BCH Paper Gifts

89 194
Avatar for Jaabir1994
3 years ago

Claim the above:

Making paper gifts is a really cool way of spreading adoption. I’ve recently started a work/partnership at a Design/Printing company in London and I’ve managed to convince my business Partner to accept BCH as a payment method and also hand out BCH paper gifts created using (gifts.bitcoin.com) to clients along with their orders. This helps spread New ideas to clients who redeem the BCH. If they don’t redeem the BCH within a certain timeframe, it is returned to the Return Address (if set). My aim is to introduce Clients to the idea of doing business that is Peer to Peer where party A and party B are happy (without any third party involvement). The ultimate goal is to create a system around me that isn’t reliant on the country’s currency. I hope this brings value to the ecosystem, aswell as onboarding new people to Peer to Peer Electronic Cash (BCH). Luckily majority of our clients run businesses that are fast food/Restaurants, it would be awesome if the clients were to accept BCH from their everyday customers, and they’re able to pay us for our printing work etc using BCH. BCH paper gifts are the simplest and most interesting way of entertaining the idea of Peer to Peer Electronic Cash to people. Hopefully this Lockdown craziness cools off here in the UK and businesses are able to resume soon.

29
$ 0.13
$ 0.10 from @nsfcom
$ 0.01 from @Omar
$ 0.01 from @Arnavaria
+ 1

Comments

Wow it’s nice...it’s amazing...thank you for you nice article.It's very help full

$ 1.23
3 years ago

You are so much helpful.I tried this link and its interesting.Please share more with us.Lots of love for you.

$ 1.25
3 years ago

Thank you so much.I am a beginner & your article really helpful for me to learn a new thing.I will definitely try it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah,it's really good idea in this present situation.its also benefit to the young generation whose had no actual outgoing job in time....

$ 1.22
3 years ago

Thank you very much for learning something new..and Upvoting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow that's amazing brother.this airtcle gives me good idea.this is very helpfull. I like your airtcle.thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice and impressive article to know about BCH paper gift....i really wish to get a paper gifts...amazing idea.All the best.

$ 1.22
3 years ago

Thank you so much for sharing such opportunistic idea. It is very helpful here.Please share such information more. Take love.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharaing this airtcle us,this airtcle is very helpfull.i like this airtcle.today i learn something.thank you brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is thanks for your useful article i like your article..share more article & Best of luck

$ 1.25
3 years ago

It is really amazing.thanks for giving him great information.you are a big writer.i am waiting for your next article.keep doin it my dear.

$ 1.23
3 years ago

Oww amazing

Very good idea You explained very welly Iam very happy, i read all your airtcle Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I liked you idea! Tried it with my 10$ first! Waiting for my gifts and can you say how can i claim it? You are welcome to read my articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow its a nice article.I like your articles.This is a great idea.It is really amazing.I am waiting for your next article.

$ 1.25
3 years ago

Soo informative.. thanx for sharing with us. Please tell in details.. Thanx in advance

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thnaks you upvoting me an all other people who are interested on your article . Thia is suvha an ecourganent to read more about your article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really , you are giving a very good and useful informations which will help us to know more about BPH. Our support will always be with you. This kind of articles will always be number one for me. Love you brother.

$ 1.22
3 years ago

Wow this is really great idea❤ I will definitely try it..its very helpful Thank you so much for sharing with us Have a good day❤ take love

$ 1.25
3 years ago

Thank you for giving us this oppurtunity!I am happy that I got to know about this.can you give me your link to join here?

$ 1.22
3 years ago

Wow this paper gifts are really amazing, I wish I could know how to get this,weldone..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow it's amazing idea. I like your article. This is useful article. Thanks for sharing this information.

$ 1.23
3 years ago

Who here has opened their Bitcoin.com app and tried to scan it to see if they got lucky? ;)

$ 1.23
3 years ago

Amazing. Best of luck to your endeavors..

$ 1.22
3 years ago

[deleted]

$ 1.22
3 years ago

So essentially you go to the website gifts.bitcoin.com. click on go and the site generates a 12 word seed which you then copy and confirm the seed with the site. from there you are able to create the paper gifts with the currency value and amount per gift of your choice aswell as putting in a return address and expiry date to the gifts (if they aren't redeemed by your set date, the BCH goes back to your Wallet). the site then generates a qr code for you to send bch to create the paper gifts. the paper gifts then show up on the bottom which you could then share with anyone. I'll read your articles for sure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wowwww amazing article.. I really wish I could get one of this paper gifts.

$ 1.22
3 years ago

Thank you for giving us this oppurtunity!I am happy that I got to know about this.can you give me your link to join here?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I tried the link.it's interesting. Thank you so much for your information. Have a good day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a cute way to promote. Cards that are given by the host on a business restaurant would have so many people to reach..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey nice article about bch paper wallet. Its very informative and useful. Mainly for all bch lovers out here.

$ 1.24
3 years ago

Wow it’s nice... Thanks for Sharing this informatio... Thank you...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Such a creative idea!! Glad to learn something very interesting from you. You composed article well and definitely explained it quite easily. Thanks a lot for sharing such ideas. I'll glad if you go through my articles. God Bless you. Keep connected and stay safe.

$ 1.22
3 years ago

Please tell details about this. You are writing such an amazing article. Thank you for posting this.

$ 1.22
3 years ago

You are so helpful that you let us know about it.I am glad to read your post.I am going to try this surely.Hope something good is going to happen😊

$ 1.23
3 years ago

I have got to know something new from you today!thank you for this information.Keep writing more and encourage us.

