My first read.cash payment

73 87
Avatar for Abothe
Written by
3 years ago

I had already send my first payment bch from read.cash to my wallet but still it hasn't reveive in my wallet. How much time does it usually take to receive the payment. Any one who had cash out . Can help me. It my first payout from read.cash so i am quite confuse . As there is no tranaction record for payment and all that. Any one is welcome to help me in this isssue.. how much time does it take to receive at my bch wallet

12
$ 0.00

Comments

Payments with Bitcoin Cash usually take a really long time, it also happened to me that I had to wait hours to get my funds.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Axi
3 years ago

Thank asi. Yes actualy in my case it was something related withe the wallet i wqs using. So i change it and it solved now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I thought these payments go faster as Bitcoin. Can it be it depends on the wallet used?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe your coin took wrong turn..but soon or later will reach to my wallet...erkkk..sorry..your wallet

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha wonod that kinda funny gesture. Thanks for your respense on my problem. I have solved my problem now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh no. Sounds like you are having hard time withdrawing. Did you got it already? When I withdraw after 1 second I can see it in my wallet.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes now i got it. Af first i was very confuse about the problem i was facing as it was my first payment form read.cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There was no problem you were facing. As I said and you downvoted my comment, the only problem is your ignorance.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It took a while for me. Maybe a day, I don't remember exactly

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Might be a network issue Just exercise some patience and your funds will be updated

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for yoir kind advice amna . My peoblem was solved now. Thanks to people outvhere who help me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I didn't transact anything yet. I know @heartbeat1515 did and read more did. Did you fill out the right wallet address? I hope it won't get lost. πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey thanks for your concern man . I did find out what was wrong in it. Thank to read.cash team and people out here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And you can see your transection record by going to deopisit bitcoin cash> block explorer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ‘† This is the correct answer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you Arnavaria your help means a lot to me. And to all other member who response to my problem. I have now solves my issue with your help

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome.Happy to know that you solved your problem.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes i did arva and thank once again for your concers. Without all your helo help it wont be possible for me ro solbe it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Glad to know you problem is solved! I watch your article regarding this matter on publis0x and you earned some tips from me😁 it is great to share your experience becasue we can take lesson.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha yes i did share my worst experince for using atomic wallet and thank you for those tio and supproting me and taking interest in my article a big subscribe from my side

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We should help each other in every platform! I am already following you there abd get every notification! You can find me there with my real name: Shamsun nahar shimu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can see your passin in medical from all your post in publish0x.but you can earnmore there mainly by writing article regarding cryptocurrency. A big 100% tip goes from side on your topic about skin care. Nice one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for supporting! I am mainly studying about crypto right now! As I dont have much idea! I read articles about crypto to gain knowledge! I will start writing when I will be able to explain other well about it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Way to go looking forward to see some intersting article about crypto drom your side .in days to come

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay thnks for letting me your id in publish ox. Will follw you there too. Lets keep in touch. Nice befriending you. My frined

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Read.cash is very legit friend and it's paying may be you most have put in a wrong address

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thak you expocha . I dont think that might be the reason . It migt be son issue regarding the wallet i am using. I check my addreas befor transaction

$ 0.00
3 years ago

U need to check back ur wallet address.. But the payment is less than 24 hours

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey thansk or your advice man . I aprecaite it. Now i had solve the problem. Thanks to you and all out here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't worry, i think its just a little delay in verification. All my cash outs didn't really take much time. It should be in your wallet within 30mins

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you stella. Your help means a lot to me . Now i think inhave finaly solved my problem. With all your help and guidelines thank you once again

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It didn't take up to an hour to reflect in my wallet when I withdrew. Write to support, there response is top notch. They will tell you what to do

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thnks for your kind information . I contact them and they do realy help me in m this situation . Its such an experienece

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can just hold on till like some hours. If you don't get it check the explorer as described by Arnavaria. You will get it. It could be network issue.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanka olad. It means a lot to me for your help. Since it ia my first time withdrawla i was surpise and confused at the same time. But now i think my problem ia solved with all your help

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Have you got the payment now? It could be network issues. Once your withdrawal address is correct, you will get it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes i change my wallet by imporing the seed phase using the bitcoin.com wallet as per instructed by the team member thanks for your concern

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Iam new in this platform. But Iam loving it. I dont have much idea about read.cash payments but I got mine within hours.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulation and good to hear that you got your payment in time. They do oay timly within sec . Mine is regardinh some wallet problem

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've thawed it a few times and it doesn't take much time. I think that is being improved on the system so that the payment is slow. Just wait.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok i am withdrawing using an atomic wallet it support bch also so. Wondering how long will it take to reach to my atomic wallet

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you use a multicoin wallet it can happen that they have no support for BCH's 0-confirmation ruleset. That means they mark the transaction as 'received' only after a few confirmations have taken place. This may depending on different issues currently take hours if you're unlucky.That doesn't mean your transaction didn't go through tho. Technically it is already there, but your wallet needs to accept 0-confirmation transactions, so that you see it as received and can spend it again. You can always check for the transaction going through on public blockexplorers, by clicking on the transaction id of a sent transaction or simply pasting your receiving address into the blockexplorer search bar. (deposit bitcoin cash -> block explorer)

If you want to withdraw BCH from your read.cash wallet, I advise you to use a dedicated BCH wallet, that supports 0-confinrmation transactions. You can check for good wallets here: https://www.bestbchwallets.com/wallets. I would recommend a wallet that has 0-conf support and also lets you backup your private keys. Maybe bitcoin.com wallet. As it also support SLP tokens.

You could also take the private keys or seed words of your Bitcoin Cash wallet in your multicoin app, if it lets you do it, and import them in your new dedicated BCH wallet and spend them right away.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey man i want to thank you for your useful inFOrmatiom regard my problem . It helps me a lot. Appreciate your help

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The payment is immediate, because read.cash IS a wallet. This wallet is inside of your browser (Google Chrome or whatever else). That's why there is no "withdraw" function, but only "send your money". So the payment goes out as soon as you click "Send". read.cash never holds your money.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Payment is immediat, but need to be validated by the blockchain. Depending by the state of the network, it can take some time. But you see it in your wallet immediatly.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Now i change my wallet as per incructed by the team member and i can see my payment in my new wallet. Thanks for your help man. I mean it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good!

Pleasure. :0)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sometimes it takes a while to recieve your BCH waiting for the needed confirmatons. If you didn't mistakenly put another crypto address instead of BCH address than you are fine and all you have to do is being patient.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your kind information. It is very helpfull to me and your word is very encouragement to me. I have sloved my issue with all your helps

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are very welcome! I'm glad to know that i was able to help even a little. Enjoy your money and have a good day! :D

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes you are welcome dude. You little help means a lot to me. And to otheres who came to help me in auvh a situation

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I withdraw in payeer wallet and it reached there but showed pending.Then withinh 2 hours money was added on my wallet.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How do you send bch in payer wallet does payeer support bch

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Payeer support BCH.I have been sending it for one week everyday.I received every payment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How long does it take to reach your payemnt in payeer wallet

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It immediately reached and was seen in history section as processing payment.Then within 2hour the money added to my account.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok thank for your help will wait for it then . Hopee it i receive in time .at my atomic wallet

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am withdrawing in my atomic waleet still theire no bch receive. Wondering how long will it takes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Did you check BCH wallet option in atomic wallet? The payment automatically show in the wallet and status is shown to be pending. Once I used coinbase also.It immediately reached.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes i did but it didnot show anything thats y i am confusing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do one thing..check your transection history in read.cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Where do i check it at at the deposit section or where. Its my first time so its quite confusing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Deposit -> Block Explorer

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I has already send my bch but when i chem at the blockexploree there is no record of sending my bch..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If there is no entry in block explorer that means that the money never left your read.cash wallet. It's that simple. You can try importing your wallet to bitcoin.com wallet like described here and try sending it again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I highly recommend Electron wallet!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey man thanks for your recoemendation and helping me to solve my problem. It means a lot to me. Have a great day my firnd

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hey, you're welcome! :0)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very muvh now i got my oayment in bitcoin.com wallet. I rrally appreciate your help sir. I just did what you told me and its transfer my payment instantly

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Man it depends where you send the coins, which coin you used and how many confirmations the exchange or wallet you sent them asks for. The forum sents the money instantly . After that it is knowledge of the cryptocurrencies that help you not ask such questions.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Man is your first payment, i know how anxious you must be. From the comments below, i can see that read.cash is legit and paying.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah man its my first i was like OMG . But now i think i habe solved my problem with all your help out here. Thnak you all

$ 0.00
3 years ago