My read.cash Journey Will Continue...I love it.

17 41
Avatar for feebie
Written by
3 years ago

One day my friend invited me to take a ride

On a platform called read.cash.
So I left Facebook and other platforms.
We rode through worlds and adventures without end

Amazing food recipes at your fingertips

I learnt great food recipes from different parts of the world. I havent had to try them yet because of the lockdown and restriction of movement but i will sure do.

Looking to grow your crypto knowledge

I had before this journey known about cryptocurrency but upon arriving i learnt more and my understanding about crypto broadened.

Hey! You wrote well, keep this token

Hahahaha amazing right that while on this journey you could even get tips for your wonderful articles. Yeah trust me when i had my first tip while on this journey from the legandry @koush . I felt over the moon.

I want to continue this journey with diversity and other opportunities

I dare to continue to breathe In this new paradigm,
An enigma in plain sight to which many are still blind.

As I move through phases and stages
That beckons me to greater worlds and opportunities.
Now I am rising and standing tall, unlike my former years...

I love this journey.

Cheers.

8
$ 0.37
$ 0.25 from @Koush
$ 0.12 from @Telesfor
Sponsors of feebie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for feebie
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

You are welcome to read.cash. "Read.cash is the key rewarding blogging website if you want to reward your self for your time and passion".

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I must say it is a platform for showing your creativity.its a great opportunity for them to show their article to the world.so cheers!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your journey so far is amazing. I am just starting my journey here and i hope to get more visibility soon. Nice to meet you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Persistence is key. You will sure get more visibility so long you keep bringing good contents to the platform. I will subscribe to your page now. Cheers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Read cash is a platform for creatives and those interested in creative writing and informative posts. Enjoy!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

An inspiring journey every one need to follow. It such a gret thing for this platform. To get such writer. Thumps up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your kind words. I hope to explore more exciting treats the platform has in store for me. Cheers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

He feebie! You caught me in a bad spot, I have spent all my money in my wallet here so I couldn't tip you today 😅 But I subscribed to your account and upvoted your articles. Be sure to submit your articles to relevant communities. You can check them out at the 'communities' tab. You might even start your own, but if there is already one, you might simply join there. Good luck getting more visibility!

$ 1.00
3 years ago

Thank you a million times for the good you do for this platform. I am truly honoured. I have checked through the communities like you suggested and would submit my articles to the appropriate community hence forth. Cheers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your awesome and steady flow of posts. If you want, hop on to our telegram channel, where you can share your crypto related content and tutorials as well! https://t.me/bchghana

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay. See you there. Cheers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I joined read.cash a few days ago. And you know what ? This site is okay but every changes are making this site worse. That's sad

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its all for the best and i know soon enough it would become stable and enjoyable.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow ..lovely post.. Especially the pics you used.. Sure our journey with read.cash will continue.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I am sure it will get better

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It sure will so long we keep getting good contents from wonderful writers like you. I hope to see more recipes from you winks . Cheers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awwwn thanks so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago