Introduction

11 40
Avatar for Stella
Written by
3 years ago

Hi everyone. Good day. Hope you are all doing well. I have decided to introduce myself in this place before i start or publish any article or work and I hope I will be welcomed well by everyone.

My name is Stella. I am an African but I am based in London. Although ever since the pandemic started I returned back to Africa with my family due to how fast the corona virus was spreading worldwide. We thought to ourselves that, if we are going to die, its better we die at home(my father land) than to die in a foreign country. But thanks to God non of my family got the virus and we are all safe.

By the way, I am 20 years old and a student of Accountancy in college. I have a passion for writing and read books. I have some books written by me already but yet to be published for public view due to lack of good sponsorship. I have also written so many articles for magazines and journals including school magazines. I also write for an online firm who lets me publish some of my article on their website and get paid by the number of views it gets, so you see its not so easy to make money with writing online.

So i got to know about this platform, read.cash, from a friend who introduced me to it and thought it might be very useful to me since i do lots of writing. At first i was reluctant to join due to the fact that it only pays in crypto currency and not in real cash like dollar and so. Am not really a big fan of crypto to be honest lol but i have decided to give it a try and maybe one day crypto currency might change my life for good. Now here i am. I am hoping to read more interesting and wonderful articles from the members of this platform. And i am also hoping to write more articles for you all. I am glad to be here and i sincerely want to thank the innovators of this platform. They have done a good job and have helped many people from what i can observe. I hope to smile and earn lots from you.I also aim to make good friends from here too. So hope i am welcomed?

Stay safe everyone. It will soon be over. Thank you.

7
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @Koush
Avatar for Stella
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

You made a good decision to join read.cash, it will definitely pay off. Also, get acquainted to crypto because it is the future of money.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice to meet you steela, i love to introduce myself, i am munia and i am from Bangladesh, i try to follow your profile, good luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to the platform. Indeed it's not easy to publish but who knows you can do it yourself with the help of Amazon once you are back in the UK.

See this as a good start to improve your writing skills. The use of Grammarly might be a help to you.

Cryptocurrency might be attractive to you one day. Personally I grab the opportunities given to learn more about it. I wish you good luck here and great to hear you and your family are all safe.

💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice to know you..😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks alot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good work to you young chap keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome to read.cash@stella. It is a pleasure having you on board the prestigious blogging site. Stay safe as well. Nice day to you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. Am glad to be here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awwwwwn stella,you are welcome here, you'll get to see very good posts from us here, and I hope you are doing good in Africa... You can subscribe to my page.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome to read.cash. To learn more about crypto currency you can join the crypto learning community created by @koush or subscribe to my blog or @rokay123 blog for post about crypto currency and since you are from africa i would also suggest joining the bch african community. Do enjoy your time here as we are glad to have you around. Cheers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. I will do as you say

$ 0.00
3 years ago