My delicious noodles.

21 40
Avatar for Rokay123
3 years ago

Good day read.cash writers, hope you all are having a good day, despite the troubles caused by covid-19.

Well well, I made some delicious noodles today, and decided to share it with you guys, it's really easy to prepare, sure you would love to know how I made this and what I used.

  • First I cut some onion,tomato and pepper.

  • Fried some sausage and made omelette with some chopped tomato and onion.

  • Fried some plantains.

  • Heat up water in a pan, pour the noodles and seasoning in the boiling water.

  • Let it cook for some mins (depends on how cooked you want it) and add little amount of oil.

  • Add the chopped onion, tomato and pepper to my noodles, and let it cook a little.

  • Serve the cooked noodles, and then add the fried sausage, plantain and omelette to your noodles.

  • Enjoy.

7
$ 0.00
Avatar for Rokay123
3 years ago

Comments

Wow looking so delicious. I like your recipe so that i subscribe you. It would be pleasure for me if you also subscribe me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wowoowww yummy . This is my most favourite treat . I can eat 2.3 one time haha. Its that much i like it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😂 I thought I was the only one. Thanks abothe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you have done a good job..Wow!!! I will try it sure..😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love mine with carrots.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me too, I use it always but was lazy to add some carrots 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thought as much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! It's looks so so yummy 😋. Nice keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Im coming here every day :) And I get every time that I want ! Nice and fast to make receipe for noodles. Thank you :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You welcome dear.. I'm happy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It entices me but don't eat it. Nice one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe you should try eat some.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! This is great, I never like noodles but when I try this I fell in love with it. Nice one writer waiting for more,didn't know the country you're from, i will have suggest the next one.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm so happy to hear that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Rokay123, you have done a good job by releasing this nutritious and delicious noodles recipes. I will try it out, as we still have partial lockdown now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As a hosteller noodles is the only food i get when Iam hungry at 2a.m.your noodles seems delicious.I will make it now itself.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They sure rescue us from hunger at late hours of the day, you could add carrots too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is real food. Quick to make and fun to eat. I like to eat noodles with a cold coke. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks ☺, and yes forgot to add that, taking it with cold coke or fanta would really be nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago