My motivation part 2

41 55
Avatar for Arnavaria
3 years ago

Whenever I start something,I cannot stop in the middle without finishing it!!!

Yeah,It actually tells me inside that I have accpeted defeat without trying!

Many or you know me here personally!And you must have seen,I always do things just to reach the ultimate goal! Not for some minor acheivements!

But those minor acheivements are the keys to reach my goal!!

Let me share some quotes that helps me to do so!

1.I never work just to work. It’s some combination of laziness and self-respect. – Harold Ramis

2.A dream does not become reality through magic; it takes sweat, determination, and hard work. ~ Colin Powell

 3.If you wait for the mango fruits to fall, you’d be wasting your time while others are learning how to climb the tree – Michael Bassey Johnson

4.“The Pessimist Sees Difficulty In Every Opportunity. The Optimist Sees Opportunity In Every Difficulty.” – Winston Churchill

Watch the video! I hope you get the inner meaning!

17
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Arnavaria
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Nice article regarding motivations. keep writing. i like to be inspired through this post. thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great. We have to do this. But I liked this line.. "I never work just to work. It’s some combination of laziness and self-respect. – Harold Ramis".

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don’t work so hard you’ll exhaust yourself. Just do it. Bec it so easy to not stop.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When I want something that needs hard work! We had to do it! But as usual,doing is good! But still you see,there is a difference between these two type of people!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don’t really believe that. Some people can do things better than that because they enjoy it. If you’re enjoying the hard work then that could work out well too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the motivation quotes that you mentioned in your article. People should get inspiration from your determination of any work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You should learn to wait to get succsess! Some people dont get it! But who gets it,the success run behind them!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes we have to keep patience and need to climb the tree of success slowly but smartly with honesty.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good post I really love the content, especially the part about climbing to get the mango.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy to kniw that you likes the content.I also love the saying about mango tree...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

One thing that I look forward to every post from you is that you provide a very strong and constructive motivation. Thank you for the motivation you gave.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am glad to know that you like my posts! Thats also a motivation that someone appreciate my writings!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a nice articke . Gives lots of reason to motivate ourself.also is a kind of lesson to everyone who is reading this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for this motivational article... Everyone should get motivations from this kind of articles... thank you.. keep writing more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome. Keep the motivation on and keep working on this flatform! You will love it gradually!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice content. I read your article just now. Thanks for sharing this article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are always welcome to read my articles.I feel good that peoples like it! And get some motivation

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This article motivates me as well while reading it. It is never good to be tired or succumb to pressure.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah,its never good to be tired! I have put myself in this stage now! I can not be one of the lost person!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This feedback is exceptionally appreciated. We must keep moving without being tired. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for this motivational article..its true that without motivation we cannot successfu.. Everyone should get motivation from this article.. Keep it up sister...all the best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for this motivational article... Everyone should get motivations from this kind of articles.thank you.. keep writing more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It actually also motivated me.. thanks for sharing those quote ... Would add them to my list

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cool... Rated awesome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mortivated

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is very important & motivational article. Thanks for sharing & keep writing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice motivation ! One has to have self discipline and aim and that's what you've got

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah! We all need to trained ourself to be discipline.And also got some motive of life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really appreciating post.Such articles might be paused peoples for a moment to refreshen.thanks for sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I feel good that you like it!Hope you got some motivation also!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

2.A dream does not become reality through magic; it takes sweat, determination, and hard work. ~ Colin Powell....this line has more deep meaning Thanks for your article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah!a deeper meaning to every words! Ee have faced it to overcome our dream!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I m motivated by reading this!! Bt I m too lazy yearr😷

$ 0.00
3 years ago

its a nice and motivation article i really like this hope you share more nice stuff in future thanks for sharing this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am glad that you liked it! You can read my other articles until I come up with the next one.Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago