Tomato Sauce

54 63
Avatar for AmitDhar
3 years ago

I know everyone is get bored in this Home quarantine. specially in covid-19 situation we can't hang outside like before.So i am glad to introduce a easy recipe with you. i hope you will like it and try it at home.

INGREDIENTS

1kg ripped tomatoes
ÂŊ tsp  lal mirch powder

3 tbsp sugar

salt to taste

3 tbsp vinegar

INSTRUCTIONS

1. firstly, blanch the tomatoes in enough water. take well ripped tomatoes.

2. further cover and boil for 3 minutes or till the skin of tomatoes starts to separate.

3. cool down the tomatoes completely, and transfer to the blender.

4. puree the tomatoes without adding any water.

5. using a filter, extract the tomato puree separating seeds and skin of tomatoes.

6. further, stir and mix well.

7. boil the mixture well.

8. make sure to stir occasionally, to prevent from burning.

9. further continue to boil for 10 minutes.

10. add in ÂŊ tsp chili powder, 3 tbsp sugar and salt to taste.

11. keep stirring till the tomato puree thickens.

12. also cook the mixture till the water is evaporated completely, and turns thick.

13. and in 3 tbsp vinegar, as they act as preservative.

14. mix well and check for seasoning.

finally, transfer the tomato sauce or tomato ketchup once cooled completely.

Thank You So Much

God Bless


10
$ 0.00
Avatar for AmitDhar
3 years ago

Comments

I like this method .its short and simple. No expensive item . Just veniger which is avalilble everywhere in local market. Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome. Yes all ingredients are available in our hand.it's simple to make.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love tomato sauce. It is not easy to make in home. Your recepie was better.keep going. Day by day you increase your mental health

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your appreciation. I want to suggest you to make it at home and take it's taste.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its a nice article. I like your articl.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you brother for your comment.. i have watched so many post in your platform. I subscribed your channel for getting notification.hope so you will support me also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My regards, brother. I like that they write about cooking for Read.Cash. Recently, I have been invited to be the moderator of the cooking recipes section. And particularly, your article the recipe has nothing wrong, because the kitchen admits many variations. However, a recommendation for your article to be approved to be in this section, I invite you to do a better job. Tell about your experience making this recipe, or maybe you can tell us why you like this recipe and also why you recommend it. With what foods can you accompany them. Come on we can make better content. I invite you to do it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for this message. i tried this in home easily that's why i thought to post it here.as everyone can make it easily. So many of us don't know about how to make tomato sauce.that's why i share it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course. I'm sure everyone would like to know your experience making salsa. And what other tips can you give them based on your experience. That's what it's about, I hope to read your next article. my greetings!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh very effective vegetable, which is full of vitamin c.it is a one of the source of anti- oxidan, which is necessary for our body,.thanks for your recipe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much brother for inspiring me. I hope you you will watch my other post also. Thank you again Brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. vitamin c is one of the anti oxidant which is necessary for our health. we should eat more vitamin c

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tui kkn theke sauce banas j?? Ranna paros adho??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haaa. Baniyeche toh.ei quarantine a sikhlam.. 2 bar baniyechi..easy ekdom.ekono ache fridge a.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tor bow er ksto komi jbe eri...tui bnai bnai rakis sob😂đŸ¤Ŗ😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Rannai Help krbo arki.. Amr nijero cooking er hobby ache. youtube theke shiki..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bah bah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So nice recipe...keep writing more... And share your cooking experience..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your feedback.. I will share more in future. It help me to improve myself.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊😊😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a nice article.I love your thoughts.I will love to see more from you.Keep us giving such more articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much brother for inspiring me. I hope you you will watch my other post also.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for this wonderful recipe! I look forward to more posts of this type. I love cooking and especially doing this type of thing! :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. Hope so i will make more recipe post in future. I love cooking also.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's very simple and straightforward explanation. I will make mine too using this method. I hope to get it right like yours

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for this comment.yes you can try this easy ninja techniques and enjoy it. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tomato sauceeeee I so much love it... Maybe I will give your recipe a try. Surely

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes.. you can apply it home easily.you will get a better result of this yummy tomato sauce.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the recipe. I was also about to made this in my home. Now it makes lots easier for me to make delicious red hot tomato sauce. Like to have some recipes more from you in future. God bless.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes Obviously.. it's totally delicious. somehow this quarantine made me a cooker.Ha Ha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This quarantine introduces everyone with their hidden talent. 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! I'm happy after seeing your article. Thank you so much for teaching me new thing to do in this situation or COVID19 I was so bored.. Staying at home for a long time doing nothing.. Good luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes..you can try this at home easily. At first i don't know this procedure. I found the recipe on youtube and try this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Buenos dias, realmente es una forma sencilla de preparar salsa de tomate , la cual es basica en la cocina, y esta se puede enriquecer en su sabor experimentando con distintas especias. La salsa de tomate es una delicia culinaria a nivel internacional.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i don't understand what you write here.. but i like to know more about your language from yours.thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tomato sauce is delicious and nutritious. It is very beneficial to the immune system of our body.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

More over homemade stuff is rich in vitamin and protein and is very safe for consumption. Unlike many readymade stuff out here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the reply to my comments. It is appreciated and will encourage me to be more active on read.cash. Nice day to you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well said. we should try more homemade products rather than buy readymade.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes.. it's yummy. But if you made it in home it will be benefited more for health rather than buying tamato sauce from General store.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes i agree with that because who knows what ingredient or chemical are used inorder to keep it if for dayss .and without any damage

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes.. Home made products can keep in fridge for.many days.. Yiu can store this tomato sauce for 30 days easily.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a nice article.I love your thoughts.I will love to see more from you.Keep us giving such more articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much brother for inspiring me. I hope you you will watch my other post also.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it is very easy to make i think amit brother i think.i made this at my home and ate french fry with this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tomato sauce is used for spicy dishes. It make very easy to eat. I like your recipe very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In Bangladesh we usually love to eat tomato sauce. It will be good if we know how to make it at home because it is safe nd less expensive..we can eat so many snacks with tomato sauce..thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many of us prefers tomato Sauce the most.Nicely described and thanks for sharing it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

tomato sauce is great for pasta or steaks, it is also used for apartif snacks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tomato sauce is very popular sauce. It is used in every kind of spicy dishes. And home made one is delicious and hygienic.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tomato sauce is very popular sause.. . Tomato sause is used in many things.. . I like tomato sause.. I like ur recepie very much.. Thnx for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

from this tomato sauce what will we get?is it benificial for our health?please tell me about this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes bro your comments too good I really like it your comments...Your comments mor information ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tomatoo sauce is the most widely used sauce i think .In bangladesh tomato sauce is very much used sauce>it is very cheap indeed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow your article more information for this article...I like your information. .thanks for published articles...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why do I find that zero comment on thus community? DIN NOT YOU SUBMITTED IT BEFORE?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I forgot to submit it in the community. as lots of people are commenting in this post. but i do not get any points.That's why i shift it today.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow looking yammy. I hope taste was also alwsome. Its very attractive. Thank you for sharing this recepie

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes.. it tastes good. you can try at home with available items. Tomato price is also low. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tomato price is low. I think you never go to bazar. Your father brought this itm. I am try

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maximum time my father goes to Bazar. And My younger Brother also did. Sometimes i do when they are outside.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know bro. Because most of the time you just busy in your gf because you are not single just like as me. I am single . most of the time i am going to bazar

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmmm very good looking.very delicious.water came in my mouth after seeing this sauce

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ha Ha Ha. Thank you for your complement. i think you should try this at home. let me know about it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow!! this is looking very delicious..thanks vaiya for sharing this recipie..may god bless you and stay safe vaiya 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you my dear brother @Raktim39 for your complement. MAY god bless you too and stay safe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tomato sauce is a friendly stuff for all spicy foods..good recipe it is !

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes. it's full of vitamin c. it's healthy for skin as tomato helps to glow our skin. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tomatoes are very Helpful.i think Almost All Bangladeshi Use Tomatoesin Their Most Dishe. Its Also So Testy Thank You Very Much for Such Article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes. you are right. Tomato is a winter vegetable. now a days we get it any time for the development of technology.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

tomatoes are full of vitamin c.it has antioxident,so it kills our harmful elements. it keelps our body healthy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your comment. You already add some information about antioxidant. All the best.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks to you for your good topic.we use tomato sauce in cooking and eating with fast food.i like it very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are cordially welcomed. yes it gives a new flavour to our food and tastes good. Nice to know that you love it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tomato sauce is highly required in spicy foods. And if it is home made, it's just awesome. My elder sister also makes tamato sauce at home. Well sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice to know that your elder sister can make them. I appreciate Home made foods. It's out of chemicals.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Recently, i made tomato sauce as it is a very highly demandable item for snacks. Every member of our family must need it in dinning table . thanks to share it bro.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.. Nice to know that.. Homemade tomato sauce is cheap in price than the Store's sauce. Thank you for your complement.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please resubmit this article to cooking recipes, I sadly cannot see it in my moderation queue. let's try again

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How can i resubmit? the option is blur and showed that it was submitted. I can't change it.Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Read.Cash please help, I don't have his recipe in the mod queue. thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yep, that's a bug. Do you see it now?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes, thanks! fixed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Spicy food is more tasty with tomato sauce.. This is really nice article.. Lovely recipe.. Thanks for sharing..❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes. It tastes amazing with any spicy food. I have never forget to eat Burger with tomato sauce.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeahhh...Burger, sandwich, and pizza with tomato sauce is amazing.. I also never forget that..😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

tomato sauce is more use with spicy food , it increase the test of any spicy food . i like tomato sauce . thanks for sharing thi type of article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank You for you inspiratory complement. yes. I am agree with your opinion. i love it also. Stay safe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tomato prrice is Increased day by day.it’s an Daily food item for Use...So we should take step to control the price

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow very yummy recipe..it's true that we are getting bored in this home quarantine..but also happy to spend lovely moments with family..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes. thank you for your lovely comment @Kajol. We get enough time to spend with families in this quarantine time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's Such a good one.i hope it will be easy for us to prepare in this home Quarantine. I will surely try it in my home as early as possible. Thank you so much for sharing such a effective article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i am glad to read your comment @Fareha_Nipa. Thank you. i hope you will make it perfect.let me know about it if you face any problem during cooking

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah... i hoping that it will be perfect. If I face any problem i will inform you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow very yummy recipe..Tomato sauce my favourite. I like tomato sauce . Thanks for sharing this type of article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thank you for you complement. i will be more happy if people try this easy simple steps at home.Thank you again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice recipe you shared.Thanks Amit mama i'll definitely make this tomato sauce at my home.I think me & my family will enjoy this tomato sauce with noodles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay.. Thank you for you comment.But please don't call me Mama in this platform again. It sounds weird.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is the easiest recipe of tomato sauce I have ever known. Thanks to you that you shared this amazing recipe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank You dear friend @Alifa for you beautiful comment. You can add onion for flavour. Have a good day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow brother you wrote it nicely. Described each and every step. I will try this recipe in next tomato season. Thanks a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you @Alisha for your lovely comment. let me know about the taste when you will make it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

āĻāĻ­āĻžāĻŦā§‡ āĻŦāĻžāĻ¸āĻžā§Ÿ āĻŸāĻŽā§‡āĻŸā§‹ āĻ¸āĻ¸ āĻŦāĻžāĻ¨āĻŋā§Ÿā§‡ āĻ†āĻŽāĻ°āĻž āĻ¸ā§āĻŦāĻžāĻ¸ā§āĻĨā§āĻ¯āĻ•āĻ° āĻ­āĻžāĻŦā§‡ āĻŦāĻžāĻ¨āĻžāĻ¨ā§‹ āĻ¸āĻ¸ āĻ–ā§‡āĻ¤ā§‡ āĻĒāĻžāĻ°āĻŋāĨ¤āĻ•āĻžāĻ°āĻŖ āĻĻā§‹āĻ•āĻžāĻ¨ā§‡āĻ° āĻ•ā§‡āĻ¨āĻž āĻ¸āĻ¸ āĻ āĻŦāĻŋāĻ­āĻŋāĻ¨ā§āĻ¨ āĻ•ā§āĻ¯āĻžāĻŽāĻŋāĻ•ā§‡āĻ˛ āĻĻā§‡ā§Ÿ āĻ¯āĻž āĻ†āĻŽāĻžāĻĻā§‡āĻ° āĻļāĻ°ā§€āĻ°ā§‡āĻ° āĻ•ā§āĻˇāĻ¤āĻŋ āĻ•āĻ°ā§‡āĨ¤āĻāĻ‡ āĻ°ā§‡āĻ¸āĻŋāĻĒāĻŋāĻ° āĻœāĻ¨ā§āĻ¯ āĻ§āĻ¨ā§āĻ¯āĻŦāĻžāĻĻ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ•ā§‡āĨ¤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes Brother @Ibtehaj.Chowdhury for your important information. we should practise home made food for better result.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is impossible to explain how tomato sauce has become a necessity in our daily lives.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes @AbtahiRahib i appreciate your opinion. Now a days we are used to eat tomato sauce.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tomato sauce is an essential food ingredient in everyday life. We cannot eat many foods without it. It is very important.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hlw! I am from promisa from Bangladesh. Please support me subscribe my canals

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hlw @Habiba welcome to you in this platform. i subscribe your channel for recent article. Keep supporting me also.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am from Bangladesh also. i live in chittagong. where are you from in Bangladesh? let me know about it @Habiba

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am very surprised to know that you know cooking. It seems so easy to make it but i Don't think that preparing tomato sauce properly i's not so easy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i love cooking and love to eat different items. that's why when i get time i tried something new to cook.. what about you? @Munia

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Today I went to the market to buy tomato sauce. I went there and was very disappointed to see the price of tomato sauce. The amount has gone up a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

1 week before the price of tomato was 30 taka per kilo gram. I have no idea about today's price. maybe it goes rise.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think The Price is still in Hand of Middle class people.but for lower or poor people it still out of rang

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes. middle economic class people can afford this price somehow. lower economic class people can't eat.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is one of my favourite food. IQttest very nice. Today I buy a bottle of tomato sauce. Keep writing and also support me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

tomato sauce recipe is very easy. I can do it very easily. it is very delicious. I love it very much.tomato sauce is my most favourite.

$ 0.00
3 years ago