Don’t under estimate the power of every single dust amount of BCH you have received

1 40
Avatar for atyh
Written by
4 years ago

It is believed that many people yelling WTF / OMG when they see the stocks and cryptos markets significantly dropped in the past weeks, and I have asked my colleagues / friends if they have any loss during the market down and most of them telling are losing to die =.=

I started to collect crypto for free on faucets back to early 2017, and I tried to introduce my colleagues or friends to join but everyone was just laugh at me and saying that “it is wasting our time to collect US$0.01 or even less a day”. But they go silent when I recently ask them how much you have earned by “investing”in the stock or forex markets so far.

Obviously, they cannot make any profit in the market and my “investment” performance is comparatively way better than them, I admit that I don’t have big profit by just collecting crypto on faucets (and also on here read.cash) but I think I have my own strategy to build up my investment portfolio slowly to make sure I can earn money in long term.

zillions of dust can become a big stuff someday, isn't it?

 I don’t have any stress to see the market suddenly drop 20% +, as my crypto quantities are increased slowly everyday. You will have big money after you have received zillions of dust coins into your wallet, just keep collecting as much as you can and sit tight, look forward to see your asset values going up in the future, cheers.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for atyh
Written by
4 years ago

Comments

Sure we shouldn't underestimate it, it can go a long way soon, nice post by the way. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago