Confession

62 93

Today is a rainy day. I want to write something. Actually i want to confess something about myself. When i was starting to work in this platform at first i was very afraid. I was always thought that i am very weak in english and how can i will be able to writing article in English. Then i come to know that here i can write also article in Bengali, my mother tongue. Then i feel little interest to work in this platform. Before I was not taking this seriously. I was Just expressing my thought in my language. And one thing i can say that i love to write anything when many feeling are rolling in my mind and i want to express. From my childhood i always love to read any type of writing. Then gradually i am starting to love this platform. So I am grateful to those person who inspire me to start writing.

Best wishes to all of you, stay safe and be happy. Thank you read cash.

20
$ 1.33
$ 1.23 from @Jaabir1994
$ 0.10 from @bitcoin
Sponsors of Munia
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Thank you @Jaabir1994 for upvoting me, as i am here new it inspires me a lot my friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The important thing is to express your feelings..the language doesn’t matter...the fact is only expressing your feelings...Keep writing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, i am agree with you, so i am trying to express my feelings and spreading it by the help of my own language.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great to see users for all over on read.cash!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for supporting me and upvoting me, hope you will read my all article. Stay blessed dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. There are many bangladeshis in this platform now. Lots of users from whole over the country. This platform is amazing. @bitcoin

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I love read.cash. finally I got opportunity to write all I have . Thanks to read.cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are doing so well here Alisha as a new comer. Keep writing more and more cooking recipe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good writeup keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try to write, please be with me and support me always, thank you dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We're all learning friend,it was very good of you to take the brave step to rejoining the platform Please subscribe to my blog for updates on tech and wildlife

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have so much interest in wildlife, i will definitely love to read your blog dear. Best wishes and love.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. Even my English language skill is also developing day by day. For writing an articles i am going to be familiar with many new words.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Obviously i will try to develop my english skilll. I am also trying to learn new words to improve my vocabulary.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just i tried tto express myself, good luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Rainy season is also my favourite season. When its and I feel very happy. I love to watch raining

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i also love to watch rain from my windows and listen music,but WHEN rain for all day long sometimes i feel distrubed and facing lots of problem due to rain.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think rainy season is the most attractive season in Bangladesh. After rainy season the green field is so beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Winer is my most favourite season then rainy season. People faces lots of trouble due to rain.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah.. Poor people suffer much in this rainy season. But I told you about our natural beauty in rainy season.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is nice please keep it up we are here to support and we will keep support as long as read. Cash is here for us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, i will try my best and Don’t lose my hope. Thank you friend for your kind support.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaank you for this post bro ! Very nice and informating me about everything xd

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope you will love to read my next article, you are most welcome,i also love to read from you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes our favorite writing is very much to give expression of our work. Of course it's for yourself first. Yes we have to thank each party for making this happen. A good confession, friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you Akther for your support, i only can express my feelings, hope you will always with me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks to read.cash for giving every writer the opportunity to write in the best language. Deficiency in English language shouldn't be a barrier on read.cash. Keep moving on!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, we are thankful to read cash because it gives us the opportunity to write in our own language, keep supporting me!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do not worry about your English writing dear. You will eventually improve if you keep on writing. I too experienced the same feelings as you when I first started writing. I am still learning too. Keep on writing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am so much amused to see that after writing this article many friends inspire me to writing more and try to improve my skill, it increase my confidence level. Thank you dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome. Good writers that shows potential of producing good articles are meant to be encouraged so that I can read more and more wonderful thoughts or knowledge. It is kind of encouragement for myself too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't worry munia, its just a language. If you keep writing article in english, I think it can give you confidence about your english skill.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes i try my best to improve my english language skill and to do this we have need your support.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Every expression has its own language, it doesn't necessary has to be in English. English is only one language among many, and that's what i love about read.cash. you have the option of expressing your interest to the world in your native language and being accepted. Your courage is commendable, fear is only an illusion that doesn't really exist.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your nice compliment, now i am enough confident to start to work here in English and of course in my native language Bengali.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Today i counted the languages you can use in Read.cash. There are 62 languages. Actually there is no such compulsory conditions that you must have to write in english. You can use your own mother tongue to express your feelings. Such a great opportunity for us!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

62 language! Wow this is great to hear that. Many people get the opportunity to working here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, they are giving opportunities to many people around the world. Native Language is always a comfort zone to express your thoughts.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can assure you that with time you will be perfect in English language. All you need to do is keep practicing and you will get there. Good work dear. All thanks to read.cash community

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes for this reason i want to read article in English as well as in Bengali. Thanks for your support.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I agree with @arnavaria being able to say your fear is very strong! Your English is ok I understand it so don’t worry. I would love to learn your language too..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am very glad to hear that you want to learn our language bengali. You are kind and sweet heart dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Writing your favour thing is worth more than copy paste tjing. You may or may not gt tip but that isbthe reality and its qauality content of yours

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes i think so, i want to work in read cash not only for earning dollar but i think i can learn many things and gather knowledge from others. I also try to improve our English skill.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The Leading photo in Your article seems like thr view of Potenga Sea Beach. Very nice capture dear. Keep it up. Keep expressing your feeling.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, it is the view of Poenga Sea Beach, Chittagong. I love this place and i find peace when i go there. Please always support me as like before.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its been a long time i haven’t visited there. Mising this place. Missing the cold wind of the Potenga Sea.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh girl. I love rain. The smell of rain... The sound of rain.. Just soothes my heart.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The sound of rain also convulsed my heart. When the rush of water came and hit me, I was terribly swung.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, so happy to see you write this, you are very welcome here, and don't get tired of writing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I get the inspiration from you guys, i always love to read your poem you know. Take care.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are doing well and the great thing about writing is you improve yourself. English is a foreign language to me too but I no longer see the point in writing in my own.

I wish you many happy writing days. 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are actually brave to confess your fear! Thats reflect the innocence of your image! Good to hear from you again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are helping me a lot, without your support i can not do anything, i know lots of information about online earning from you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am glad that I could help you to earn some extra money here! Hope best for you.thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're not alone , I have the same feeling like yours.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

It is a great platform to improve our writing skill in English.

$ 0.00
3 years ago