co-created—drive engagement down. Commander Curtis put a focus on inclusion, but he could have still messed it up by pushing it through rules—the classic authority model of leadership (which quite frankly emerged from the classic military command and control system). He could have given a mini-lecture on the consequences of harassment and discrimination; he could have had new team members sign a personal conduct pledge

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dear thuglife, it's best not to comment on an article than to take something from anywhere and place it on the comment box. I gifted you $0.01 in your other comments on my recent article just to get your attention to start a comment thread with you, but here now i found out it seems you didn't read the article you are commenting on because your comment is totally out of place. One more thing, i will like you to know that you won't get anything from this kind of action

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're right. Some people got lazy when it comes to reading and writing. But on this site.. They really encourage us to do that. And I'm not bored doing that. Atleast I'm proud of myself doing the reading and writing, without even noticing the time that I was using.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's how it should be, we need to put more effort in what we are doing here if we want to get something reasonable from read.cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A lazy fella can't go on read cash. The platform is just a stage two of freelancing. If a person wants to become a member of freelance, I think starting with read cash will be the best. Read cash is meant for the researchers, writers and blogger with serious determination.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's the truth, lazy fellas can't make it here. My friend thought it was just a platform easy money without doing anything. As far as am concerned read.cash is the best platform i have seen online

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ha ha ha. Well said brother. Some of my friend also thought that it is too easy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes brother. Well said. A lazy person can not go through read cash at all.it needs hard work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You got it right. I've been here for six months. Almost from the beginning. It's a very young platform, but I saw it was different right away. Read.cash always reacts to what is happening and develops further. It is also getting better and better. Also I can use Bitcoin Cash here, which is my favourite coin.

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Thank you my friend, read.cash is turning me into a better thinker

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lately I've been reading a lot and spending my satoshis on read.cadh. It is time for me to write something again. I already have some ideas.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can't wait to read your article. Have your sleeve fold up brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes brother.i know also many things becoming a member of this site.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Read.cash is not for lazy people really. This is the website I rate the best in my life ever since I've been working online. Thanks for telling those who think they are here to make money in lazy way they are wrong.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many has take off their shoes and ran away. Am not here as an onlooker

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes well said brother. It is not for the lazy people to earn here.it needs hard work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True word. It makes you think before you write and every time you search for unique words

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well said brother. It sure helps to think before i write.and i learn more from that site.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes indeed, although spammers were lazy ones beforehand. Thanks god they’re gone.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's for sure! if you want to make some money from this platform then you have to deserve it and work for it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Absolutely and that’s how it should be as well. Members of the community who want to earn should put a genuine effort.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

BUILD! is our motto.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Absolutely

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are definitely right dear to me I think this website is the best I learn new thing every day an I still get paid wonderful!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well said brother.it aslo help me to learn many things. And increasing my skill.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good to know that, keep up the hard work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Read.cash is my best discovery so far since i have been working online

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many want to produce the easy way but do not think well for the future. Though it is for the benefit of many people too. Yes, it is unfortunate indeed people like this still exist and do not want to try well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Majority came into this community with the aim of getting free money but was disappointed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you to sharing this kind of article. I see that some people want so many money but they don’t want work. This type of lazy people no need to joi read cash. Your article concept was so good. Keep it up. Try to support me and also all.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well said brother mashAllah. I also thanked him for sharing this article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the encouragement, i will definitely follow you up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. On some other platforms, people just copy and paste articles, but here on read.cash, we're encouraged to write our own articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We need to be original to be Worthy of the reward

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow am new here but i can already see that i have my work cut out for me The system is kind of rigid but i have a feeling that read cash is going to be good for me It might just rekindle my lost passion for writing watch out for some interesting articles from me read cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can't wait to read your article, happy writing to you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Since users are discouraged to post blogs without any communities, and the communities having the quality control, this is gonna trim out the fat. And probably also I should make more articles. Haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, roll up your sleeve and let the writing begin

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i agree with it.this site i not for lazy people everyone needs to work hard.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You got the swang buddy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very well said brother it is not for the lazy people. Your writting skill is nice. Carry on.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are right my friend..it is not for lazy people..it is for the people who can work very hard with it..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

With hard work and dedication we will all achieve something meaningful in read.cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yaap..bro. it is for not lazy people.. thanks for your nice article..good job and best of luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the encouragement

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree with your opinion . This is the place where you can explore your talent. Insted of copy past the aeticle

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly my brother, copy pasting only kill ones ability

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I came here because it gives me chance to rewrite my thing to see if there are any spelling mistakes.

Sort of like copying but I am upgrading it to sound better. Back then, I did not use spell check software.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really you made an amazing article.... I found its every line meaningful... It is right that this platform is not for the lazy people. At first,i also couldn’t adjust but now i really enjoying this site and want to make more and more article.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Apu
3 years ago

There is limit to what one can achieve if only we employ hard work and commitment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the very good article. It's really true that this read.cash is not for lazy people. Actually I really enjoyed reading articles and posting my own. Aside from earning, it helps me to improve my vocabulary. 😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ride on my friend, no dull moment. Read.cash got all we need

$ 0.00
3 years ago

can i ask here regarding payments here in read.cash?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The best way to get all the answers you need is to write it as an article and let the communities answers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for the suggestion sir.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing your thoughts and experiences regarding your article. I am inspired

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

read cash not for lazy people it is universal truth. It give me change to rewrite.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You got the swang buddy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really this read.cash platform helps me to think, to make brain storm. I need to think about writing a post, what to comment. As i want to write something worthy ot develops my mind and makes me creative.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow its a nice article. You article helps me to think. Ya you say some good point. Read cash not for lazy people. This platform not for the people

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a true fact. The new changes on read.cash has made most of us more hard-working. I also invited a couple of friends also but they have the same problem of abiding to the rules of read.cash. most of them find it hard to come up with a topic to write on. This is really good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, many folks from my side find it hard to cope here and surrender as soon as they came in. I am more determine now than ever to work hard here because if you want to see good results you must give it all your energy

$ 0.01
3 years ago

I'm confused by the comments having different tabs now. So I'm assuming this means that this article was accepted by two different communities? Do comments earn points no matter which community version?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You've said it all fexodine1 read cash is a good platform meant for the hard workings nd not for the lazy people

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think these are comments from different communities. The articles may be contained in many more communities.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This article is in many Communities right now, you can make comments on an article in any community and follow comment wherever to earn points in any community

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is very true, the new changes the admins have made, have really made the site outstanding and not for lazy people.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lazy people will not survive the new rules

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Truly read.cash is one of a kind built upon a solid foundation

$ 0.00
3 years ago