$ 1.22
3 years ago

Thanks so much for upvoting my comment with BCH. I really appreciate it, you have encouraged me to read more articles from your page. I have subscribed to your page. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a good marketing strategy to promote BCH for mass adoption across UK. Kudos to you for the good initiative

$ 1.22
3 years ago

Making paper gifts is an interesting idea. Maybe you could make some screenshots to show how to do it.

$ 1.22
3 years ago

I like your article.Its very informative.You explained it very welly.I'll definitely try this.Thanks for sharing with us and please support me too.

$ 1.22
3 years ago

Glad to know about this new idea, this will definitely help so many people i think, thank you friend.

$ 1.23
3 years ago

Wow it' amazin, thanks for this informatio. I like your articl. It's very helpfull.hope to get my gift soon,thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow this article is soo useful ,thanks for sharing the info..Glad to know the points..

$ 1.22
3 years ago

It is great to hear about real examples of cryptocurrency being used in the world. Thank you for sharing.

$ 1.23
3 years ago

Woww this is soo helpful.thanks for sharing such article.Waiting for more from you dear.

$ 1.22
3 years ago

its amazing ill going to download now its great stuff like cash

$ 1.23
3 years ago

all the article which you gives, just amazing.. 😇.. i read all of your article.. it's helpfull

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for upvoting my comment dear. I truly appreciate it. Its a good thing and am sure one day you will benefit x2 of it all.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nicely explained brother. Its very usefull. I like your airtlce This is good achivement for me Thank you so much

$ 1.23
3 years ago

Nice.. it is a good publicity for BCH. How do BCH Paper gift look like? All the Best to you and your fellow.

$ 1.22
3 years ago

the paper gifts has a a qr code with the bch amount within that gift. you use the Sweep Paper wallet function of bitcoin.com Wallet (found in Settings) to redeem the BCH from that paper gift. https://www.reddit.com/r/btc/comments/fms7co/look_at_what_bitcoin_cash_can_do_and_what_btc_can/ this links has an image of what the paper gifts look like.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank You for your upvote dear. i subscribed your page. i have some learned something new through it.Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing dear.Nice way to spreading.i wish i could get this nice paper gifts..Keep it up

$ 1.23
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing this... I learnt something helpful with this

$ 1.23
3 years ago

Wow this paper gifts are really amazing, I wish I could know how to get this, weldone

$ 1.22
3 years ago

I have visited the link.Its a amazing article.I wish i could get this nice paper gifts.This is a good marketing strategy to promote BCH for mass adoption across UC.

$ 1.22
3 years ago

Wowww interesting article..nice to know Thanks for the information...

$ 1.22
3 years ago

I have visited the link.Its a nice article.This is a good publicity for BCH.Hope you write more informative articles.

$ 1.22
3 years ago

wow amazing airtcle, i like your airtcle, its very helpfull. Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Itz soo cool.. thanks for your information Every body can learn from this.Keep doing it.. Thanks in advance

$ 1.23
3 years ago

Thanks a lot Jaabir for upvoting me..Take love

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wish i could get one of these paper gifts someday. It sounds cool. By the way it is a really good way of spreading this coin round the world

$ 1.22
3 years ago

https://gifts.bitcoin.com/ This is the site used to generate BCH paper gifts. Pretty cool

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How it works actually??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Rf5kOhy4NrM @5:30 into the video, its explained really well

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@arnavaria

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.. This is really nice article for all. Hope you will write more informative article. Thanks.❤

$ 1.22
3 years ago

Wow this is amazing. You have given such new ideas here . You have explained Very well . May be this will give new opportunities.... Hope for the best.

$ 1.23
3 years ago

You are so helpful that you let us know about it.I am glad to read your post.I am going to try this surely.Hope something good is going to happen.

$ 1.23
3 years ago

Thank you so much for sharing such opportunistic idea.It is very helpful here.Please share more nformation here. Take love.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! It's a great idea!! Easy to understand and productive. Will help us in future. Thank you.

$ 1.23
3 years ago

this is useful article.. nice.😍😍 keep it up.. I'm with you

$ 1.22
3 years ago

Yes very usefull

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I must say it's really an useful and helpful article for all of us It helps us to know more about BPH and helps us to know many important facts about it . I think you should write more about BPH So that More people will know about it Thanks brother for your infomative article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its really a interesting idea..And thanks a lot Jaabir for upvoting me.Take love

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am new in read cash, i want to write article . Hope your idea help me to do something interesting ,thanks dear

$ 1.25
3 years ago

wow . you are so kind . It's really a good article to me . i am also learn how can take BCH on my wallet . i want to read more amazing and informative article from you . i hope you do it . Always i try to follow you . i also hope you support me . THank you agaain . stay safe . god bless you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for sharing such opportunistic idea. It is very helpful here.Please share such information more. Take love. Namaskaram.

$ 1.23
3 years ago

Its really an interesting idea. This airtcle is very essential in my life.i like this airtcle Hope this airtcle helpfull any human. Thank you brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ। আমি একজন শিক্ষানবিস এবং আপনার নিবন্ধটি আমার কাছে নতুন জিনিস শেখার জন্য সত্যই সহায়ক I আমি অবশ্যই এটি চেষ্টা করব

$ 0.00
3 years ago

বাহ ধারণা খুব দুর্দান্ত। আমি অবশ্যই এটি চেষ্টা করব, আমাদের সাথে এটি ভাগ করে নেওয়ার জন্য আপনাকে প্রিয় ধন্যবাদ। আরও লিখতে থাকুন।

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow the idea is very great. I will definitely try it, thank you dear for sharing this with us. Keep writing more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great idea .. it's interesting to know many things . And also the idea is great . Thank you for sharing this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah,its good opportunity, this airtcle is very informative. This is very usefull.thank you dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey @Jaabir1994 why you are inactive here? Write something b active in this platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago